jump to navigation

Legal Notice to Joan Mary Wheeler, posted on the Huffington Post, March 5, 2011 March 5, 2011

Posted by Ruth in a. What is demanded from Joan Wheeler - the purpose of this blog., Announcements and updates, Joan Wheeler's abuse and harassment of her birth family, Refuting Joan Wheelers statements.
Tags: , , , , , , , , ,
trackback

FOR LEGAL PURPOSES
Let this notice be heeded, March 5, 2011
I, Ruth Sippel Pace, have never been arrested in my life. I have never been placed on probation. I do not have a criminal record.
Joan Mary Wheeler has come on this site and has reported this. She also has provided a link to her blog that states this.
If there are any law enforcemen­t agencies reading this, please, by all means – do a background check on me and see that I, Ruth Sippel Pace do NOT have a criminal record.
Joan Mary Wheeler is a liar and THAT’S A FACT!
– electronic­ally signed, Ruth Sippel Pace, March 5, 2011, 9:21 am, EST

addendum: March 5, 2011, 2:00pm EST

Further, when Joan Mary Wheeler states in her book and on the internet that she has had multiple orders of protection against me or any other member of her birth family, this is a FALSEHOOD!

Joan Mary Wheeler obtained ONE order of protection against me in 1993. There were NO other orders of protection against me. Further, this order of protection was for SIX MONTHS and not for the ONE YEAR that Ms. Wheeler says. The date it went into effect was August 9, 1993 and it ended on February 9, 1994. She signed the complaint on July 19, 1993. I have scanned and posted here on this blog, the actual court documents that attest to this.

Joan Mary Wheeler – you are ordered to stop lying about the number of restraining orders you have obtained – it is NOT “multiple” numbers, it was only ONE!

I hereby give notice that whenever Joan Mary Wheeler posts on any forum on the internet and refers to this ONE order of protection she ever received as other than the correct dates and duration, I shall reply with the TRUTH.

RUTH SIPPEL PACE

