jump to navigation

Of Lies and Deceipt, Honor and Integrity – A Comparison Study of Joan Wheeler and The Three Sippel Sisters June 28, 2011

Posted by Ruth in Contradictions of Joan Wheeler, Joan Wheeler Speak - how Joan views the world, Joan Wheeler's abuse and harassment of her birth family, Lies in the book Forbidden Family, mental illness, Refuting Joan Wheelers statements.
Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , ,
trackback

Due to my extremely busy life lately, and the threat of a labor strike looming over my head, (which fortunately was averted this morning) I have not had the time to post this week. But I wanted to share an observation I had made during an email conversation I just had.

SEE END OF POST FOR AN UPDATE 

Readers of our blog and readers of Joan’s statements are comparing notes. As well they should. Back in early to mid 2010, I left a couple of messages on the adoptee discussion forum that Joan belongs to. I told them to copy, paste, date and save what Joan writes about The Three Sippel Sisters and the rest of her birth family. Because Joan contradicts herself left and right. And while she says she doens’t “cyber-bully” us, she has a whole hate-filled blog via blogspot that not only is full of hate and lies about us, but gives out our names and in my case, my employer. And she has the nerve to title this crap page “cyber bullying!” That is a contradiction in itself!  On the page, she is ranting about THIS blog –  “Refuting a Book of Lies: Forbidden Family” and saying that she is a victim because of what we write here. What nonsense. The purpose of this blog is regain OUR sullied reputations because of what Joan wrote in her book. The lies that were so blatant and so against the facts that they fell under the legal terms of slander and libel, and because they were so defined, her book got pulled from publication.

So who is the victim? The person who found out a lie was told about them, exposed both the lie and the liar, or the person who told the lie in the first place and had that lie publicized via this blog? In a previous post of mine, Who Harasses Whom? I address this question. And when Joan made up that hate-filled “cyber-bullying” blog, she made it clear to the whole world what a hateful, lying harassing bully she is.

We Three Sippel Sisters (a term coined by Joan herself as if we were all one entity) have never bothered her when she persues her sole purpose in life – adoption reform. We may have noted that she has a very shallow life if she has only ONE thing in her life, because we have questions about her mental health – our father even said she was mentally ill. – And she herself chronicles her “hypersensitivity”, her “sensing” people talking about herself in a large wedding reception, her rants and rages, her burning of journals, diaries, other papers in the middle of her living room, her alcholism, her being in a state of depression (not washing her hair, not fixing dinner for her children, just sitting around all day), her YEARS of therapy (and not getting anywhere), her going from one abusive relationship to another. YES, this is all in her book.  I don’t know if her state of mind was caused by her adoption or not – I don’t care. All I know is that I have suffered at the hands of Joan – harassments over a 30 year time frame. Money stolen from me, lies told about me, stalking, having my personal life details being sent in letters to elected officials, lies told to my employer about me, phone calls made to my employer by Joan telling them to terminate my employment. This is anti-social behavior and I have said it before on this blog and I’ll say it again – I don’t give a DAMN about Joan having been adopted and she has problems – why should I have to suffer through HER anti-social behaviors?

And my other sisters have suffered as well as other people, family members, and non-family members. The final straw was that book, which attacked everyone in one fell swoop. And Joan discovered the internet and beginning in September of 2008, began using it as a new tool to continue her harassments of The Three Sippel Sisters. Both Gert and I had been on the internet for quite some time prior to September 2008. The third sister, Kathy, only began to be on the internet in late 2009. Gert had absolutely NO involvement via the internet with Joan. I had a brief involvement from September 2003 to March 2004 with Joan when I had begun building a website designed to post and share family photographs. Everything was going fairly smooth, until January 2004, when I, as the site’s owner, moved one of the photos that Joan had posted from one file to another. Joan got all upset and fired off a ridiculous ranting email to me. One that I didn’t see until April – because I was sick in January, and her email got buried. We had a brief email exchange, then I booted her off the website and that was the end of any internet connection I had with her (and in real life). See the post an email exchange of March 31, 2004.

