jump to navigation

Joan Wheeler admits to having told lies in her book Forbidden Family June 17, 2011

Posted by Ruth in Black and White Evidence of Joan Wheeler's Lies: Letters, Court Documents, Contradictions of Joan Wheeler, Joan Wheeler's abuse and harassment of her birth family, Lies in the book Forbidden Family, Refuting Joan Wheelers statements.
Tags: , , , , , , , , ,
trackback

by Ruth Pace

Joan didn’t like the fact that Gert and I read her editorial in The Buffalo News and like a little girl, went running to the adoptee forum for help again. 

  Re: The Buffalo News finally published my article on adoptees birth certs! « Reply #11 on: Today at 12:42:25 PM »

 


For those of you who care to comment further, I need your help. The sisters who still stalk me on this forum have made comments online following this article about how they were able to pull my book from the publisher because of the lies that I told. First,, my article iin the Buffalo News has nothing to do with reunion, and second, the publisher pulled the book without an attorney representing me so I am having my own attorney look into the matter. Thirdly, the book was written from my point of view, not theirrs,, so of course they would disagree. This is all so very costly, both in money and emotional energy for me. They insist on publicizing their own blogs which continute to be filled against me.

 Look at this sentence again – “…have made comments online following this article about how they were able to pull my book from the publisher because of the lies that I told.”

 Joan does not say “because of the lies THEY ALLEGE I TOLD,” but says “because of the lies I told.” Typo? Not a chance – this is a classic Freudian slip of the tongue/hands on keyboard. This whack job is fairly SCREAMING for help. She is so lonely, her tormenting mama died. The only life she has ever known is strife and torment. So like a little child, she comes running to bait Gert and me – FOR ALL THE ATTENTION WE CAN GIVE HER! She has no family – she says this all the time. All she ever wanted was her birth family. When she first found out she was adopted when she was 16, she made the conscious decision to SEEK OUT HER BIRTH FAMILY. She WANTED to be connected with us – she still CRAVES THAT CONNECTION.

 Over and over she says she is incomplete. She wants her family. So she does things to get our attention. And in a sick way, she self-sabotages what she wants. This is classic behavior of a delusional sick person – any therapist will tell you that.

 Where are the guys in the white coats?

now look at this sentance: “They insist on publicizing their own blogs which continute to be filled against me.”

see how she says blogS – again, we see how she EXAGGERATES everything. We have only ONE blog, we put a link to only ONE blog on the News website. So her sentance should have read “They insist on publicizing their blog (singular) that (singular) continues (singular, even tho it ends with an s, because it refers to ONE item).” – either she is a liar, an exaggerator, an imbecile, or a delusional lunatic. – take your pick – because she did NOT tell the truth in that sentance. There was no link to multiple blogS, only one. Readers – go check it out – here is the link – go see if  we publicized ONE blog or multiple blogS. Then you will be able to see that there is something seriously wrong with Joan.  

http://www.buffalonews.com/editorial-page/from-our-readers/my-view/article450236.ece

 

face it Joan – you need to change your address to 400 Forest Ave. – Buffalo Psychiatric Center

Comments

1. Ruth - June 17, 2011

testing this comment addition


Sorry comments are closed for this entry

