jump to navigation

Joan Wheeler: shut your lying mouth or PROVE what you say! August 29, 2010

Posted by Ruth in Joan Wheeler's abuse and harassment of her birth family, Refuting Joan Wheelers statements.
Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,
trackback

warning: adult content in this post. proceed at YOUR consent. If you don’t like what you see here, you have been warned. Another filthy lie was told about me and my family. No one EVER put their hands on Joan Wheeler, EVER. Only my father, he took her by the shoulder and shoved her out his apartment door. But she says we, her natural family have physically attacked her. Joan, you will burn in hell.

by the way, we’re having a field day with this one over at my facebook page! roflmao! 

ok, I’m pissed.

at an adoption place, Joan Wheeler said on August 25, 2010, the following LIE:

“I’ve been attacked physically and mentally by both adoptive family and natural family for over 3 decades.”

Oh really? WHEN Joan, WHEN did anyone in our family lay hands on you? You f;ing liar. How dare you lie about your family like this?

Tell us, Joan, WHO put their hands on you? WHEN did this happen? Oh, was it when our father took you by the shoulders and shoved you out of his house because you were screaming obscenities at him and he asked you to stop and leave? That is hardly  being physically attacked for over 3 decades!

You want obscenities? You got them – you lying bitch.

3 decades takes us back to 1980 – nope, NOBODY put their hands on you during that time frame – you and I were close – why don’t you talk about that? Do you remember in 1980 we went to see the movie The Awakening together? Being at my house on Amherst St. when you were going with Rich, the Jewish boy? And you were worried that my Arab husband would have a problem? (why must you see and MAKE problems all the time? Abdo could care less what religion or political leanings YOUR boyfriend was/had).

So the past couple of months, I’ve been sick, trying to do this blog – but – BUT no real emotions towards you – just living my life WITHOUT you – then you put this shit on the internet – that your natural family physically abused you for 30 years. And why wasn’t this in your book? BECAUSE IT NEVER HAPPENED. DO YOU PEOPLE SEE HOW JOAN WHEELER MAKES THINGS UP AS SHE GOES ALONG? IF I, OR ANY OTHER FAMILY MEMBER HAD STRUCK HER, IT WOULD HAVE BEEN IN THAT PIECE OF TRASH BOOK SHE WROTE!!!

So, tell us, what did you do when you were hit?  Did you fight back? call 911 and press charges?

bah, you lying filthy pig.

now go and whine to your adoption buddies how I just called you obscenities because you were adopted – no, I called you obscenities  because you, once again, LIED ABOUT MY FAMILY!!

Joan, for the love of god, SHUT THE FUCK UP!

Comments»

1. RuthAugust 29, 2010 [Edit]

I almost fell off the chair last night when I read that shit. Ain’t NOBODY laid a hand on this bitch, as much as we wanted to. She’s asking for a set of dentures. Let her say that shit to my face. She won’t tho, the lying coward. But then go whining to her adoption buddies that she’s afraid of me.

Be afraid Joan, be very afraid. But not of me – you aren’t worth me going to jail over – you are showing the entire world via the internet what a lying snake you are.

How is this helping your adoption reform work? You are showing all those INTELLIGENT people in that field that you are exactly what you are: a lying bitch.

Your “supporters” are only those with whacked minds like you – sick idiots who promote hate and disrespect towards ANYbody who had a hand in their adoption.
Because THEIR life got fucked up by adoption – they (and Joan) think it’s okay to act like assholes and spew hate at people who had nothing to do with it.

I was 3 years old when Joan got adopted – I had nothing to do with it – but her book is Brenda this, Brenda that (me) and it is all a bunch of lies.

THIS is why Joan is not in my personal photo album – because she’s a lying bitch.

THIS is why Joan got tossed out of the family after the reunion – because she’s a lying bitch.
NOT because of her political and social issues and her work in the adoption reform movement – but because she’s a lying bitch!

2. gert – August 30, 2010 [Edit]

Ruth is correct….no one in the birth family ever laid hands on Joan nor did they mentally attack her! Can’t say the same for the adoptive family.

Joan statement: “I’ve been attacked physically and mentally by both adoptive family and natural family for over 3 decades.” is a total fabrication of Joan’s diseased mind.

Why does Joan have this NEED to continue to convince herself and others that she has been victimized? Joan wrote a damn book telling all about it, shouldn’t that be enough? Not for Joan! She is totally in love with her version of her sick life and she has to tell the world over and over again about how horrible her life has been…in her mind that is!

We here on this blog are in the process of telling the truth…stay tuned…in takes time…Joan has written over 600 pages…I’ve written about 370 of those 600 pages and it takes time to get all that shit on this blog…Joan is nothing but a liar and a professional victim…

It’s too bad that Joan’s friends don’t tell her to get herself some help and get a f…ing life…

Keep reading this blog to hear and see hard evidence of Joan’s abuse to the birth family…stuff that she DID NOT put in the book.

Reply
3. chayeletAugust 30, 2010 [Edit]

I didn’t think it was possible to physically attack anyone from 3000 miles away, and since I have not set foot in the USA since I left on 11 March 1973 I’d like to know how it’s possible for me to have attacked Ms Wheeler, if that is what she is alleging.She certainly doesn’t claim physical abuse from me during her 2 visits to UK in her book. As for mental abuse-perception is in the mind of the beholder. If she chooses to misinterpret and misunderstand something I was supposed to have said, that is her choice. So be it. The burden of proof is hers.

