jump to navigation

Joan Wheeler, coward. Won’t stand by what she says. January 5, 2010

Posted by Ruth in Contradictions of Joan Wheeler.
Tags: , , , , ,
trackback

Joan Wheeler, coward. Won’t stand by what she says.

At 10:00 this morning I saw where she amended her Attention Adoption Reformers post that she put out a couple of days ago, where she was “warning” adoption reformers that I, and my sisters are trolling their sites. (which we are not). Her original post contained mine and my sisters full names and the cities of our residences.

The amendment I saw this morning contained my online screen name and my employer. She also accused me, for the internet to see, of using my employer’s equipment to do this trolling. I found this out by googling my own name!

I fired off a complaint to startlogic. And because I am not a coward, and I STAND BY WHAT I SAY, I posted my entire complaint to startlogic, right here on this blog (see Attention Adoption Reformers Part 3).  Boy is google fast! Almost right away, when I googled my name again, my blog post containing my complaint showed up on google search results.

After watching Young and the Restless, I had some errands to do. I got home around 4:30pm. Balanced my checkbook, as I used my debit card twice today. Then I turned on my computer and went online. Guess what people? Joan’s whole post where she named me and my sisters and accused me of using my employer’s equipment is GONE!

 Coward Joan. You saw that I complained to startlogic and to cover your tracks, you deleted your post. COWARD.      And very stupid. Deleting the post from your blog, didn’t delete it from the internet. It’s still there on google search.

What are you scared of Joan?

Oh I like that new stuff you put on your sidebar: trying to elicit sympathy by saying how you have been mocked, abused, discredited. Whoa! Wait a minute! Who has discredited you? Me? How? By telling the truth in this blog? By scanning and posting actual letters that I wrote? By scanning and posting actual letters that YOU wrote? By scanning and posting actual court documents that prove that YOU are a liar?

No, Joan, tis not I who has discredited you. You have been discredited by: YOURSELF! Your own words, in harassing and lying letters to me. Court documents that PROVE  that YOU are a liar, when you say that I was arrested and put on probation. Proof in black and white.

Go ahead, backtrack all you want little coward. Because that’s all a lying, sniveling little bully like you can do.

Comments

1. Joan Wheeler insults gays and lesbians in her latest blog post « Refuting a Book of Lies: Forbidden Family - February 27, 2010

[…] Joan Wheeler, coward. Won’t stand by what she says. January 5, 2010 […]

2. Another contradiction by liar Joan Wheeler « Refuting a Book of Lies: Forbidden Family - March 17, 2010

[…]  Joan Wheeler, coward. Won’t stand by what she says. January 5, 2010 […]


Sorry comments are closed for this entry

