jump to navigation

Why does Joan Wheeler not answer our specific claims against her? by Gert McQueen November 24, 2010

Posted by Ruth in Joan Wheeler Speak - how Joan views the world, Lies in the book Forbidden Family, Refuting Joan Wheelers statements.
Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,
trackback

She isn’t interested in answering claims against her because she is and has already been the accuser, the witness, the jury, the judge and the executioner and we, and others, should have already been dead! Not once has Joan answered us, she only can scream ‘they are harassing me, get them away from me’.

Joan’s usual way of doing business is to lash out at anyone who crosses her and when they come back to her with their objections, Joan then screams things like ‘they are picking on me…they hate me…they harass me…they abused me…they tramatize me…’ and then she works on some ‘friend’ or ‘professional’ to get them on her side and gets them to speak to those nasty people that are harassing her or traumatizing her.

I’m going to give a sneak preview here on what’s in Chapter 35 of Joan’s book…oh yes, I’ve been busy and everything will be posted on this refutting blog in due time, but in the meanwhile…I want people to know that Joan has a long history of violating people…and how Joan has tramatized herself.

The following, in a different type face (bold)  is from my writing of Chapter 35 of the vile book, that has not been seen yet on this blog. The first paragraph comes early in this chapter, the other two paragraphs later in the chapter. The events of Joan’s relationship with this man takes place between April 2006 to May 2007 so it is recent history in Joan’s life and she still has not learned a damm thing and still insists that she is right everyone else is wrong, when clearly she ought have her head examined.  

I wonder if Joan got PERMISSION from the person, in this bizarre story, to tell ALL when he particularly said HE DIDN’T WANT TO BE IN THE BOOK! On pg 434, she relates an exchange wherein he specifically says ‘I don’t want people to know my private life…’ but she ignores that and tells all anyway! Does anyone know who this guy is so that he can be told that Joan violated his privacy as she has with everyone in her families?

And her assessment of the situation, ‘…if he had sought counseling none of this would have happened…why was I (her) paying the price for his violence…’ and then she launches into a rant instead of any reasonable social work account. When she finally has given way to her rage she tells us why he is in the book. ‘Yes, he earned a place in this book right along with the other examples of prejudice against adoptees – against – me – to be remembered for all the wrong reasons.’ So there you have it! This is the purpose of this book…to show everyone who hurt her that she will give them a place in this book…the book is just a place for her to vent her rage! And this helps adoption reform HOW?

Joan says on pg 453, ‘Many people can’t stop blaming me for their inner turmoil.’ Excuse me!!! Is this the great wisdom of a wise and experienced social worker? What kind of idiots does Joan Wheeler think people are? Other people’s inner turmoil has NOTHING to do with Joan. It is Joan’s inner turmoil that Joan OUGHT TO BLAME. And this book is to help adoption reform HOW?

And so if any friend of Joan’s out there who thinks they can get Joan to stop or shut up or get us sisters to go away think again because Joan will use you just has she has used everyone else in her life. Joan is a sick person and no sick person gets the right to tells filthy lies about me and my family and get away with it.

