jump to navigation

more undisputed evidence that Joan Wheeler is a liar – PHOTO evidence! September 4, 2010

Posted by Ruth in Black and White Evidence of Joan Wheeler's Lies: Letters, Court Documents, Joan Wheeler's abuse and harassment of her birth family, Refuting Joan Wheelers statements.
Tags: , , , , , , , , , , ,
trackback

So, on August 25, 2010, Joan Wheeler says on an adoption forum that she has been physically attacked for 30 years by her natural family. On other occasions, on other various internet sites, she also says that she has not had contact with her sisters “for decades.” So if she has not had contact with us, HOW have we physically attacked her? ha ha ha. You just HAVE to have contact for that to happen!

So here are two photos that show she is a LIAR.

The first is a group photo taken by Joan’s husband on July 4 1992, with Joan’s own handwriting on the left giving the date. It shows her birth family. Her father, brother, 2 sisters. The third sister, Kathy, has been living in England since 1974. Has never been back in the states. Never mind the fact that NOWHERE in her lying trashy book does Joan say she has been physically attacked by her natural family for 3 decades, but she does say that on the day this photo was taken, the whole dam family had been plotting to get her to the park. Just to jump on her and harass her. She was nervous. She didn’t want to go. She was going to get jumped on! riigggghhht.

No, this was at The Friendship Festival, celebrating the independence days of both Canada (July 1) and USA (July 4). My dance troupe had been booked as performers MONTHS IN ADVANCE by Rusty, our group leader. Seperately, my brother planned a visit to Buffalo around the 4th of July. Gert heard that he would be in town, so she came in. My father invited Joan, to be part of the reunion. IT WAS A FAMILY OUTING – GATHERING NOT A F’ING EVIL PLOT TO DO IN JOAN! Joan, you are NOT that important. gods, my f’ing dance troup can’t even book a gig without you f’ing imaging things.

My father is the dude on the left. I’m next. The tall one is my brother. The woman in the skirt is Gert, and LOOK – the one in the red shirt, with the big smile and her arm around Gert is — JOAN! And LOOK – Gert has her arm around her. My brother’s got his hand on Joan’s shoulder. Me, I’m not holding on to anybody – because I’m a loner – always have been one. I’m very shy, quiet, reserved (until somebody tries to f with me – then watch out!) – I was told a couple of years ago at a coffee meet for local pagans in a restaurant – that I am a “listener.” I listen and gather information. Anyways – LOOK at Joan – yep, she sure is having a lovely time with her abusers!

from left - Leonard Sippel Sr. Ruth Sippel-Pace, Leonard "Butch" Sippel Jr., Gert McQueen, Joan Wheeler

Now for the second photo. This one was taken by my stepmother on April 9, 2004 on my father’s 80th birthday. Joan is the one in the white shirt, seated on the left. SEE the big smile on her face! Oh, but she is in the company of her natural family – the daughters of my stepmother and my half brother Steve. So are THESE the people who have been physically assaulting Joan for 30 years? Ha ha ha ha!

Now remember people, she goes around the internet and says she has had no contact with her sisters for DECADES. This is only 2010, a mere six years after this photo was taken in 2004. And she relates this birthday party in her book! And she relates in her book how in late 2003 – early 2004, she DID have contact with me, via the family website that I was trying to build. Why, that gives us another year to add on – making it SEVEN YEARS! Six or Seven years,  but NOT decades. So here you have it Myst, and other readers: PHOTO EVIDENCE that Joan Wheeler is a LIAR!

seated: Joan Wheeler, Mariel. standing: Steve Sippel, Leonard Sippel Sr., Joselyne, Ruth Sippel-Pace

 Gert – September 7, 2010

This is all correct!

The last time I had been in the physical presence of Joan was on that date in 1992 at that family ‘gathering’. The time before that was sometime in 1982 just after Joan’s interference within my own family and my minor children. I moved from Buffalo in 1982. I had one phone call with Joan around 2006/7. In both cases, 1992 and 2006/7, after the contact I was again betrayed by Joan (where she caused much trouble with other family members) and as she relates in the book of lies, she fabricated things according to her own diseased mind as to what happened, and of course it is all wrong.

I shall be addressing all of this in my own blog entries…so Joan…you had better start to pack your bags and get out of town because once I’m done with you no one will ever listen to you.

Joan, you were the one who wrote a book of trash and lies, knowing full well what you were doing and it is you who will have to pay the price for your own ignorance. I and my sisters will never allow your diseased mind to tell the world lies again. This is an HONOR THING, something you have no conception of.

Comments

1. Gert - September 7, 2010

This is all correct!

The last time I had been in the physical presence of Joan was on that date in 1992 at that family ‘gathering’. The time before that was sometime in 1982 just after Joan’s interference within my own family and my minor children. I moved from Buffalo in 1982. I had one phone call with Joan around 2006/7. In both cases, 1992 and 2006/7, after the contact I was again betrayed by Joan (where she caused much trouble with other family members) and as she relates in the book of lies, she fabricated things according to her own diseased mind as to what happened, and of course it is all wrong.

I shall be addressing all of this in my own blog entries…so Joan…you had better start to pack your bags and get out of town because once I’m done with you no one will ever listen to you.

Joan, you were the one who wrote a book of trash and lies, knowing full well what you were doing and it is you who will have to pay the price for your own ignorance. I and my sisters will never allow your diseased mind to tell the world lies again. This is an HONOR THING, something you have no conception of.


Sorry comments are closed for this entry

