jump to navigation

Accusations of Cyber- bullying May 20, 2010

Posted by chayelet in Joan Wheeler's abuse and harassment of her birth family, Lies in the book Forbidden Family, mental illness, Refuting Joan Wheelers statements, Uncategorized.
Tags: , , , , , , ,
trackback

It has come to my attention that JW has re-posted, and updated, a post she did some time ago accusing her birth sisters of cyber-stalking her.As if she was worth our time and energy. To be honest, I couldn’t care less what she or her friends think-we sisters are here answering her book, and ONLY answering her book. I comment only rarely.

I have no intention of allowing JW off the hook over the lies in her book, neither  have I any intention of taking her bait- MY life has been regurgitated once too often, I am sick of hearing about JW’s adoption and her complaints of same-if she wants to think I am harassing her, let her- I couldn’t care less. As for multiple orders of protection against me- that’s news to me- SHOW ME THE PROOF! I live in a different country, where USA legislation has no jurisdiction-if JW and her friends want to delude themselves that the Good Ol’ USA has power over the UK – let them. No US cop, judge, or court has any jurisdiction over me.

If declaring, as I do in Chayelet’s blog, that I consider JW to be Persona Non Grata, and that I no longer want to be associated with her, is Cyber-stalking her, then I’m guilty as charged. However, I can only say that by re-posting this silly nonsense, JW has shown herself to be the Cyber-bully.

QUITE FRANKLY,WHO THE HELL CARES ANYMORE- I BLOODY DON’T!

