jump to navigation

ACTIONS SPEAK LOUDER THAN WORDS – are you listening Joan Wheeler? Are you listening Brian Maloney? August 29, 2012

Posted by Ruth in Contradictions of Joan Wheeler, Joan Wheeler Speak - how Joan views the world, Joan Wheeler's abuse and harassment of her birth family.
Tags: , , , , , , , , , ,
trackback

A five year old girl was beaten to death in Niagara Falls the other day, by a 16 year old punk – I attended a candlelight vigil held for her Tuesday night, August 28. I wrote a poem for Isabella and included it in my report of the vigil in this post: candle light vigil for a little girl held in Cheektowaga, Tuesday night, August 28, 2012

What I want to know is – WHY WEREN’T JOAN WHEELER OR BRIAN MALONEY THERE AT THE VIGIL? After all, Joan is always spouting about the rights of children – WHY WEREN’T YOU AT A VIGIL FOR A 5 YEAR OLD GIRL WHO WAS MURDERED JOAN? – oh, she wasn’t “adopted” so her rights don’t count. You’re always bitching about abused children – and here was an child who was abused to the point of death. Where’s your outrage? – Where is your sense of REVERENCE FOR LIFE? as Dr. Albert Schweitzer said. No, you go and say that people who adopt should all be shot. Always bitching about the rights of Native Americans, you want to change society, blah, blah, blah, but what do you do in your book? Condemn me and mock me for my infertility, my miscarriage and my neighborhood activism. – see I don’t just go on the internet and yak about society’s ills – I WALK MY TALK! I worked with my local councilmen, I started up a block club – I got out there and organized a Street Clean-Up. I started a  petition in the early 90’s for rodent control and worked to get those blue totes that cut down on the rodents. What do YOU do Joan? NOTHING – JUST RUN YOUR RIDICULOUS HYPOCRITICAL MOUTH!

Brian is boasting that he is a Reiki “master” and healer. WHY WEREN’T YOU AT A VIGIL FOR A LITTLE GIRL WHO’S LIFELIGHT WAS TAKEN FROM HER BRIAN? Aren’t you supposed to be some sort of “New Agey” Master? and a healer?  Why didn’t you bring your healing to the vigil? mmmm? Were you busy late Tuesday evening with some sort of healing? Oh no – you were too busy writing another comment trashing me on the internet. You have time for that, but not for a real incident of HEALING! You are a hypocrite – just like your little buddy Joan – you can talk shit, but you can’t heal – now you say you wanted to bring peace to my family – even though we didn’t ask for you – – but your healing ain’t working pal. best you be on your way – cos you ain’t changing me no time soon. And I never will change – I don’t want Joan in my life she is not a legal member of my family – I will continue to expose her lies on this blog – with the court documents and her own handwritten letters that show she is a liar. yak yak yak – that’s all you two pathetic little weasels can do. But when it comes time for action – when the community needs our collective healing – you just sit at your computer keyboards and trashtalk people. what pathetic losers!

