jump to navigation

Daisy has Commented – and Ruth answers! June 28, 2011

Posted by Ruth in a. What is demanded from Joan Wheeler - the purpose of this blog., Announcements and updates, Contradictions of Joan Wheeler, Joan Wheeler's abuse and harassment of her birth family.
Tags: , , , , , , , , , , ,
comments closed

On June 22, Daisy says this:

I think that the fact that you spend so much time on this issue suggests you have a problem. If you were secure in yourself, you would be able to just think, “Well, that’s her opinion,’ and let it go. Instead, you seem to work constantly to escalate this to the point of scary. If I was your sister, I’d get a restraining order as well as a cease and desist order. And I’d ask the court to recommend you get some psychiatric help.

And on June 28, I say this in reply:

Daisy – you need to READ the blog AND Joan’s book before you comment – it is JOAN who needs psychiatric help. She says in her book that I, Ruth have an arrest record and a criminal record, when I do not. THAT is NOT her opinion, that is slander and libel. And I have every right to answer her lies.
As to scary – scary is when someone (Joan) gets on discussion forums (The Huffington Post) and says that I was sexually molested by my grandfather when I was child. When I was not. (amendment – explanation, June 29, 2011, 3:30 pm). This was in March 2011. and NO, I was not sexually abused as a child. And if I were – how does Joan DARE to put that on the internet? Within a half an hour of Joan posting it – a complaint was sent to Huffington Post, Joan’s comment was removed, her account canceled. Now talk to me of scary Daisy – Joan needs to apologize to every victim of child sexual abuse, because instead of taking that horrendous crime seriously, she USED it as a weapon against me and my sisters.  And on top of that – someone of her own family suffered through that crime – and Joan knows it – she was there – caring for the victim. To turn that pain around and USE it to try to hurt her sisters –  Now tell me who needs psych help Daisy. We blogged about that incident on March 7 and in these posts: What is the REAL reason behind Joan Wheeler’s rant on the Huffington Post? and Evidence that Joan Wheeler has violated the Code of Ethics of the National Association of Social Workers. This last post was because Joan, who loves to boast that she is a social worker (even though she never had a job as such) violated the code of of ethics of social workers when she blabbed on the internet about a (supposed) child sexual abuse victim.

 

Scary is when someone (Joan) gets on the internet, names MY employer, and accuses me of computer hacking, when I have not done this. THIS is scary – that I could possibly lose my job because of JOAN’S lies! –
Fear not – Joan tried that in 1994 – six months of continued calls to my employer trying to get me fired – administration had a meeting and told all persons throughout the hospital to hang up when Joan Wheeler called! –
For you, Daisy, to not read what I’ve been saying is the truly scary part – because you seem as though you need some therapy yourself.

Now, I further say this to Daisy and everyone else: If Joan has the Freedom of Speech to self-publish a book that contains slander and libel about me, I have the Freedom of Speech to answer her on this blog.

Further, since I have in my possession actual BUFFALO CITY COURT RECORDS that attest to the fact that I, Ruth Sippel Pace was NOT placed under arrest, and was NOT sentenced to probation, and submitted copies of these documents to Trafford Publications, the publisher of Joan’s book, and cited the pages that Joan said that I was arrested and placed on probation, it was PROVEN that Joan LIED in her book about me. Therefore, her book was pulled from publication.

But it does not end there – Joan NEEDS TO RECANT HER STATEMENTS ABOUT ME AND OTHER FAMILY MEMBERS! Joan needs to step forward and ADMIT THAT SHE LIED ABOUT ME IN HER BOOK AND ON HER WEBSITES.

JOAN NEEDS TO FORMALLY AND PUBLICLY APOLOGIZE FOR HER LIES ABOUT ME AND MY FAMILY THAT SHE PUT IN HER BOOK AND CONTINUES TO PLACE ON THE INTERNET!

JOAN NEEDS TO REMOVE HER SO-CALLED “CYBER-BULLYING” PAGE THAT CONTAINS MY EMPLOYER’S NAME AND SAYS THAT I AM GUILTY OF COMPUTER HACKING.

Daisy, you say that I have a problem – yes I do – this sort of thing IS POTENTIALLY DAMAGING TO MY CAREER! Daisy, how would YOU like it if I got on the internet and named YOUR employer and accused YOU of computer hacking? Answer truthfully – YOU WOULD NOT LIKE IT. That is not Joan’s “opinion” that I am a computer hacker – that is a LIE!

