jump to navigation

A short April Fool’s note to Joan Wheeler March 31, 2012

Posted by Ruth in Having Fun with Disfunctionality.
trackback

While you were busy writing a lying book judging and condemning your birth sisters and others, a funny thing happened. Your little secret skeletons poured out. And this is no April Fools – it’s the Truth. Because we deal in Truth on this blog. And the only thing in our family that is forbidden is — you.

1. gertmcqueen

gert here…

too funny!! but oh SO TRUE

people who live in glass houses should NEVER throw stones

Joan’s house of cards….has fallen down!!
all that’s left to do is pick up her garbage and tell the world

2. Ruth

oh for sure Gert – we ARE telling the world – that Joan Wheeler is NOT the Miss Goody-Two-Shoes, Squeeky Clean person she presents herself to be.

In a accusatory email she sent to me in January 2004 (which I have posted to this blog), she is accusing me of things I hadn’t done (so what else is new?) Then, without either one of us talking about papers in each other’s possession, she writes this line: “I don’t care how much paper you think you have against me.”

Well, Joan, it’s 8 years later. I’ll bet you’re caring now! Because those papers were the documented proof of YOUR harassments to me. Handwritten letters and envelopes from Joan herself to my husband and his mother trying to turn them against me. Copies of letters that Joan wrote to elected officials smearing my character. Actual court documents that was given to me when Joan and I went to court that prove that what she says in her book and online are LIES.

Yes, Joan, while you were writing lies, you forgot about all that paper that I had. And I’m sharing all that paper with the world. lol – I bet you care now.

.

Comments

1. gertmcqueen - April 1, 2012

gert here…

too funny!! but oh SO TRUE

people who live in glass houses should NEVER throw stones

Joan’s house of cards….has fallen down!!
all that’s left to do is pick up her garbage and tell the world

2. Ruth - April 1, 2012

oh for sure Gert – we ARE telling the world – that Joan Wheeler is NOT the Miss Goody-Two-Shoes, Squeeky Clean person she presents herself to be.

In a accusatory email she sent to me in January 2004 (which I have posted to this blog), she is accusing me of things I hadn’t done (so what else is new?) Then, without either one of us talking about papers in each other’s possession, she writes this line: “I don’t care how much paper you think you have against me.”

Well, Joan, it’s 8 years later. I’ll bet you’re caring now! Because those papers were the documented proof of YOUR harassments to me. Handwritten letters and envelopes from Joan herself to my husband and his mother trying to turn them against me. Copies of letters that Joan wrote to elected officials smearing my character. Actual court documents that was given to me when Joan and I went to court that prove that what she says in her book and online are LIES.

Yes, Joan, while you were writing lies, you forgot about all that paper that I had. And I’m sharing all that paper with the world. lol – I bet you care now.


Sorry comments are closed for this entry

