jump to navigation

HIGH ALERT EVIDENCE of Joan Wheeler’s lies FROM A PERSON IN AN ADOPTION REFORM ORGANIZATION September 20, 2010

Posted by Ruth in Announcements and updates, Black and White Evidence of Joan Wheeler's Lies: Letters, Court Documents, Joan Wheeler's abuse and harassment of her birth family, Lies in the book Forbidden Family, Refuting Joan Wheelers statements.
Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , ,
trackback

HIGH ALERT
EVIDENCE of Joan Wheeler’s lies
FROM A PERSON IN A ADOPTION REFORM ORGANIZATION: MR. JOE SOLL 

 Yes I, Gert, did email a adoption reform person, named in Joan’s book for verification of Joan’s statements about her sisters’ writing to adoption reform organizations.
 
We have been sitting on this email for several months waiting for the right moment and today seems to be that moment. Joan is a bit scared these days because she doesn’t want the birth family to tell what they know on our blog. I have been reading and writing about every chapter since January 2010, not everything I’ve written about has made it on our blog…yet. In due time it all will be out there and believe me when I say, you the readers will be very surprised to find out just how much lies Joan has told, in the book, on her site, and everywhere else where she trashes us. You will also be surprised to find out ALL the dirty deeds of Joan’s herself, some are NOT in the book, some in the book are misrepresented to show Joan as the innocent victim, but she is no victim.
 Ruth’s note – don’t take our word for it – go ask him – If you are attending the “Shedding Light on the Adoption Experience VI, in New York City, at the Park Central Hotel this coming weekend, September 24-25, 2010, you can ask him in person.

To: joesoll@adoptionhealing.com
From: Gert Mcqueen
Subject: fact finding request, please
Fri, May 14, 2010
Mr Joe Soll,
 
My name is Gert Mcqueen. I am a birth sister of Joan Wheeler, who is known to you. She has recently published her book called Forbidden Family.
 
My reason for writing you is simply a fact finding mission, to ask if you have any copies of any letters that were sent to you, about Joan, that were allegedly sent from any of her birth sisters? My reason for asking is, again simply, because on pg 310 of Joan’s book she states that you and about nine other adoption organizations, had received some letter(s) in 1992, from us. Frankly, I, and my sisters Ruth and Kathy, did not do so. It would help my sisters and myself greatly to know, for fact, if there is any existence of such letter(s) because we did not write any or send any.
 
If you don’t have any copies of any letter(s) but know of any such letters I would appreciate it greatly if you could please let me know of their existence and whom I may contact about them.
 
Also, in her book, Joan relays a phone conversation with you, pg 311, regarding these alleged letters in which she writes that you did indeed receive them and that you had spoken with Joan about them. If, as I know, you did not receive letters from myself and my sisters and as we suspect did  not have a phone conversation with Joan, in 1992, about us, we also know that you would want to be protrayed correctly, in print in a book allegedly about adoption reform. 
 
If you do not have access to her book, but wish to see the pages I am referring, I would gladly snail you copies if you would provide me an address. My sisters and I would greatly apprecitate it if you could shed light on this for us and yourself.
 
It is very distressing to myself, my sisters and our entire family, that there are so many falsehoods in Joan’s book. My sisters and I wish to correct the many errors and are doing so in a blog called refuting a book of lies in Forbidden Family @    https://ruthsippelpace.wordpress.com 
 
Your help is greatly appreciated and we thank you
 Gert McQueen
  
 

From: “Joe Soll, LCSW – AdoptionHealing.comAdoptionCrossroads.orgEvilExchange.com” <joesoll@adoptionhealing.com>
To: Gert Mcqueen
Sent: Fri, May 14, 2010 9:52:53 AM
Subject: Re: fact finding request, please
I never received, nor do I know of the existance of any letters from any person regarding Joan.
 