Amendment, June 28, 6:30pm:

 In driving in to work just now, (and before Joan gets a conniption fit and starts talking shit again – I am NOT clocked in – I still have a half hour before I start work – and I am on my personal laptop, NOT hospital property) –  anyway, in my van, I was listening to a motivational tape that featured entrepreneur and motivational speaker Zig Ziglar. Mr. Ziglar was giving the narrative of a situation of where a person could tie a kerchief over their face, enter a bank, stick their hand in their pocket and point their finger as to suggest they had a gun. He would be able to successfully rob the bank, even though he did not in actuality have a gun.  Mr. Ziglar then said: “The evidence may be false, but it will appear real.”

 And so does Joan’s statements about me and my family. Daisy would do well to THOROUGHLY get to the bottom of what she reads on the internet. But I guess she is one of those blind people who blithely believe what she reads. Daisy needs to read my next post, Of Lies and Deceipt, Honor and Integrity – A Comparison Study of Joan Wheeler and The Three Sippel Sisters and read it thoroughly and do some research before she opens her mouth and makes silly comments.

(back to my original post) – Now read this Missy Daisy and if you are intelligent, you will READ it and not comment stupidly next time. Because you obviously don’t understand TRUTH and HONOR and INTEGRITY!

From my post of November 2, 2010, What is Demanded of Joan Wheeler:

The Three Sippel Sisters, having read the book Forbidden Family by Joan Wheeler, have discovered many many falsehoods, lies, misrepresentations, and false accusations of us, our family members, our family situation, and even some of our friends. Ms. Wheeler has also been on her website and various places on the internet spreading these same lies and accusations.

The purpose of this blog is to refute and debunk Ms. Wheeler’s statements that she puts forth in her book and on the internet. We also will discuss Ms. Wheeler’s behavior in real life, because it is detrimental to us and our family.

The Three Sippel Sisters demand the following:

1. Public apology and retraction from Joan Wheeler for the following:

1. Falsely accusing Gert of repeatedly sexually molesting Ms. Wheeler.

2. Falsely accusing Ruth of having a criminal record and being placed on probation.

3. Falsely accusing Ruth of calling child abuse on Ms. Wheeler in December 1994. In the book, she lists it as happening in 1993, on the internet in May and September 2010, she lists it as 1996. – (only a liar can’t keep dates straight – I have scanned and posted an actual letter sent by Joan dated December 1994 to New York State Child Abuse authorities and in it she states the call was made Dec. 1994. Why are there 3 different years listed by Joan in this letter, in her book, and on the internet?

4. Falsely asserting that there was a 3 month court battle in the spring of 1994 over this child abuse call. (which according to her letter didn’t occur until months later, and on the internet, years later). There was never a 3 month court battle between Joan and Ruth. and again, why does she keep mixing up the date of the call? Perhaps because she keeps lying about it.

5. Falsely accusing Ruth of hacking into computers where Ruth works and tampering with Ms. Wheeler’s medical bill in late 1994.

6. For six months of almost daily phone calls placed to Ruth’s place of employment for the purpose of Ruth losing her job. This was AFTER Ruth’s employer’s investigated Joan’s complaint in the fall of 1994, determined that Ruth was innocent, informed Joan of this, yet Joan continued into the spring of 1995 with calling various departments in the hospital and falsely informing them that Ruth did tamper with her bill.

7. Falsely asserting that Ms. Wheeler has had “multiple orders of protection” against the 3 Sippel Sisters.

8. Falsely asserting that the one and only Order of Protection Ms. Wheeler ever received (against Ruth) was for one year, when in reality it was for 6 months.

9. Falsely asserting that the 3 Sippel Sisters repeatedly interfere with Ms. Wheeler’s life and harass her.

10. For using our picture on the back cover of her book without our permission. The book is used for monetary gain, therefore, Ms. Wheeler is making money from our likeness.

11. For writing letters to Anthony J. Masiello, when he was mayor of the city of Buffalo and other elected officials, giving them personal and private details of Ruth’s life, thereby invading Ruth’s privacy.

12.For stealing Kathy’s money and belongings in 1993.

13. For stealing Ruth’s money in 1990 and the bead trim off the wedding dress of our mother, which was Ruth’s property.

14. An apology and explanation that Ms. Wheeler lied to Professor Rene Hoksbergen, and asked him to interfere with Kathy’s life in 1993, thereby invading Kathy’s privacy.

