jump to navigation

Joan M Wheeler’s False Accusation of her birth sister EXPOSED February 23, 2010

Posted by Ruth in Contradictions of Joan Wheeler.
Tags: , , , , , ,
trackback

In the past, Joan Wheeler, author of Forbidden Family, has accused me and my 2 other sisters of “shutting down her previous blogs.”
She had one at WordPress a few months ago. She had one at blogspot back in 2008. Both were shut down about 4 or 5 months ago.
The one at wordpress: she shut it down herself! The reason: one of her posts was edited by wordpress. As the owner of this site, they have the right to do so. So Joan got into a hissy fit, found a site that she had to pay for, so she wouldn’t “get censored.” The page for her blog still exists, it just says that “THE AUTHOR HAS REMOVED THE BLOG.”

I was aware of her blog at blogspot, because she used it to send a dig at the Three Sippel Sisters in September 2008. All of a sudden, it was gone. But it disappeared at the time she got her blog at wordpress started. And she had moved all her archives from blogspot over to the wordpress blog. I think she voluntarily shut it down herself.

So this morning, February 23, 2010, she writes a post about gay men and their adopted child. She says that she is against gay men having both their names on the birth cerificate. She then says that she wrote about this issue before on her blog, BUT HER BLOG WAS SHUT DOWN BY GAY ACTIVISTS!
She then reposts the original article she wrote, along with the comments. I didn’t make a note of the actual dates because I didn’t really read them, I skimmed thru them, and I did notice the year was 2008. So this was from her blog at blogspot.

GAY ACTIVISTS SHUT DOWN HER BLOG??? I thought I did!!!!
Joan, make up your mind!!!! First you accuse ME AND MY SISTERS of shutting down your blog, now you say it was GAY ACTIVISTS!!!

So you see readers, how Joan just loves to spew out false accusations at me and my sisters?

UPDATE  INFO, August 2016, as older posts are being seen I’m updating with links to my second blog and a Facebook page wherein I expose AGAIN the lies, fabrications and hate that Joan M Wheeler says about me and family. After the first book was pulled from publication by the publisher, May 2011, she has ‘self-published’ another ‘revised’ version. In this ‘version’ called ‘duped by adoption’ she has increased her exploitation by including PICTURES and REAL NAMES and much more personal information violating again the families. Joan has no decency NOR shame. There is NOTHING in this book for adoption reform. She is totally against adoption and her two families. To learn more see…

https://gertmcqueen2.wordpress.com/

https://www.facebook.com/dupedbyadoption1