Also, in her book, Joan relays a phone conversation with you, pg 311, regarding these alleged letters in which she writes that you did indeed receive them and that you had spoken with Joan about them
This is patently false. 
If you do not have access to her book, but wish to see the pages I am referring, I would gladly snail you copies if you would provide me an address. My sisters and I would greatly apprecitate it if you could shed light on this for us and yourself.
I do not need to see the book, Gert. I don’t know what’s going on but no matter what the book says, I am baffled because none of what you asked me has any basis in fact/

Feel free to contact me further

Be well, 조살 🙂

Joe
From: Gert Mcqueen
To: joesoll@adoptionhealing.com
Sent: Tue, May 18, 2010 11:43:19 AM
Subject: Re: fact finding request, please
From: “Joe Soll, LCSW – AdoptionHealing.com – AdoptionCrossroads.org – EvilExchange.com” <joesoll@adoptionhealing.com>
To: Gert Mcqueen
Sent: Fri, May 14, 2010 9:52:53 AM
Subject: Re: fact finding request, please
I never received, nor do I know of the existance of any letters from any person regarding Joan.
 
Also, in her book, Joan relays a phone conversation with you, pg 311, regarding these alleged letters in which she writes that you did indeed receive them and that you had spoken with Joan about them

This is patently false.
If you do not have access to her book, but wish to see the pages I am referring, I would gladly snail you copies if you would provide me an address. My sisters and I would greatly apprecitate it if you could shed light on this for us and yourself.
I do not need to see the book, Gert. I don’t know what’s going on but no matter what the book says, I am baffled because none of what you asked me has any basis in fact/
Feel free to contact me further

Ruth’s note
as you can see, we copied and pasted this directly from the email inbox. and the codes contained in it made Mr. Soll’s reply in small print – so I copied and pasted it onto notepad, to remove the codes and pasted it back onto this post. I did this to keep the original email in it’s entirety to ward off any accusations of tampering with Mr. Soll’s email reply to us. Please note that he confirms that Joan’s accusations in her book, about a 40 page letter sent to him, and a follow-up phone call between Mr. Soll and Joan are “PATENTLY FALSE!”

and by the way, when Gert emailed him, he responded WITHIN A HALF AN HOUR – (thank you Mr.  Soll).

Well, well, well, there you have it, PROOF FROM SOMEONE NAMED IN THE BOOK FORBIDDEN FAMILY THAT JOAN WHEELER IS A LIAR. So much for Joan’s insistence that her book is true and factual. Because it is NOT. It is a bunch of  lies from cover to cover and we will continue to point out every lie she tells about US.  And that is our RIGHT – to set forth the TRUTH of our lives.         

Comments

1. Facts, facts, facts – Joan Wheeler makes up facts to suit her own fantasies. But the real facts are quite different. « Refuting a Book of Lies: Forbidden Family – - September 20, 2010

[…] up on my challenge – don’t bother, Gert and I did the work for you – see our post HIGH ALERT EVIDENCE of Joan Wheeler’s lies FROM A PERSON IN AN ADOPTION REFORM ORGANIZATION  which details an email exchange between Gert and Mr. Joe Soll of AdoptionHealing.com – […]

2. Schedule for appearances of Joe Soll and Rene Hoksbergen at the Shedding Light on the Adoption Experience VI Sept. 24 + 25, 2010 « Refuting a Book of Lies: Forbidden Family – - September 23, 2010

[…] and his quick response (a half hour after receiving Gert’s email) – here at this post, HIGH ALERT EVIDENCE of Joan Wheeler’s lies FROM A PERSON IN AN ADOPTION REFORM ORGANIZATION […]

3. Open letter to Professor Rene Hoksbergen and rebuttal of his “professional” review of Forbidden Family by Joan Wheeler « Refuting a Book of Lies: Forbidden Family – - October 18, 2010

[…] that what is in the book, about him, is ‘patently false’. (Ruth’s note: see the post: HIGH ALERT EVIDENCE of Joan Wheeler’s lies FROM A PERSON IN AN ADOPTION REFORM ORGANIZATION   to see the email exchange between Gert McQueen and Mr. Soll).  My sisters and I have already […]


Sorry comments are closed for this entry

