jump to navigation

Lies in the book Forbidden Family by Joan Wheeler December 18, 2009

Posted by Ruth in Black and White Evidence of Joan Wheeler's Lies: Letters, Court Documents, Lies in the book Forbidden Family.
Tags: , , , ,
trackback

Restraining order effective August 9 1993 to February 9, 1994 of Joan Wheeler had against Ruth Sippel for a six month period.  But Joan Wheeler, in her book Forbidden Family lies and says it was for one year.

On page 314 of her lie-filled book, Joan Wheeler says that in February 1993, she got a phone call from my youngest stepsister and she got reamed out. Joan blames me for that. In the following pages she relates how she was getting annoyance phone calls, which she blamed me for. She arranged a very neat stunt. In June 1993, I received an envelope addressed to me, in Joan’s handwriting. Inside was a letter, supposedly from her 10 year old son addressed to my husband. I have detailed this in the post  Did Joan’s 10 year old son write that letter I got in June 1993? Or did Joan herself? I have provided a sample of Joan’s handwriting to compare. I believe that Joan wrote that letter, and knowing that I would call her, called the phone company to have a trap put on her line. I called her. She said wait. click. I thought we were disconnected. I called back. same thing. and a third time. I gave up. The following week, my electricity was cut off. Since she still owed me money from what she and her husband stole from me, I called her for my money. Same little game. I called her on June 28th at 1:55pm, 1:56, (twice). I even said “Joan, I need help!” She hung up. I then called the electric company. I have a computer printout. I called them at 2:28 pm. Joan reported to the police that I called her at 2:16pm, 2:23pm, 2:27pm, and 2:29 pm. I did call her at 1:55, and 1:56 pm, but not the other times. She obviously was getting annoyance phone calls, BUT THEY WERE NOT FROM ME!
How could I call her at 2:27 and 2:29 pm, when I was on the phone with the electric company? I will scan and post the complaint from the court that has the dates and times of the phone calls Joan received and the computer printout from the electric company.
Anyway, Joan relates in her book that it was February 1993 when she took to me court for these phone calls. WRONG! She signed the complaint on July 9th, 1993. We went to court and I was railroaded. They had me for the 3 calls I made on June 21. Joan was given a restraining order against me effective August 9, 1993 to February 9, 1994. FOR A TOTAL OF SIX MONTHS! Yet on page 316, she LIES and says it was for one year.
On page 323 in her book of lies, she tells a story of her moving on August 1, 1993. She relates how I violated the order of protection and came to her house. LIE! The restraining order was not in effect until August 9.

I scanned and posted the copy of the restraining order I recieved. The writing is worn out. So I made closeups of the name – which is mine, Ruth Sippel, and the dates – You can clearly make out August 9, 1993, it is more difficult to make out February 9, 1994, but it’s there!
So you see what a LIAR Joan Wheeler is!

Here is the complaint that Joan signed on July 9, 1993 that shows the dates and times she reported me calling her. Also the computer printout from the electric company showing that I called them on June 28, 1993 at 1428, military time for 2:28pm, to make payment arrangements to have my electric service turned on. Therefore, I did not call Joan Wheeler for the times listed after 2pm on June 28, 1993. Also, Joan Wheeler says that I was arrested over this. This is a LIE! I was served a SUMMONS TO APPEAR IN COURT.  A summons is just that: you are called to appear. If you fail to appear, THEN an arrest warrant is served against you. Since I appeared in court, no arrest warrant was issued against me. THEREFORE, I WAS NEVER ARRESTED. If anybody reading this wants to have any dealings with this proven liar, go ahead, but don’t come crying to me when she stabs you in the back.

Comments

1. To Tell the Truth – who lies? Joan Wheeler or The Three Sippel Sisters? « Refuting a Book of Lies: Forbidden Family – - August 7, 2010

[…] the order of protection went into effect on August 9, 1993 and it was for SIX MONTHS. See the post “Lies in the book Forbidden Family by Joan Wheeler December 18, 2009″ On one page of her book, Joan refers to an email exchange that she and I had early 2004 and says […]

2. Why did Joan Wheeler write her book Forbidden Family? pure and simple: it is for revenge! « Refuting a Book of Lies: Forbidden Family – - September 14, 2010

[…] bowls over that FACT. She says that it was for one year. This is a BLATANT LIE. I have posted that court document to PROVE THAT JOAN IS A LIAR. She doesn’t care. That’s her story and she’s […]

3. Who Harasses Whom? « Refuting a Book of Lies: Forbidden Family – - November 14, 2010

[…] against me in February 1993 for annoyance phone calls. I have written about this issue before. Lies in the book Forbidden Family by Joan Wheeler   She signed the complaint in July 1993, not February. See picture of her actual complaint at the […]


Sorry comments are closed for this entry