15. For all lies and misrepresentations that are contained in the book and on her website.

2. Joan WILL comply with the following:

1. The complete pulling of the book Forbidden Family off the market.

2.  Full return of Kathy’s money and belongings that was stolen by Ms. Wheeler in 1993.

3. Full return of Ruth’s money that was stolen by Ms. Wheeler in 1990

4. The cessation of posting any more about her sisters ANYwhere on the internet, except when discussing her adoption and she is to limit her discussion of her sisters to say that she has 3 older birth sisters, one who first made the contact with her, and due to personality conflicts, any reunion between Joan and her 3 birth sisters has been terminated.

3. Ms. Wheeler will cease her public statements that:

1. Our father was coerced into relinquishing her for adoption. It has always been his assertion that he was NOT coerced.

2. The 3 Sippel Sisters are “trashing” her on the internet via “multiple” adoption reform sites.

4. We Three Sippel Sisters further demand a public apology from Professor Rene Hoksbergen for his interference with Kathy in 1993, and his recent “professional” review of the book Forbidden Family, wherein, he is guilty of spreading a false allegation of sexual abuse by the person of Gertrude McQueen. Professor Hoksbergen did not check any “facts” that Joan Wheeler alleges, and therefore he is guilty also of damaging the reputation of Mrs. McQueen, and the other two Sippel Sisters.

Unless and until ALL these listed items are complied with by Joan Wheeler, (and Professor Hoksbergen), this blog will remain an active blog with every printed lie, misrepresentation, or misdeed of Joan Wheeler’s, either in the book, or on the internet, or real life, WILL be refuted and the truth WILL be documented.  Further, any future lies, falsehoods, misrepresentations, and further invasion of the privacy of The Three Sippel Sisters, their families and friends, will result in the continuation of this blog.

ALSO: Ruth hereby demands that Joan Wheeler’s ex-husband Colby Allen Bell repay every penny of the money he stole from her in 1990. – $490.00. He withdrew $500.00 from the joint checking account that Ruth had with them to purchase real estate (with her permission) to purchase a case of fireworks. Colby was supposed to replace that money when the fireworks were sold. He did not. He repaid Ruth only $10.00.

Further, in 1991, 3 ATM withdrawals were made totalling $400.00 from Joan and Colby’s checking account, causing their rent check to bounce. Joan and Colby accused Ruth of doing it. The following year, Colby was caught on a student video, admitting that it was HE who withdrew the money to support his  habit of frequenting strip joints.

Ruth demands a formal and public apology from Colby from his theft of her money and a formal and public apology  from both Joan and Colby concerning the accusation that she illegally made ATM withdrawals, which could have resulted with a criminal investigation of her by the bank and law enforcement. This could have damaged her reputation irreparably.

Again, until ALL demands here listed are FULLY met, this blog will remain active and the public shall know just what kind of persons Joan Wheeler and her ex-husband are.

1. Gert McQueen – June 28, 2011
On June 22, Daisy says this:
I think that the fact that you spend so much time on this issue suggests you have a problem. If you were secure in yourself, you would be able to just think, “Well, that’s her opinion,’ and let it go. Instead, you seem to work constantly to escalate this to the point of scary. If I was your sister, I’d get a restraining order as well as a cease and desist order. And I’d ask the court to recommend you get some psychiatric help.

Gert here:
yep we have a problem and it’s called personal and family honor that has been taken away from us by Joan Wheeler and her lies!!!

I assure you that we are very secure with ourselves, it is only Joan who is not! That is why she has hidden behind a book of lies and gets others to do her talking for her when she is brought to task.

Personal opinions are like aholes, everyone has one, but when they are slanderous and libelous they are very DANGEROUS things and MUST be exposed!

Scary?! You obviously have never been on the receiving end of what Joan Wheeler can dish out.

I would welcome some lawyer, court, to come and tell me that I ought to cease and desist with regaining MY personal honor and MY families honor from Joan Wheeler…I welcome it, bring it on!!

Joan has a entire blog where she ORDERS us to cease and desist I answered every line of that stupid nonsense, right here on this blog.

And Daisy…what are your creditials to recommend that we need psychiatric help? No, my dear, it is not us that need that kind of help…Joan has done quite well in documenting her mental status in that book.

you really ought to read that if you want to know SCARY!

