jump to navigation

LIAR JOAN WHEELER AT IT AGAIN! No one said Joan obtained my mother’s hospital records illegally! May 17, 2010

Posted by Ruth in Refuting Joan Wheelers statements.
Tags: , , , , , ,
trackback

https://ruthsippelpace.wordpress.com/2010/03/22/

Is the post where I address Joan’s having my mother’s medical records. Nowhere does it say that Joan obtained them illegally. Again, we see Joan FALSELY ACCUSING ME OF SOMETHING! NO ONE HAS ACCUSED JOAN OF ILLEGALLY OBTAINING THE RECORDS. 

Also, both Gert and I, when we discussed this matter, we SAID it was pre-HPPA (federal patient privacy act of 2003). So why does Joan feel the need to repeat this. Why is she covering her ass if she did nothing wrong. And why does she say she got written permission from my father in December 1977?

I TALKED TO MY FATHER IN 1982, OR 1983, AND HE KNEW NOTHING ABOUT IT! I immediately called Millard Fillmore Hospital at that time, and they would not, or could not tell me how Joan obtained the records. I then requested that in order for anyone to further obtain my mother’s records that TWO signatures be required: mine and my fathers. I called my father back and told him what I’d done, and he said “Good.”

Joan posts scans of a note from Millard Fillmore’s Medical Record Department on her blog, on May 15, 2010. This note states that it needed permission to release the records. On the bottom of the note is Joan’s handwriting stating that she had a handwritten note from my father, authorizing the release of my mother ‘s medical records. She writes that this note, was hand delivered to her doctor. There is no way of knowing when she wrote that little note, as she does not date  it.

I want to see that note! If Joan had photocopies of the note from the hospital, surely she has a photocopy of my father’s note. oh – she probably conveniently “lost it.” Or maybe it got burned up when she burned her papers in her living room. Question: if she burned up all her papers, how does these notes from her doctor and the hospital show up on her blog?

And again, Joan states that my mother’s death was brought about by the pregnancy and birth of her.

WRONG!  WRONG! WRONG! WRONG! WRONG!

MY MOTHER WAS PREGNANT ALREADY, THEY DID NOT DISCOVER THE CANCER UNTIL JANUARY 19, WHEN SHE HAD EXPLORATORY SURGERY. JOAN WAS BORN ON JANUARY 7, AND MY MOTHER DIED ON MARCH 28.

ENOUGH JOAN! YOU DID NOT CAUSE MY MOTHER’S DEATH. NOBODY EVER SAID YOU DID!

BUT NO, JOAN WANTS IT TO BE THAT WAY, SO PEOPLE CAN FEEL SORRY FOR HER. She feels some sick compulsion that 1. she is responsible for my mother’s death, 2. my mother died of kidney cancer.

THIS IS BECAUSE JOAN SUFFERS FROM RECURRING KIDNEY INFECTIONS. THIS IS NOT KIDNEY CANCER JOAN. AND MY MOTHER DID NOT DIE FROM KIDNEY CANCER.

She had OVARIAN cancer. And in a few short weeks the dam cancer spread to other parts of the body. When they opened her up on January 19, they saw there was nothing to be done, and in a few more weeks she was DEAD.

NOW FOR THE LOVE OF GOD JOAN LET IT REST! LEAVE MY MOTHER ALONE!!!!!!SHUT THE HELL UP ABOUT MY MOTHER!

1. chayeletMay 17, 2010 [Edit]

I have wondered for a long time about this-I think it is part of the Adopted Child Syndrome. It seems to me that it is JW herself who blames JW for the death of our mother-and by thus doing, transfers that way of thinking onto everyone else. She needs to be blamed, otherwise, how could she justify her own existence, let alone the sorry state of the life she has made for herself? At least, that is what the Theory of Adoption Psychology says, but,how much of this is down to nature, and how much of this is manipulation of the Crutch of Adoption Psychology?

If memory serves me right, I believe that JW relates in her book THREE separate occasions in which our father sits her down to re-assure her that she did not kill our mother-this is evidence that the woman is obsessed with this issue, and cannot, or will not, give herself permission to just LET IT GO.

When I was about 16 years old, a Catholic nun told me I was responsible,not only for my mother’s death, but for my step-mother’s death to boot.Young as I was, I knew that was codswallop, and I promptly left the Church.

But, there IS something hiding in the bushes here-if no-one has accused JW of obtaining hospital records illegally, why is she even raising the subject? Methinks the lady doth protest too much.

Reply
RuthMay 18, 2010 [Edit]

You hit the the motherlode there!
to quote you: “But, there IS something hiding in the bushes here-if no-one has accused JW of obtaining hospital records illegally, why is she even raising the subject? Methinks the lady doth protest too much.”
All I did was raise the subject on HOW she got the records, I never said that she got them illegally. All I know is that I phoned my father to ask how if he knew that Joan had the records. He said that he did not. I then called the hospital and requested that 2 signatures be required, mine, and my fathers’s, for any more issuance of mom’s records. Then I called him back and told him what I’d done, and he said “Good.”
I am still wondering HOW she got the records. If she obtained them legally, fine. That’s all I asked: HOW did she get them. I never said she got them illegally.
And as to your interpretation as to why Joan keeps INSISTING that it was the pregnancy and her birth, her very existance, that killed our mother, again, I think you hit the motherlode.
Joan, get it through your head: pregnancy does NOT cause cancer. Pregnancy does NOT cause kidney failure, kidney cancer, kidney infections. A child’s birth does NOT cause cancer. A child’s birth does NOT cause kidney failure, kidney cancer, kidney infections.
Ergo, YOU or your neo-natal state DID NOT CAUSE OUR MOTHER’S DEATH!

