jump to navigation

Joan Wheeler can’t tell the difference between a dog and a cat part 2 April 29, 2012

Posted by Ruth in Joan Wheeler Speak - how Joan views the world.
Tags: ,
trackback

In her stupid lying book, Joan Wheeler reports that my pet Brandy was a cat. WRONG. She was a DOG. – get your stupid facts straight when you write a “true” book. ha ha ha

this is me and my DOG – Brandy.

and this is her DOG license:

See Spot run. No – that’s Brandy, not Spot. See Joan confused. See Fluffy the cat? No, no cat. Dog.

Can you spell the word dog? – all together now:  D   O  G –

Can you spell the word cat? – alltogher now:  C A T –

Can you read the above document from the City of Buffalo? – Can you find right on the top of the document that says DOG LICENSE? You can? Very good. And what is the name of the breed of the dog listed on the document? – Alaskan Malamute. Do you know what that means class? An Alaskan Malamute is similar to the breed Siberian Husky. The Alaskan Malamute is larger and heavier than a Husky. Huskies go up to about 45 pounds. Brandy was 65 pounds.

Now class – American Domestic cats generally are about 9 – 12 pounds. Very much smaller than a 65 pound Alaskan Malamute pure bred DOG. In 1993 when I got Brandy the DOG, my husband and I had three cats: Samantha, PeeWee and Muffy. In 1992, I had put my other cat Francoise down. Joan reports in her book that in 1993 I had two cats named Brandy and Francoise.

The picture of me and my pet DOG Brandy shows that she is of the CANINE species.

Cats are FELINES.

There is  a difference. Would someone please explain that to Joan?  ruff ruff – want a MilkBone?

Now here is a scan of Brandy the DOG’S vet bill:

Well, class – what can we see from this document. That the animal’s name is Brandy – and what type of animal does the vet indicate this is? Why yes – it is DOG – and greater than 40 pounds! Wow!  It does not say CAT anywhere – so where does Joan in her moronic mind figure out that Brandy is of the feline persuasion is beyond me. And I feel sorry for the Buffalo Police Department when a top-notch detective is also calling Brandy a cat and is reporting the wrong name on my telephone bill. –

Or could it have been Joan writing in her book falsehoods – and putting words in the detective’s mouth? Considering how the book is full of falsehoods and whole conversations stuffed into MY mouth when I never said them – I would say that that is what is going on. So take your pick Joan – either you’re a liar – or you really are that stupid that you can’t tell the difference between a cat and a dog. Either way you answer the question – you’re on the hot seat – and I can tell which way Joan will answer – she will ignore it. She refuses to answer anything that we have the proof for.  She keeps hoping that we will go away and shut up so that we can shut our blogs down and take away the proof that she lied in her book. This is why she won’t answer our specific questions. Like a true little brat, she will hide under her bedcovers – trying to get away from the boogie-man in her life – our exposing blogs. And to further put the pressure on us – she dreams up a knight in shining armor – someone called Brian/Pilgrim/Champ. Ah, but Champ’s armor does not shine – it is rusted and dented with the lies and crap from Joan the Moron. Childhood is over Joni – you’re playing with the big girls now.

1. Ruth

Joan will probably say (with a whine) “Well, I don’t know – how am I’m supposed to know what goes on in Ruth’s house.”

PRECISELY! Joan writes about speculations. But in this instance, she was writing in her book about an incident about annoyance phone calls with a police detective. She quotes the detective as saying, “Who is Brandy Sippel?” And Joan says “She’s her cat.” And the detective says, “well she’s got her phone number in Brandy’s name.” Then Joan says “She’s probably got her other cat Francoise paying the gas bill.”

BUT in a letter Joan wrote to my niece Karen, she admits to knowing that my phone bill was under the name of BRITTANY Sippel. Which I did to keep people from finding out my phone number. So if she knew it was in the name of BRITTANY, and not BRANDY, why did she put a different name in the book? OH – she was trying to protect my identity – sure – I believe that one – NOT!

But here – she has the detective saying that I’ve got the phone in my CAT’S name – she didn’t say DOG! – So her assertions that her book is truthful are nothing but lies in themselves.

Let this be a lesson to those who are trying to write a tell-all book – GET YOUR FACTS STRAIGHT – because if you don’t – you’re gonna end up looking like Joan is right now – a moron.

.

Comments

1. Ruth - April 29, 2012

Joan will probably say (with a whine) “Well, I don’t know – how am I’m supposed to know what goes on in Ruth’s house.”

PRECISELY! Joan writes about speculations. But in this instance, she was writing in her book about an incident about annoyance phone calls with a police detective. She quotes the detective as saying, “Who is Brandy Sippel?” And Joan says “She’s her cat.” And the detective says, “well she’s got her phone number in Brandy’s name.” Then Joan says “She’s probably got her other cat Francoise paying the gas bill.”

BUT in a letter Joan wrote to my niece Karen, she admits to knowing that my phone bill was under the name of BRITTANY Sippel. Which I did to keep people from finding out my phone number. So if she knew it was in the name of BRITTANY, and not BRANDY, why did she put a different name in the book? OH – she was trying to protect my identity – sure – I believe that one – NOT!

But here – she has the detective saying that I’ve got the phone in my CAT’S name – she didn’t say DOG! – So her assertions that her book is truthfu are nothing but lies in themselves.

Let this be a lesson to those who are trying to write a tell-all book – GET YOUR FACTS STRAIGHT – because if you don’t – you’re gonna end up looking like Joan is right now – an idiot.

2. two new short posts about Joan Wheeler for your enjoyment on my blog « Reclaiming the Sippel-Herr Family Honor - April 29, 2012

[…] Joan Wheeler can’t tell the difference between a dog and a cat part 2 Share this:TwitterFacebookLike this:LikeBe the first to like this post. […]


Sorry comments are closed for this entry