2. Gert McQueen – June 29, 2011
On Nov 24 and 30, 2010, here on this blog, I answered Joan Wheeler’s cease and desist order that she placed on a blog. Please go and read it to inform yourself about how Joan Wheeler operates and my views and opinions of her ‘order’!

According to Joan she created that blog on advise of police. If that is so why has she not offered proof of such…no police department would tell her to do so…she is a bullshitter. She further states that NY has no laws against cyberbullying (as she calls our freedom of expression) and that no court will help her. Again those are empty threats with the thin veil that she ‘spoke’ with authorities…she never has because she doesn’t have any case against us. What Joan has done by that blog is a continued form of HARASSMENT and SLANDER against us!

According to Joan, only she is entitled to her views and opinions…we sisters are not so entitled. She can not accept that we are speaking our truth, our opinions and our views. She offers only empty threats…if she could stop us she would have done so already and be done with us.

So…we shall continue on…with refuting the book of lies that Joan Wheeler wrote and which got pulled by the publisher because they want nothing to do with libelous material…wise decision on their part.

Reply –  Ruth – June 29, 2011

What Daisy and others who don’t take the time to READ this blog and do their research is that it is JOAN who keeps the escalation going. Even when there have been times that we have not posted on our blog, we come on the internet and find yet ANOTHER slam against us from Joan. She keeps repeating “My sisters are bothering me.” But does she say HOW? “My sisters are interfering in my life.” But does she say HOW? Absolutely NOT! And little baa-baa sheep like Daisy, Mara, MYst, Heather, read Joan’s whines, BELIEVE her crap, then come running over here to leave unintelligent hate messages.

On November 3, 2009, I called Joan on the phone to inform her that an aunt died. I had first called my father. Knowing that he had recently thrown her out of his house (again – what does that tell you?) I asked if he still had her number. He sounded tired (he was 86 years old) so I made the call for him. Joan asked where I got her number – as I am a truthful person, I told her. She was not happy. I told her Aunt Doris died. She said to me very surly, “THANK you for telling me that, but…” then she proceeded to blast my eardrums with obscenities and verbal abuse. She was screaming so hard I couldn’t understand half she said. I slammed the phone down and broke into tears. What did I do wrong? I jumped in my car and went first to my cousin’s house, then my dad’s. In the meantime, Joan had called my father and screamed at him to the point that he also slammed the phone down. (Elder abuse). When I got home, there was a message on my answering machine from Town of Tonawanda police that Ruth Sippel Pace, Kathy Inglis and Gert McQueen are not to contact Joan.um, it was RUTH who called, NOT Kathy, not Ger. And it was NOT a harassing call – it was to inform Joan of a family member’s death.

A few days later, Gert called the police herself to tell them OUR side of the story – and the police told her “don’t worry, we know all about Joan.” – what does THAT tell you? It tells you that Joan is the escalator of things. She exaggerates everything. She accuses people of doing things when they are not doing things. 

This little story has been blogged her several times now – DAISY – READ SOMETHING FIRST BEFORE YOU COMMENT ON IT BECAUSE ALL YOU ACCOMPLISHED IS TO SHOW ME HOW SILLY YOU ARE.

I had closed this blog to comments before because Joan had gotten her buddies and her boyfriend to come here and leave hate messages. Obscenities, and stupid remarks like Daisy’s. I would welcome INTELLIGENT comments. And I have gotten a couple. Myst for one, came over here and left a very nice comment, which I answered. I will close the comments again – because in the long run – the purpose of this blog is NOT for us really hear any of Joan’s buddies trying to justify Joan’s actions – because there is NEVER any justification in the crap that Joan has done to us. And is still doing.

As to my time and energy – don’t worry about it Daisy – why don’t you ask yourself why are YOU wasting so much time on us? You should be spending your time and energy in getting some psychiatric help for the person who needs it – Joan. Because even the police think she’s a lunatic.

And yes, Gert and I, (and in the past, our father) ARE qualified to make that kind of evaluation on Joan, because we have known her personally for 37 years. We have suffered through her harrassments. If Joan is suffering now, it’s because 37 years of mistreating the very people she dreamed about, fantasized about, WANTED in her life – her birth family. She hated the fact she was adopted. Was pissed off when she found about her adoption when she was a kid. Grew up resenting her aparents. Made the desicion at 16 to find her birth family – FANTASIZED that her birth family would be this wonderful fairy tale family that would make all her problems disappear! When that didn’t happen, she set out to punish us. When she found out that we were only human, and made mistakes in life AS EVERY HUMAN BEING ON THIS PLANET – Joan set out to punish us.

