jump to navigation

defamation of character December 11, 2009

Posted by Ruth in Joan Wheeler's abuse and harassment of her birth family.
Tags: , , , , , ,
trackback

The Teflon Dictator whines about defamation of character. mmm. Has she forgotten how she went around and told people that I, her birth sister, have a criminal record?

In 1998, in conjunction with my work with the Newburgh Coaliton of Block Clubs, I applied to be a VIABLE worker. Volunteers in Aiding Buffalo Law Enforcement. I was accepted into the program and attended a seminar at the Buffalo Police Academy. The Buffalo Police investigated me prior to my acceptance into the program. NO CRIMINAL RECORD WAS FOUND. THERE NEVER WAS ONE! But Joan Wheeler defames my character when she says I have one.

In 1994-95, Joan Wheeler called my job repeately to get me fired. Because some typing clerk mixed up Joan’s bill with someone else’s. She was told I had nothing to do with it. But she accused me (AGAIN with the dam accusations) of computer tampering with my employers computers. She was told that it was impossible for me to do this. But she kept calling and telling the hospital I was a computer hacker.

NOW she accuse me of using my employers computers to view her website. I HAVE AN ACER ASPIRE NETBOOK LAPTOP WHICH I USE ON MY LUNCH BREAK USING THE COMPANY’S COOMPLIMENTARY WIRELESS.

I suppose if I take my laptop to Borders and have a cappacino at Borders Cafe and use Border’s complimentary wireless, she will accuse me of hacking into Border’s computers.

Give it a rest Joan. Everybody can see who is doing the lying, the defaming of other’s characters.

