jump to navigation

dedicated to Brian T. Maloney of Williamsville or any other deluded puppet Joan Wheeler tries to sic on us. August 28, 2012

Posted by Ruth in Announcements and updates, Joan Wheeler's abuse and harassment of her birth family.
trackback

and don’t even try to accuse me or my sisters of judging Joan – this blog is not about adoption or any other stuff like that – it is to report the BEHAVIOR of Joan M. Wheeler – all the things she has done to us – like sending me a letter in 1999 telling me that my infertile husband got the next door neighbor pregnant, then getting on the internet and telling her adoptee friends “I never did a thing to Ruth.”
I am reporting the deeds and lies of a bully – and if any of Joan’s friends come over and start shit with me, then they better be prepared to get their shit thrown back in their face.

And for the umpteenth time – I AM NOT INTERESTED IN THE EFFECTS OF ADOPTION ON ANYBODY – NOT EVEN JOAN. THIS BLOG IS NOT ABOUT THAT – IT IS ABOUT THE BEHAVIOR OF JOAN M WHEELER. I DON’T CARE IF SHE WAS ADOPTED. I DON’T CARE THAT HER MOTHER DIED WHEN SHE WAS A BABY. GOT THAT? I DON’T CARE! Does Joan care that MY mother died when I was a toddler? NO, she does not! All she does is whine, “my sisters don’t understand me. They never took the time to understand me.” BULLSHIT!  I took the time back in the 70’s to understand her and I researched adoption and all that psycho-babble. I was one of her staunchest supporters. I stopped being supportive of Joan after she lied to me, stole from me, disrespected me –

I DON’T CARE WHO THE HELL YOU ARE OR WHAT YOUR CHILDHOOD WAS ALL ABOUT – YOU STEAL FROM ME, YOU LIE TO AND ABOUT ME, YOU DISRESPECT ME – YOU GET TOSSED OUT LIKE YESTERDAY’S GARBAGE!

 

Comments

1. Ruth - August 28, 2012

and don’t even try to accuse me or my sisters of judging Joan – this blog is not about adoption or any other stuff like that – it is to report the BEHAVIOR of Joan M. Wheeler – all the things she has done to us – like sending me a letter in 1999 telling me that my infertile husband got the next door neighbor pregnant, then getting on the internet and telling her adoptee friends “I never did a thing to Ruth.”
I am reporting the deeds and lies of a bully – and if any of Joan’s friends come over and start shit with me, then they better be prepared to get their shit thrown back in their face.

2. a couple of new posts on my blog « Reclaiming the Sippel-Herr Family Honor - August 28, 2012

[…] dedicated to Brian T. Maloney of Williamsville or any other deluded puppet Joan Wheeler tries to sic… […]

3. Ruth - August 28, 2012

BLUE PLAGUE? NOOOOO!!! We’re all going to turn to SMURFS?????


Sorry comments are closed for this entry