AND FOR WHAT? I asked before on this blog – WHAT THE HELL DID I EVER DO TO JOAN THAT MADE HER SET OUT TO HATE AND PUNISH ME?
These are the things Daisy, that you should be questioning. And when you find the answers, THEN come and talk to me. 

Of Lies and Deceipt, Honor and Integrity – A Comparison Study of Joan Wheeler and The Three Sippel Sisters June 28, 2011

Posted by Ruth in Contradictions of Joan Wheeler, Joan Wheeler Speak - how Joan views the world, Joan Wheeler's abuse and harassment of her birth family, Lies in the book Forbidden Family, mental illness, Refuting Joan Wheelers statements.
Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , ,
comments closed

Due to my extremely busy life lately, and the threat of a labor strike looming over my head, (which fortunately was averted this morning) I have not had the time to post this week. But I wanted to share an observation I had made during an email conversation I just had.

SEE END OF POST FOR AN UPDATE 

Readers of our blog and readers of Joan’s statements are comparing notes. As well they should. Back in early to mid 2010, I left a couple of messages on the adoptee discussion forum that Joan belongs to. I told them to copy, paste, date and save what Joan writes about The Three Sippel Sisters and the rest of her birth family. Because Joan contradicts herself left and right. And while she says she doens’t “cyber-bully” us, she has a whole hate-filled blog via blogspot that not only is full of hate and lies about us, but gives out our names and in my case, my employer. And she has the nerve to title this crap page “cyber bullying!” That is a contradiction in itself!  On the page, she is ranting about THIS blog –  “Refuting a Book of Lies: Forbidden Family” and saying that she is a victim because of what we write here. What nonsense. The purpose of this blog is regain OUR sullied reputations because of what Joan wrote in her book. The lies that were so blatant and so against the facts that they fell under the legal terms of slander and libel, and because they were so defined, her book got pulled from publication.

So who is the victim? The person who found out a lie was told about them, exposed both the lie and the liar, or the person who told the lie in the first place and had that lie publicized via this blog? In a previous post of mine, Who Harasses Whom? I address this question. And when Joan made up that hate-filled “cyber-bullying” blog, she made it clear to the whole world what a hateful, lying harassing bully she is.

We Three Sippel Sisters (a term coined by Joan herself as if we were all one entity) have never bothered her when she persues her sole purpose in life – adoption reform. We may have noted that she has a very shallow life if she has only ONE thing in her life, because we have questions about her mental health – our father even said she was mentally ill. – And she herself chronicles her “hypersensitivity”, her “sensing” people talking about herself in a large wedding reception, her rants and rages, her burning of journals, diaries, other papers in the middle of her living room, her alcholism, her being in a state of depression (not washing her hair, not fixing dinner for her children, just sitting around all day), her YEARS of therapy (and not getting anywhere), her going from one abusive relationship to another. YES, this is all in her book.  I don’t know if her state of mind was caused by her adoption or not – I don’t care. All I know is that I have suffered at the hands of Joan – harassments over a 30 year time frame. Money stolen from me, lies told about me, stalking, having my personal life details being sent in letters to elected officials, lies told to my employer about me, phone calls made to my employer by Joan telling them to terminate my employment. This is anti-social behavior and I have said it before on this blog and I’ll say it again – I don’t give a DAMN about Joan having been adopted and she has problems – why should I have to suffer through HER anti-social behaviors?

And my other sisters have suffered as well as other people, family members, and non-family members. The final straw was that book, which attacked everyone in one fell swoop. And Joan discovered the internet and beginning in September of 2008, began using it as a new tool to continue her harassments of The Three Sippel Sisters. Both Gert and I had been on the internet for quite some time prior to September 2008. The third sister, Kathy, only began to be on the internet in late 2009. Gert had absolutely NO involvement via the internet with Joan. I had a brief involvement from September 2003 to March 2004 with Joan when I had begun building a website designed to post and share family photographs. Everything was going fairly smooth, until January 2004, when I, as the site’s owner, moved one of the photos that Joan had posted from one file to another. Joan got all upset and fired off a ridiculous ranting email to me. One that I didn’t see until April – because I was sick in January, and her email got buried. We had a brief email exchange, then I booted her off the website and that was the end of any internet connection I had with her (and in real life). See the post an email exchange of March 31, 2004.