All of a sudden, in September 2008, out of the clear blue sky, Joan gets on the blog that she had at the time, and ATTACKED us! This was one  she first coined the term The Three Sippel Sisters and she attacked our religion, and “warned” us to stay away from her. WHERE were we by her? In real life or cyber-life? NOWHERE! I am not sure if Gert saw this crap at the time, but I did – and yeah, I googled MY name, and JOAN’S name. Because I know from experience that Joan cannot be trusted. And I was right – there it was – six months after she put crap about me on the internet – I found it! Talk about cyber bullying! But as I said above – Joan contradicts herself left and right.

When I saw this ridiculous post, I made a note of it, but DID NOT ANSWER IT NOR DID I ADDRESS IT ANYWHERE ON THE INTERNET – until I constructed this blog in November 2009. Also, Joan likes to say that we sisters post on various internet forums and call her an asshole and urge her to commit suicide. I hereby challenge Joan: please copy and paste the url address of  post on the internet where I, or my sisters have done this. I guarantee Joan will not be able to come up with ONE url address where we said this, for we have not. And if there is a post out there – I want to know about it, so that I can contact the webhost that I was impersonated. And if there are any impersonations of me on the internet – I know who did it – Joan herself – because she did it in the past! Not on the internet – but in real life. She called in a false child abuse report on herself, posing as me. That’s right – the caller identified themself as me. Then went on to say that it was MY fiance who was abusing Joan’s children! First, if I’m going to make a prank child abuse call, I’m not going to tell them my real name. Second, why would I name the man I’m engaged to and risk him going to jail? DUH! Joan did this to break me and John up. In fact, one week after the call was made, she wrote him a letter and sent it to his mother’s house – and in it she’s telling him to leave me! This was December 1993. Then in February 1999,  she was trying to break us up again – she sends me a letter saying that he got the next door neighbor pregnant. And the house was vacant. DUH!

So … who can be trusted? Certainly not Joan, because she has consistently shown how she is a bold-faced liar, a bully both in real life and cyber-life. We Three Sippel Sisters are not really interested in the issue of adoption reform and we don’t care what Joan says or does regarding that issue. With The Three Sippel Sisters consistently NOT commenting on the generalities of adoption, NOT commenting when Joan makes a statement purely about adoption and commenting ONLY when she brings up the birth family and says a lie or misrepresentation, we have shown that WE can be trusted. The only time we comment is to give out the NEEDED information that the book has been pulled, or when someone praises Joan (as in the case of the woman who thinks Joan should have political clout), we comment on Joan’s character.

We also never really attacked the adult adoptees that Joan has befriended, except to comment on their anger and hatred – and their blind willingness to be led around by their noses by Joan. And ususally it was because they had come on over to our blog and left hate messages.

I think in the year and a half that we’ve been working on this project we have shown that The Three Sippel Sisters have honor and integrity. Can Joan say the same? She has been caught not only in the Big Lie — The Book – but consistently lies on the adoptee forum and various places on the internet.

Lies – they’ll get you everytime.

Gert adds this:  

and…(in regards to us sisters posting on the internet regarding this situation) where I have been placing notices that the book has been pulled or my statement about what Joan did to me, as an adoptive mother, etc…on book sites, discussion threads and adoption sites where Joan FIRST spoke untruths…are the RIGHT action to bring back our personal and family honor… 
We are our deeds and Joan is now reaping the fruits of her actions!

UPDATE, APRIL 2016, as older posts are being seen I’m updating with links to my second blog and a Facebook page wherein I expose AGAIN the lies, fabrications and hate that Joan M Wheeler says about me and family. After the first book was pulled from publication by the publisher, May 2011, she has ‘self-published’ another ‘revised’ version. In this ‘version’ called ‘duped by adoption’ she has increased her exploitation by including PICTURES and REAL NAMES and much more personal information violating again the families. Joan has no decency NOR shame. There is NOTHING in this book for adoption reform. She is totally against adoption and her two families. To learn more see…

https://gertmcqueen2.wordpress.com/

https://www.facebook.com/dupedbyadoption1

 

Comments

1. Daisy has Commented – and Ruth answers! « Refuting a Book of Lies: Forbidden Family – - June 28, 2011

[…] is one of those blind people who blithely believe what she reads. Daisy needs to read my next post, Of Lies and Deceipt, Honor and Integrity – A Comparison Study of Joan Wheeler and The Three Sippel… and read it thoroughly and do some research before she opens her mouth and makes silly […]


Sorry comments are closed for this entry

