jump to navigation

a short announcement to Joan Wheeler April 28, 2012

Posted by Ruth in Announcements and updates, Refuting Joan Wheelers statements.
Tags: , , , , , , , ,
trackback

In your book, Forbidden Family, you put me down for liking horror movies. I say “Screw you. I will like what ever movies I want. You ain’t the boss of me. I don’t give a damn if you don’t like the fact that I like  horror movies.”

Got a problem with me liking horror movies? Anybody? Too damn bad. 

And Joan, when you put me down for something that I like, you showed yourself for what you are – a bigoted bitch who places value judgments on people. What does the fact that I like horror movies have to do with your adoption, our reunion, or adoption reform? Nothing. Therefore, it does not belong in your book. You once said you only wrote about us when our lives intersected with yours. – The fact that I like something that you don’t is not an intersection of our lives. The fact that you further put me down for something that I like shows you are a bully.

I predict – (cos I can foretell what Joan will do – not that hard because like all immature little bitch bullies, she is so predictable) – a new post by Joan in her alter-ego of Champ will appear, with nasty hateful little comments about me liking horror movies. Despite the fact that Chimp, um I mean “Champ” preaches about us throwing hate at Joan, Chimp throws a lot of hate at us. So “he” is no better than us.

HA HA HA HA HA –  I can always count on Joan to give me a good laugh.

Comments

1. two new short posts about Joan Wheeler for your enjoyment on my blog « Reclaiming the Sippel-Herr Family Honor - April 29, 2012

[…] to Joan Wheeler: I don’t play games with little brats and a short announcement to Joan Wheeler Share this:TwitterFacebookLike this:LikeBe the first to like this […]


Sorry comments are closed for this entry

