jump to navigation

THIS IS A FORMAL NOTICE FOR LEGAL PURPOSES AGAINST JOAN M. WHEELER AND RUSSELL D. THOMAS OF WILSON NY (he made himself public by signing this on a separate page in the guest book January 16, 2011

Posted by Ruth in Announcements and updates, Joan Wheeler's abuse and harassment of her birth family, mental illness.
Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,
trackback

My father, wrote his own obituary and death notice for the newspaper.

Joan M. Wheeler took it upon herself to self-publish a new death notice on January 16 in the Buffalo News.

Joan is NOT a legal daughter, nor beloved daughter to Leonard Sippel.

She is scam artist and elder abuser. she is gold-digger. In 1989-1990, she scammed me and stole hundreds of dollars from me. She slanders and libels me in her book and on the internet and in person.

She insulted my father two years ago and he physically had to remove her from his house. On or about November 15, 2010, my father told me “I am done with her. I don’t want to see her.”

On January 3, 2011, he was admitted to Millard Fillmore Suburban Hospital with pneumonia. On January 4, 2011, Joan entered my father’s unlocked apartment, (open to admit Meals on Wheels) and with her stocky boyfriend, got information out of my elderly stepmother who is frail and on permenant oxygen. then Joan and her boyfreind went to the hospital to harass my father. Supposedly Joan apologized to him and Joan’s boyfriend “thinks” (his words to me in an email) that my father forgave Joan. then the boyfreind says “if he didn’t forgive her, that’s his problem.”

My father, 86 years old, in a weakened state, should not have to “forgive” anyone. He was days from his death and Joan brings her guilty conscience to a weak and dying man. Because of this despiscable abuse of a sick and elderly person, Joan Wheeler was barred from the funeral. She was granted a private viewing so she could have time with her male parent. Then in a further evil act, her boyfriend desecrated my father’s guest book with a hate message, signed by “The Herrs.”

This act was witnessed by another guest at the funeral home. She was “frightened” by the man who wrote the hate message.

I, Ruth Sippel Pace, do file this note on public internet this day of January 16, 2010, 2:26am. I initially did not want to acknowledge the hate crime of the man (yes I know his name).

Joan Wheeler, and your boyfriend, Mr. R. T. – you are to stay away from the Sippel Family. If you are seen near us, the police will be called and you will both be charged with harassment.

And no, you did not create any atmosphere of hate between the Ansermin/Sippel family and the Herrs. All members of the Ansermin family, Sippel family, and Herr family are decent loving folk and are not fooled into a war – which is what Joan and her boyfriend want. To desecrate a guest book at a funeral home is the lowest thing a person can do. And then he emails me and preaches. You are found out Mr. R. T. and law enforcement will be notified

Comments

1. ** « Refuting a Book of Lies: Forbidden Family – - January 16, 2011

[…] THIS IS A FORMAL NOTICE FOR LEGAL PURPOSES AGAINST JOAN M. WHEELER AND RUSSELL D. THOMAS OF WILSON N…  posted by Ruth January 16, […]


Sorry comments are closed for this entry

