jump to navigation

Getting back to refuting Forbidden Family by Joan Wheeler September 20, 2010

Posted by Ruth in Announcements and updates, Joan Wheeler's abuse and harassment of her birth family, Lies in the book Forbidden Family, Refuting Joan Wheelers statements.
Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,
trackback

Joan has successfully pulled our focus in refuting the lies told by her in her book Forbidden Family. That is okay – because in trying to bad mouth us – she succeeded in only showing the world how terrified she is that we are picking apart her book. Her lies on the internet have been challenged and also refuted. With hard evidence to prove they are lies. All Joan has done is show everyone what a nut she is – with not being able to keep dates of important events straight – and since she listed the year 1996 as the year of the false child abuse call in TWO SEPERATE INTERNET SITES, it cannot be construed as a typo – but a complete falsehood!

So now that that nonsense is done and behind us – indeed it is behind us – because Joan can say no more – she has said it all – there is no reason for us not to focus on our original intent – and that is REFUTING THE BOOK FORBIDDEN FAMILY!

For we are the Forbidden Family – Joan is forbidden from us because she lies about us left and right.

Hold onto your butts – the refutting resumes – and it ain’t pretty! For we will not be bullied into silence!

Comments»

1. Gert – September 20, 2010

Yes, we have not forgotten our primary purpose of this blog, to refute every lie and misrepresention that Joan has said about her sisters. I have been reading and writing about the book since January and I have loads to say…Joan gives us so much to work with…

I know that some people think that we sisters are nuts but you know what…you have not been the subject of the hateful things that Joan has done to us and what she can dish out…but you will hear about it all…on this blog.

Our purposes are to have our lives back, that’s right OUR lives, not Joan’s presentations of our lives.

I suggest that people go BACK AND READ what we have said and then go back to things that Joan has said about the same issue. This is why we use pg numbers to show where the lies are. Ask Joan directly about particulars and then compare what she tells you with what evidence is on this blog. Joan can not keep her lies straight, she can’t remember what she said and where she said it. It’s all here!

example go back and reread my post on July 22, 2010 titled What is a Birth Ceritifcate for, guess who’s NOT coming to dinner and is it affection or an invitation. I talk about birth certificates, the reasons behind Joan’s interracial dating and her assertions that I got her drunk, drugged her, and seduced her. All this is in her book and I refute it and set it straight. Joan versions of things is not the whole story, that is why we have this blog.

Then reread what Joan says, on her site, about cyber bullying, where she updated it and added yet more hateful lies, still attempting to slander us for telling the truth.

This is not a she-said, she-said, thing! Joan can say all she wants about how I did this or that, but she doesn’t tell you what she DID, now does she?

Like I said all I have to say HAS NOT BEEN POSTED YET. Without spoiling the effect…what Joan has said in the book and on her site about me seducing her is of course pure fantasy in her mind…but she doesn’t let that fantasy go, she uses it, in the book, to cover her own free will actions, and blame other, later when she does indeed has a three-way…it will all come out in my posts.

So please keep reading for Joan’s lies are many.

2. gert – September 20, 2010

Joan has a history of mental illness, she herself discusses it in depth and her own rantings shows it. In talking about us sisters, Joan continues to tell everyone about various sexual activities that she is subjected to, by us sisters. I have just pointed to one of them in the above comment.

It is a common aspect of people that are bipolar to have various types of sexual encounters and an over abundance of sexual thoughts and fantasies.

Isn’t it amazing how Joan wants everyone to know that her sisters have tried to get sexual with her! Read my blog entry I just mentioned, I tell it like it was! And I shall tell it like it was and is in future entries.

gee, I kinda feel left (out). – Joan has never wanted to do a threesome with me and Abdo or me and John – but then again, we have her allegations that I have repeatedly accused her of sleeping with John. As far back as 1995.(199o)  Well, if I thought that John was sleeping with her, why would I go ahead and marry the bum in 2002?
Joan has sex on the brain – one of the traits of a person with Narcissistic Personality Disorder, and who is Manic-Depressive, is excessive sexual promiscuity. And I have only exposed the tip of the iceberg – when I mentioned only 4 of Joan’s extramarital affairs – I know a lot more – but the 4 details I know of are disgusting.
Let’s play a guessing game Joan – 1. pool t.Lulus? (was it 4 or 6? and you were terrified that P. and M. would find out and think “bad” of you.) 2. h.? (hope the 4 or 6 don’t share it). 3. bj’s with neighbors- Alexander Hamilton (toot-toot  for 20).  – 4. lap da. – (at the place on Genesee and Transit – before it was Talley-Ho’s).
Do you really want to go there? I suggest you stop your lies because the truth about you is much uglier.