And stop saying that The Three Sippel Sisters blame you for mom’s death, and we NEVER said this to anyone, let alone YOU as you report in your book of f’ing lies. If we did blame you, we wouldn’t have gone to the all the trouble to find you and WANT to be reunited with you.

As I advised you in my reply to Karen’s rant: LAY OFF THE ALCOHOL! IT IS CLOUDING YOUR JUDGEMENT!

Gert – May 18, 2010 [Edit]

The burden of proof is all on Joan, she asserts something she must prove it, period, where is the ‘hand written’ note from my father? Someone has been talking to her, why else is she all of a sudden defending herself, again. On pg 134 she glossed over the fact that ‘dad gave his permission’, such an important item would demand to have had documentation from the start, she knew she didn’t have it and wanted to bury it in her storytelling. In my post called ‘personal psycho drama’, which hasn’t been posted yet, I bring up the issue of her getting the medical records, check that post out when it appears.

Major question to Joan, who hand delivered dad’s note? Joan? Dad? the invisible little people? again she thinks everyone is stupid and would not question her authority. On pg 64 she talks about the nursery card, how did she get that? in the book her doctor is Dr Sands

She claims that mom’s medical records where given to her gyn doctor, is that the same as on the letter head of her ‘proof’? and finally, she claims she burned things, apparently she didn’t, she has certain things, but not the hand-written note from Dad!

Reply
RuthMay 18, 2010 [Edit]

right on sis! right on! — (my “inner city” talk, that Joan constantly slams in her book. as if living in the inner city automatically makes you a rotten person. how judgemental!)

Comments

1. chayelet - May 17, 2010

I have wondered for a long time about this-I think it is part of the Adopted Child Syndrome. It seems to me that it is JW herself who blames JW for the death of our mother-and by thus doing, transfers that way of thinking onto everyone else. She needs to be blamed, otherwise, how could she justify her own existence, let alone the sorry state of the life she has made for herself? At least, that is what the Theory of Adoption Psychology says, but,how much of this is down to nature, and how much of this is manipulation of the Crutch of Adoption Psychology?

If memory serves me right, I believe that JW relates in her book THREE separate occasions in which our father sits her down to re-assure her that she did not kill our mother-this is evidence that the woman is obsessed with this issue, and cannot, or will not, give herself permission to just LET IT GO.

When I was about 16 years old, a Catholic nun told me I was responsible,not only for my mother’s death, but for my step-mother’s death to boot.Young as I was, I knew that was codswallop, and I promptly left the Church.

But, there IS something hiding in the bushes here-if no-one has accused JW of obtaining hospital records illegally, why is she even raising the subject? Methinks the lady doth protest too much.

Ruth - May 18, 2010

You hit the the motherlode there!
to quote you: “But, there IS something hiding in the bushes here-if no-one has accused JW of obtaining hospital records illegally, why is she even raising the subject? Methinks the lady doth protest too much.”
All I did was raise the subject on HOW she got the records, I never said that she got them illegally. All I know is that I phoned my father to ask how if he knew that Joan had the records. He said that he did not. I then called the hospital and requested that 2 signatures be required, mine, and my fathers’s, for any more issuance of mom’s records. Then I called him back and told him what I’d done, and he said “Good.”
I am still wondering HOW she got the records. If she obtained them legally, fine. That’s all I asked: HOW did she get them. I never said she got them illegally.
And as to your interpretation as to why Joan keeps INSISTING that it was the pregnancy and her birth, her very existance, that killed our mother, again, I think you hit the motherlode.
Joan, get it through your head: pregnancy does NOT cause cancer. Pregnancy does NOT cause kidney failure, kidney cancer, kidney infections. A child’s birth does NOT cause cancer. A child’s birth does NOT cause kidney failure, kidney cancer, kidney infections.
Ergo, YOU or your neo-natal state DID NOT CAUSE OUR MOTHER’S DEATH!

And stop saying that The Three Sippel Sisters blame you for mom’s death, and we NEVER said this to anyone, let alone YOU as you report in your book of f’ing lies. If we did blame you, we wouldn’t have gone to the all the trouble to find you and WANT to be reunited with you.

As I advised you in my reply to Karen’s rant: LAY OFF THE ALCOHOL! IT IS CLOUDING YOUR JUDGEMENT!

2. Gert - May 18, 2010

The burden of proof is all on Joan, she asserts something she must prove it, period, where is the ‘hand written’ note from my father? Someone has been talking to her, why else is she all of a sudden defending herself, again. On pg 134 she glossed over the fact that ‘dad gave his permission’, such an important item would demand to have had documentation from the start, she knew she didn’t have it and wanted to bury it in her storytelling. In my post called ‘personal psycho drama’, which hasn’t been posted yet, I bring up the issue of her getting the medical records, check that post out when it appears.

Major question to Joan, who hand delivered dad’s note? Joan? Dad? the invisible little people? again she thinks everyone is stupid and would not question her authority. On pg 64 she talks about the nursery card, how did she get that? in the book her doctor is Dr Sands

She claims that mom’s medical records where given to her gyn doctor, is that the same as on the letter head of her ‘proof’? and finally, she claims she burned things, apparently she didn’t, she has certain things, but not the hand-written note from Dad!

Ruth - May 18, 2010

right on sis! right on! — (my “inner city” talk, that Joan constantly slams in her book. as if living in the inner city automatically makes you a rotten person. how judgemental!)


Sorry comments are closed for this entry

