jump to navigation

Little Things from a Little Mind – Joan Wheeler continues bashing her birth sisters on the internet on October 17, 2010. November 4, 2010

Posted by Ruth in Joan Wheeler's abuse and harassment of her birth family, Refuting Joan Wheelers statements.
Tags: , , , , , , , , , ,
trackback

Little minds just CANNOT stop the bashing, even after telling her puppet troll that she wouldn’t bash her sisters anymore.   —-  What did you expect from a chronic liar like Joan?

On October 17, 2010, on the internet, Joan says the following concerning her reunion with her birth family in 1974:
” I felt like a circus act with people saying “you sound like this one” and “you look like that one” and “you walk like this one”. I was on display for their amusment and amazment, but no one asked me about my life,, what I lived, what I felt. One or two aunts and a few cousins but not even the siblings who found me could care less about the life I had led while separated from them.”

oh, but in her book, she goes into great detail of how much she had in common with The Three Sippel Sisters, including a love of Ancient Egypt with Gert, a love of England and folk songs with Kathy, a love of Star Trek and The Beatles with Ruth. — How in the world did we find out that she loved these things IF WE DID NOT SHOW AN INTEREST IN HER LIFE BETWEEN 1956 AND 1974? Joan also goes into great detail of 1974-1975, how she and I went to disco bars, a television taping of Dialing for Dollars to see actor Keir Dullea, to go see Beatles, and Pink Floyd movies, etc. etc.

Seems to me I remember sitting on her bed in her adoptive parents house and listening to her gush about Herman Hermits, her meeting of Leonard Nimoy in 1971 or 1972, her prom, her showing me her prom dress, looking at pictures of her while she was growing up, seeing a beautiful Native American shawl that she weaved, learning of her dancing in the Native American dance group and going to the Museum of Science to see her dance with her troup.(by the way, I went with my father, Gert, and Gert’s kids – so much for her birth family not being interested in her hobbies and life.

 How the hell did I know she went through Catholic grammer school and Catholic high school – guess I consulted a Ouija Board to learn all this information (and more) about her life prior to our reunion in 1974.

I can’t comment on any conversations that Joan had with Gert and Kathy, as I wasn’t there. And I can’t really remember much else about her life prior to 1974, and have forgotten some things about her life after 1974 – because if it didn’t involve me – I put it out of my mind – because I did, I really did try to forget I ever knew such a nasty person. If it wasn’t for her stupid book containing so many dam lies about me and my family, I would have been happy to never mention her disgusting name ever again.But that all came about because of Joan’s own behavior towards me.

So once again,we see that Joan Wheeler has simply GOT to paint her birth sisters in a bad light.
Gee Joan, can you NEVER say anything nice about us? Nope, Little Minds know how to do only ONE thing: LIE about everything!

So keep on bashing us Joan – and we will keep defending ourselves –  the more you tell lies about us,  Joan – the more we will tell the truth about you!

Gert – November 4, 2010

Without the ‘boogy men’ that Joan has created in her mind she’d have NOTHING to live for. Truth is Joan’s inner thoughts have occupied her all her life. She has never been interested in another human being, except herself. She knows NOTHING about her sisters, even after we tried and tried to be a sister to her. After 10 years of no contact,I tried in 1992 and then again in 2005 to reconcile with her, to allow us to’get to know’ each other but she didn’t want it, because to do so would have meant that she could not PUBLISH her book. Since 1976 she has been living life with the purpose of writing and publishing her book and we the sisters, the birth family and the adoptive family, all had Joan’s preconceived parts laid out in her book long before any of us knew it. We were damned long ago, by Joan.

On March 8, 2010 Joan stated on the Internet, spelling and grammar are hers.
“My sisters are reading the book I wrote (Forbibbedn Family) and beause they do not like my life, they make all kinds of hateful remarks ontheir blogs condeming me.”

What did she expect when she wrote and published the thing? That we would be happy? We don’t care what kind of a life Joan has, we care about how she portrays other peoples’ lives in that book of lies and garbage. We don’t say hateful remarks condeming her…we tell the TRUTH…Joan has condemned herself by writing that book.

I was perfectly willing and content to allow Joan to do what she pleased with her life. I was very happy NOT HAVING her in my life, since 1982, until, she published the book. Now she will have me in her life for all time…or…until she does what we demand of her…pull the book…apology to us and make restitution for the damage she has done to us and everyone else.

We shall not go away…until…we have Forbidden Family in our hands! Give it up Joan!

Comments

1. Gert - November 4, 2010

Without the ‘boogy men’ that Joan has created in her mind she’d have NOTHING to live for. Truth is Joan’s inner thoughts have occupied her all her life. She has never been interested in another human being, except herself. She knows NOTHING about her sisters, even after we tried and tried to be a sister to her. After 10 years of no contact,I tried in 1992 and then again in 2005 to reconcile with her, to allow us to’get to know’ each other but she didn’t want it, because to do so would have meant that she could not PUBLISH her book. Since 1976 she has been living life with the purpose of writing and publishing her book and we the sisters, the birth family and the adoptive family, all had Joan’s preconceived parts laid out in her book long before any of us knew it. We were damn long ago, by Joan.

On March 8, 2010 Joan stated on the Internet, spelling and grammar are hers.
“My sisters are reading the book I wrote (Forbibbedn Family) and beause they do not like my life, they make all kinds of hateful remarks ontheir blogs condeming me.”

What did she expect when she wrote and published the thing? That we would be happy? We don’t care what kind of a life Joan has, we care about how she portrays other peoples’ lives in that book of lies and garbage. We don’t say hateful remarks condeming her…we tell the TRUTH…Joan has condemned herself by writing that book.

I was perfectly willing and content to allow Joan to do what she pleased with her life. I was very happy NOT HAVING her in my life, since 1982, until, she published the book. Now she will have me in her life for all time…or…until she does what we demand of her…pull the book…apology to us and make restitution for the damage she has done to us and everyone else.

We shall not go away…until…we have Forbidden Family in our hands! Give it up Joan!


Sorry comments are closed for this entry