WOW
I had no idea that Joan has had such a vast sexual history!!! But then again, I have had so LITTLE contact with Joan in decades because of the troubles she caused with my family and children.

Contrary to what Joan says I have had 2 contacts with her since 1982, that’s about 28 years!!

And Joan thinks she can tar and feather her sisters!

Comments

1. Gert - September 20, 2010

Yes, we have not forgotten our primary purpose of this blog, to refute every lie and misrepresention that Joan has said about her sisters. I have been reading and writing about the book since January and I have loads to say…Joan gives us so much to work with…

I know that some people think that we sisters are nuts but you know what…you have not been the subject of the hateful things that Joan has done to us and what she can dish out…but you will hear about it all…on this blog.

Our purposes are to have our lives back, that’s right OUR lives, not Joan’s presentations of our lives.

I suggest that people go BACK AND READ what we have said and then go back to things that Joan has said about the same issue. This is why we use pg numbers to show where the lies are. Ask Joan directly about particulars and then compare what she tells you with what evidence is on this blog. Joan can not keep her lies straight, she can’t remember what she said and where she said it. It’s all here!

example go back and reread my post on July 22, 2010 titled What is a Birth Ceritifcate for, guess who’s NOT coming to dinner and is it affection or an invitation. I talk about birth certificates, the reasons behind Joan’s interracial dating and her assertions that I got her drunk, drugged her, and seduced her. All this is in her book and I refute it and set it straight. Joan versions of things is not the whole story, that is why we have this blog.

Then reread what Joan says, on her site, about cyber bullying, where she updated it and added yet more hateful lies, still attempting to slander us for telling the truth.

This is not a she-said, she-said, thing! Joan can say all she wants about how I did this or that, but she doesn’t tell you what she DID, now does she?

Like I said all I have to say HAS NOT BEEN POSTED YET. Without spoiling the effect…what Joan has said in the book and on her site about me seducing her is of course pure fantasy in her mind…but she doesn’t let that fantasy go, she uses it, in the book, to cover her own free will actions, and blame other, later when she does indeed has a three-way…it will all come out in my posts.

So please keep reading for Joan’s lies are many.

2. gert - September 20, 2010

Joan has a history of mental illness, she herself discusses it in depth and her own rantings shows it. In talking about us sisters, Joan continues to tell everyone about various sexual activities that she is subjected to, by us sisters. I have just pointed to one of them in the above comment.

It is a common aspect of people that are bipolar to have various types of sexual encounters and an over abundance of sexual thoughts and fantasies.

Isn’t it amazing how Joan wants everyone to know that her sisters have tried to get sexual with her! Read my blog entry I just mentioned, I tell it like it was! And I shall tell it like it was and is in future entries.

3. Ruth - September 21, 2010

gee, I kinda feel left – Joan has never wanted to do a threesome with me and Abdo or me and John – but then again, we have her allegations that I have repeatedly accused her of sleeping with John. As far back as 1995. Well, if I thought that John was sleeping with her, why would I go ahead and marry the bum in 2002?
Joan has sex on the brain – one of the traits of a person with Narcissistic Personality Disorder, and who is Manic-Depressive, is excessive sexual promiscuity. And I have only exposed the tip of the iceberg – when I mentioned only 4 of Joan’s extramarital affairs – I know a lot more – but the 4 details I know of are disgusting.
Let’s play a guessing game Joan – 1. pool t.Lulus? 2. h.? 3. bj’s with neighbors- Alexander Hamilton – 4. lap da.
Do you really want to go there? I suggest you stop your lies because the truth about you is much uglier.

4. gert - September 21, 2010

WOW
I had no idea that Joan has had such a vast sexual history!!! But then again, I have had so LITTLE contact with Joan in decades because of the troubles she caused with my family and children.

Contrary to what Joan says I have had 2 contacts with her since 1982, that’s about 28 years!!

And Joan thinks she can tar and feather her sisters!


Sorry comments are closed for this entry

