jump to navigation

Gert wrote a post and I commented, but I see my comment is a post in itself. May 1, 2012

Posted by Ruth in Black and White Evidence of Joan Wheeler's Lies: Letters, Court Documents, Joan Wheeler's abuse and harassment of her birth family.
Tags: ,
trackback

of course she’s a coward – and her alter-ego Pilgrim/Chimp/Brian is one too.
answer MY charges Joan – WHY did you lie in your book about the duration of the order of protection you got against me in 1993 – in your book you say it was for one year – but the actual court document says it was for six months. And why did you say you were arrested? When you were merely SUMMONED into court. And why did you say in your book that I was arrested and placed on probation? When all I got was a six month order of protection?

ANSWER THIS! And answer WHY were you calling my job for six months trying to get me fired? Why were YOU writing letters to my fiance and sending them to his mother’s house? Why were YOU calling his mom on the phone to the point that my brother-in-law grabbed the phone and swore at you and threatened to call the police on you. ANSWER THIS!

ANSWER JOAN – COWARD! COME ON – OUT WITH IT! AND YOUR LATEST LIE ABOUT ME LYING TO ABDO!!! What kind of slime woman are you? TELL US NOW why you wrote that letter to me in 1999 telling me that John got the next door neighbor pregnant and they had a baby girl in 1994.

Yes – 1994 – the year when the order of protection ended – the year you started accusing me of computer hacking at my job – the year you started calling my job trying to get me fired.

IF – and that’s a big IF Pilgrim/Chimp/Brian really IS not you – WHY DON’T YOU TELL HIM THE DAM TRUTH! AND THEN COME CLEAN AND TELL THE WHOLE WORLD THE TRUTH!

and the truth is: YOU LIED IN YOUR BOOK, YOU LIE ABOUT ME ON THE INTERNET, AND YOU LIED AGAIN LAST WEEK. Cowardly liar.

AND ASSHOLE – I SCANNED AND POSTED THE ACTUAL COURT DOCUMENTS RIGHT HERE ON THIS BLOG – THAT PROVE YOU ARE A LIAR. SO TAKE PILGRIM/CHIMP/BRIAN,  HOLD HIS HAND AND BOTH YOU SHOVE IT.

Joan, my dear, your lies are going to make you food for the immortals.

