jump to navigation

Adoption Reformers, do you know what kind of person Joan Wheeler really is? March 6, 2011

Posted by Ruth in Joan Wheeler's abuse and harassment of her birth family.
Tags: , , , , , , , , , ,
trackback
Today, March 6, 2011 I posted the following on Huffington Post. I don’t know if it will get posted. People in the adoption reform world need to know just what kind of person Joan Mary Wheeler really is. An unstable person, a liar, and an abuser who will say anything to sully her birth sisters.
This comment is pending approval and won’t be displayed until it is approved.

On March 4, Joan Wheeler came on this site and further slandered me and my family saying falsehoods­. especially offensive was the accusation that my grandfathe­r molested me. Joan also threatened to call the police on me. I apologize that a family feud is bandyied about but Joan made it public by selfpublis­hing a book containing these and other filthy lies about me. She is not a person who should be representi­ng good people who are trying to reform adoption laws.
On my blog at http://rut­hsippelpac­e.wordpres­s.com/ I posted this statement:

CALL THE COPS! LET’S SEE YOU ANSWER TO YOUR FILTHY LIES ABOUT MY GRANDFATHE­R!

I, Ruth Sippel Pace, do state and affirm, that my grandfathe­r NEVER molested me. AND I WILL TAKE A LIE DETECTOR TEST TO THIS.

I HAVE CHALLENGED JOAN MARY WHEELER TWICE BEFORE ON THIS BLOG TO TAKE A LIE DETECTOR TEST – SHE HAS NEVER RESPONDED.­THIS IS THE THIRD TIME JOAN – WHAT THE HELL ARE YOU AFRAID OF? THE TRUTH? DAM RIGHT SHE IS!

GO AHEAD JOAN – WE ARE CALLING YOUR BLUFF RIGHT NOW – CALL THE COPS AND SET UP THE POLYGRAPH!­!!

SEE YOU AT THE POLYGRAPH OFFICE MS. JOAN MARY WHEELER!

