jump to navigation

A Challenge to Brian T. Maloney of Williamsville, NY – live what you “teach” and walk your talk. August 22, 2012

Posted by Ruth in Uncategorized.
trackback

Challenge to Brian T. Maloney of Williamsville NY – are you going to live what you teach and walk your talk? All your bullshit Reiki “master” and Lao blah blah – and what is your life REALLY about? – getting on the internet and trashing women you’ve never met. The only thing you know about me is the lies that Joan Wheeler has told you about me. You “think” you are a Reiki “master” and “healer” yet slam ME for being a healthcare worker (calling me uneducated and menial).  While you slaved 16 years in a rinky-dink corner liquor store.

I suggest you get hold of Tony Robbins “Personal Power” course. Ditch the bitch who is bringing you down and learn to soar. – because you are going nowhere — fool.

In 1990, I obtained Tony’s Personal Power course – and I learned a lot from it. But as with all the “self-help” programs, you have to take some things with a grain of a salt. Adapt the program to fit YOU.  There is not ONE “self-help” guru out there with all the answers to your problems. Be they Tony Robbins, Wayne Dyer, John Bradshaw, Leo Buscaglia, or Norman Vincent Peale.

I’ve learned a lot from these guys and from others too. I’ve studied many different spiritual paths too – and the one thing I can recognize is a deluded bully – and that’s just what Brian is.

