jump to navigation

continuing on refuting that libelous book, Forbidden Family November 15, 2011

Posted by gertmcqueen in Uncategorized.
comments closed

First Sibling to Die and 30th year of reunion…the next chapters in Forbidden Family to be explored

by gertmcqueen
 
Oh yes, we have NOT forgotten! come on over to my blog
 
Ruth’s note – November 16, 2011
and boy is this new post a doozy! I have a lot to say on it as well – I have been extremely busy these past several months and have fallen behind in my refuting of the actual book – but fear not – I will be soon back to taking every page of that lying disgusting book and ripping it to shreds (figuratively) here on my blog. As to literally, actually ripping the physical book to shreds, well, let’s just say that great fun has already been enjoyed. And with more fun to come. 