Reply
4. chayeletAugust 30, 2010 [Edit]

Given the current evidence, I think it is a safe bet that JMW/DMS is now, and has always been, living in The Twilight Zone, otherwise known as Cloud Cuckoo Land. Please do not issue me with a passport to this wondrous place-I prefer the Real World thank you very much.Kathy

Reply
5. RuthAugust 30, 2010 [Edit]

I think we can call it “The Joan Wheeler Zone” where Fantasy reigns and Reality is an illusion.

Nothing that Joan says makes any sense.

I am continuously amazed at what garbage comes out of her mouth, and then I am doubly amazed that some people actually BELIEVE it. Especially if they had any brains, they would put two and two together and see the huge holes in Joan’s stories.

I mean – how is it possible for a an ADULT woman to be physically attacked for over 3 decades with no one finding out about it? This, is the first time that she has spoken about this – August 2010!
This information isn’t even in her book!

This is an outspoken woman, who claims to be a follower and advocate of Women’s Rights. WTF?

Come on people! Are you for real? Is Joan for real?

Mark- August 25, 2010 -six weeks from now – October 6. There will be something new coming from The Joan Wheeler Twilight Zone!

Would somebody get this broad some fucking medications????

Comments

1. Ruth - August 29, 2010

I almost fell off the chair last night when I read that shit. Ain’t NOBODY laid a hand on this bitch, as much as we wanted to. She’s asking for a set of dentures. Let her say that shit to my face. She won’t tho, the lying coward. But then go whining to her adoption buddies that she’s afraid of me.

Be afraid Joan, be very afraid. But not of me – you aren’t worth me going to jail over – you are showing the entire world via the internet what a lying snake you are.

How is this helping your adoption reform work? You are showing all those INTELLIGENT people in that field that you are exactly what you are: a lying bitch.

Your “supporters” are only those with whacked minds like you – sick idiots who promote hate and disrespect towards ANYbody who had a hand in their adoption.
Because THEIR life got fucked up by adoption – they (and Joan) think it’s okay to act like assholes and spew hate at people who had nothing to do with it.

I was 3 years old when Joan got adopted – I had nothing to do with it – but her book is Brenda this, Brenda that (me) and it is all a bunch of lies.

THIS is why Joan is not in my personal photo album – because she’s a lying bitch.

THIS is why Joan got tossed out of the family after the reunion – because she’s a lying bitch.
NOT because of her political and social issues and her work in the adoption reform movement – but because she’s a lying bitch!

2. gert - August 30, 2010

Ruth is correct….no one in the birth family ever laid hands on Joan nor did they mentally attack her! Can’t say the same for the adoptive family.

Joan statement: “I’ve been attacked physically and mentally by both adoptive family and natural family for over 3 decades.” is a total fabrication of Joan’s diseased mind.

Why does Joan have this NEED to continue to convince herself and others that she has been victimized? Joan wrote a damn book telling all about it, shouldn’t that be enough? Not for Joan! She is totally in love with her version of her sick life and she has to tell the world over and over again about how horrible her life has been…in her mind that is!

We here on this blog are in the process of telling the truth…stay tuned…in takes time…Joan has written over 600 pages…I’ve written about 370 of those 600 pages and it takes time to get all that shit on this blog…Joan is nothing but a liar and a professional victim…

It’s too bad that Joan’s friends don’t tell her to get herself some help and get a f…ing life…

Keep reading this blog to hear and see hard evidence of Joan’s abuse to the birth family…stuff that she DID NOT put in the book.

3. chayelet - August 30, 2010

I didn’t think it was possible to physically attack anyone from 3000 miles away, and since I have not set foot in the USA since I left on 11 March 1973 I’d like to know how it’s possible for me to have attacked Ms Wheeler, if that is what she is alleging.She certainly doesn’t claim physical abuse from me during her 2 visits to UK in her book. As for mental abuse-perception is in the mind of the beholder. If she chooses to misinterpret and misunderstand something I was supposed to have said, that is her choice. So be it. The burden of proof is hers.

4. chayelet - August 30, 2010

Given the current evidence, I think it is a safe bet that JMW/DMS is now, and has always been, living in The Twilight Zone, otherwise known as Cloud Cuckoo Land. Please do not issue me with a passport to this wondrous place-I prefer the Real World thank you very much.Kathy

5. Ruth - August 30, 2010

I think we can call it “The Joan Wheeler Zone” where Fantasy reigns and Reality is an illusion.

Nothing that Joan says makes any sense.

I am continuously amazed at what garbage comes out of her mouth, and then I am doubly amazed that some people actually BELIEVE it. Especially if they had any brains, they would put two and two together and see the huge holes in Joan’s stories.

I mean – how is it possible for a an ADULT woman to be physically attacked for over 3 decades with no one finding out about it? This, is the first time that she has spoken about this – August 2010!
This information isn’t even in her book!

This is an outspoken woman, who claims to be a follower and advocate of Women’s Rights. WTF?

Come on people! Are you for real? Is Joan for real?

Mark- August 25, 2010 -six weeks from now – October 6. There will be something new coming from The Joan Wheeler Twilight Zone!

Would somebody get this broad some fucking medications????


Sorry comments are closed for this entry

