jump to navigation

Why does Joan Wheeler lump all Three Sippel Sisters into one entity? We are individuals you know. December 15, 2010

Posted by Ruth in Contradictions of Joan Wheeler, Joan Wheeler Speak - how Joan views the world, Joan Wheeler's abuse and harassment of her birth family, mental illness, Refuting Joan Wheelers statements.
Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,
trackback

Recently Kathy Inglis submitted a comment. Here is an excerpt from it:

“chayelet – December 11, 2010
Lest readers take my hitherto silence to be a sign that I have capitulated to JW’s demands for my silence-I would like to add my support to what Ruth says here.On 20 Sept 2010 I posted on Chayelet’s Blog a final statement- to clarify this statement, I will quote Ruth, above: ‘I can only protect my life and my heart from being hurt by her again’”

Yes, Kathy has been silent since September 2010.

Here is a post from Joan Wheeler made just last week, December 2010:

Re: The Daily Reporter Spews Adoption Kool-Aid, Comments Needed
« Reply #34 on: Today at 02:20:44 PM »

Thanks, K, for seeing that they are, indeed, stalking again. They’ve stalked me my entgire life: during my childhood by asking an aunt wehre i lived, and then calling me on the phone when I was 18. Sure, I get it. They were looiking for their missing sister. My point has always been we should never have been separated in the first place. That separation has caused us all great pain. Finding me caused me and my adoptive parents great pain. It is even now very diffficult for me to carry on with the task of enjoying adoption reform with the three of them pestering and stalking around they do.

So this is what Joan has posted on December 7, 2010.
Pay attention to this phrase: …with the three of them pestering and stalking around they do.”
KATHY HAS NOT POSTED ANYTHING ON THIS BLOG FOR THREE MONTHS. NEITHER HAS SHE SEARCHED THE INTERNET LOOKING FOR JOAN. KATHY HAS SAID ALL SHE NEEDED OR WANTED TO SAY. IT HAS BEEN ME, (RUTH) AND GERT WHO HAVE MUCH MORE TO REFUTE THAN KATHY, THEREFORE WE HAVE BEEN THE ACTIVE ONES. NOT KATHY. WHY DOES JOAN LUMP ALL THREE OF US INTO ONE ENTITY?
Answer: BECAUSE JOAN IS MENTALLY ILL AND CANNOT DISTINGUISH BETWEEN RIGHT AND WRONG, LET ALONE BETWEEN ONE PERSON AND THREE RELATED PERSONS. GET SOME DAM HELP JOAN. and please learn to count.

1. gert – December 17, 2010
Typical Joan…
I forget right now the exact date, but, she got a call from Ruth who called to tell her of an aunt’s death and after screaming at Ruth, Joan calls her local police department telling them that all three of us were harassing her. The police leave a message on Ruth’s phone where he states all three of our names!

I called the police and told them sorry, Kathy and I never made a phone call. The police told me, don’t worry we know all about Joan, we don’t pay any attention to her.

Joan just lumps the three of us together as one…she likes to hedge her bets.

Joan needs to understand that
1) we are not pestering and stalking her. We ARE telling our side of the story and telling the truth against Joan’s lies. If that hurts Joan, she ought not lie.

2)”That separation has caused us all great pain”.

This separation, is Joan’s adoption, has NOT caused us sister this great pain that Joan likes to think we have. The GREAT PAIN that we sisters are feeling today is CAUSED by the book of lies that Joan published.

3)Joan could and should go enjoy herself with adoption reform, we could care less about it.

4)What we do care about and don’t want her doing is to continue on with the lies! Don’t lie period.

So go and enjoy herself Joan, but not on your sisters expense, for we will continue to call you a liar everytime.

Comments

1. gert - December 17, 2010

Typical Joan…
I forget right now the exact date, but, she got a call from Ruth who called to tell her of an aunt’s death and after screaming at Ruth, Joan calls her local police department telling them that all three of us were harassing her. The police leave a message on Ruth’s phone where he states all three of our names!

I called the police and told them sorry, Kathy and I never made a phone call. The police told me, don’t worry we know all about Joan, we don’t pay any attention to her.

Joan just lumps the three of us together as one…she likes to hedge her bets.

Joan needs to understand that
1) we are not pestering and stalking her. We ARE telling our side of the story and telling the truth against Joan’s lies. If that hurts Joan, she ought not lie.

2)”That separation has caused us all great pain”.

This separation, is Joan’s adoption, has NOT caused us sister this great pain that Joan likes to think we have. The GREAT PAIN that we sisters are feeling today is CAUSED by the book of lies that Joan published.

3)Joan could and should go enjoy herself with adoption reform, we could care less about it.

4)What we do care about and don’t want her doing is to continue on with the lies! Don’t lie period.

So go and enjoy herself Joan, but not on your sisters expense, for we will continue to call you a liar everytime.


Sorry comments are closed for this entry

