jump to navigation

PROVE TO ME THAT JOAN WHEELER DID NOT LIE ABOUT ME IN HER BOOK. Then I’ll take your comment seriously. January 3, 2011

Posted by Ruth in Having Fun with Disfunctionality, mental illness.
Tags:
trackback

excuse me, to the idiot who posted a comment filled with your own hate.

This book is NOT about Joan and her life – she has included details of MY life that have nothing to do with HER adoption. Also, she LIES in her book. She says in the book that she recieved an Order of Protection against me for one year – WRONG – it was for six months. She says I was placed under arrest – WRONG – I have never been arrested in my life.

If Joan wanted to write a book about her life, she certainly has that right. What she does NOT have the right to do is smear MY reputation in doing so.

If you don’t like this statement – too bad.

I HAVE THE RIGHT TO DISCUSS MY LIFE. Again, if you don’t like it – too bad.

Read the top of my home page again pal. If a person has the freedom of speech to write a lie about me, I have the freedom of speech to write the truth. Don’t like that? Too bad.

As for you saying I am a hater – lol. what you wrote is hatefilled in itself and has been deleted, mostly unread. I only skimmed thru the first paragraph.  Here’s a valuable lesson for you – when you complain about someone, please do not do the same thing you are complaining about. You complain that this blog is full of hate – well your comment was full of hate. So you are as “bad” as I am. And you think ANYone is going to take you seriously? oh grow up! The only thing you succeeded in doing is show me what a loser you are. Thank you for the good laugh. You are nothing to me. buh-bye hypocritical hater. and have a nice day. mwah!

ps. nice to have you back Russ! from Wilson New York, using his roadrunner account. found any babes on badoo yet? but soo romantic to Joan on fb in August. lol. ewww. yep – Joan siccing her boyfriend on us again. roflmao!

1. Ruth – January 4, 2011
I shake my head at knuckleheads who write in a complaint, but in their complaint, they are doing the very same thing that they are complaining about. Seems like they are desperately in need of some head shrinking or a flight provided by some flying monkeys.

Comments

1. Ruth - January 4, 2011

I shake my head at knuckleheads who write in a complaint, but in their complaint, they are doing the very same thing that they are complaining about. Seems like they are desperately in need of some head shrinking or a flight provided by some flying monkeys.


Sorry comments are closed for this entry