All of a sudden, in September 2008, out of the clear blue sky, Joan gets on the blog that she had at the time, and ATTACKED us! This was one  she first coined the term The Three Sippel Sisters and she attacked our religion, and “warned” us to stay away from her. WHERE were we by her? In real life or cyber-life? NOWHERE! I am not sure if Gert saw this crap at the time, but I did – and yeah, I googled MY name, and JOAN’S name. Because I know from experience that Joan cannot be trusted. And I was right – there it was – six months after she put crap about me on the internet – I found it! Talk about cyber bullying! But as I said above – Joan contradicts herself left and right.

When I saw this ridiculous post, I made a note of it, but DID NOT ANSWER IT NOR DID I ADDRESS IT ANYWHERE ON THE INTERNET – until I constructed this blog in November 2009. Also, Joan likes to say that we sisters post on various internet forums and call her an asshole and urge her to commit suicide. I hereby challenge Joan: please copy and paste the url address of  post on the internet where I, or my sisters have done this. I guarantee Joan will not be able to come up with ONE url address where we said this, for we have not. And if there is a post out there – I want to know about it, so that I can contact the webhost that I was impersonated. And if there are any impersonations of me on the internet – I know who did it – Joan herself – because she did it in the past! Not on the internet – but in real life. She called in a false child abuse report on herself, posing as me. That’s right – the caller identified themself as me. Then went on to say that it was MY fiance who was abusing Joan’s children! First, if I’m going to make a prank child abuse call, I’m not going to tell them my real name. Second, why would I name the man I’m engaged to and risk him going to jail? DUH! Joan did this to break me and John up. In fact, one week after the call was made, she wrote him a letter and sent it to his mother’s house – and in it she’s telling him to leave me! This was December 1993. Then in February 1999,  she was trying to break us up again – she sends me a letter saying that he got the next door neighbor pregnant. And the house was vacant. DUH!

So … who can be trusted? Certainly not Joan, because she has consistently shown how she is a bold-faced liar, a bully both in real life and cyber-life. We Three Sippel Sisters are not really interested in the issue of adoption reform and we don’t care what Joan says or does regarding that issue. With The Three Sippel Sisters consistently NOT commenting on the generalities of adoption, NOT commenting when Joan makes a statement purely about adoption and commenting ONLY when she brings up the birth family and says a lie or misrepresentation, we have shown that WE can be trusted. The only time we comment is to give out the NEEDED information that the book has been pulled, or when someone praises Joan (as in the case of the woman who thinks Joan should have political clout), we comment on Joan’s character.

We also never really attacked the adult adoptees that Joan has befriended, except to comment on their anger and hatred – and their blind willingness to be led around by their noses by Joan. And ususally it was because they had come on over to our blog and left hate messages.

I think in the year and a half that we’ve been working on this project we have shown that The Three Sippel Sisters have honor and integrity. Can Joan say the same? She has been caught not only in the Big Lie — The Book – but consistently lies on the adoptee forum and various places on the internet.

Lies – they’ll get you everytime.

Gert adds this:  

and…(in regards to us sisters posting on the internet regarding this situation) where I have been placing notices that the book has been pulled or my statement about what Joan did to me, as an adoptive mother, etc…on book sites, discussion threads and adoption sites where Joan FIRST spoke untruths…are the RIGHT action to bring back our personal and family honor… 
We are our deeds and Joan is now reaping the fruits of her actions!

UPDATE, APRIL 2016, as older posts are being seen I’m updating with links to my second blog and a Facebook page wherein I expose AGAIN the lies, fabrications and hate that Joan M Wheeler says about me and family. After the first book was pulled from publication by the publisher, May 2011, she has ‘self-published’ another ‘revised’ version. In this ‘version’ called ‘duped by adoption’ she has increased her exploitation by including PICTURES and REAL NAMES and much more personal information violating again the families. Joan has no decency NOR shame. There is NOTHING in this book for adoption reform. She is totally against adoption and her two families. To learn more see…

https://gertmcqueen2.wordpress.com/

https://www.facebook.com/dupedbyadoption1

 

