jump to navigation

Restructuring December 7, 2009

Posted by Ruth in Announcements and updates.
trackback

I am going to do some restructuring here. Some posts may be changed or deleted. I just don’t like the way some of the graphics are showing up. The texts will be saved and reposted probably next week.

the reason I’m doing this, one of the posts, the graphics were supposed to be side by side, when I went in to edit the text, the graphics showed up kitty-corner to each other. And whenever I try to edit that post, it freezes my computer and kicks me off the internet. Just that one post. My other pages don’t do that. So I figured, I would just delete it and start from scratch.

I also am not sure I will keep my blog here at wordpress. It’s a nice site, don’t get me wrong. But there’s no choice as to background color or text color or even font.

But what ever I decide to do, I will let you readers know what I’m doing.

Ruth

