jump to navigation

notice to Brian T. Maloney and Joan M. Wheeler for legal purposes August 30, 2012

Posted by Ruth in Announcements and updates.
trackback

better learn this lesson Brian and get the fuck out of MY life and MY business and MY family’s business. JOAN WHEELER IS NOT A LEGAL MEMBER OF MY FAMILY – IF I WANT HER OUT OF MY LIFE – THAN I HAVE THAT RIGHT. I HAVE THE RIGHT TO REQUEST THAT BRIAN T. MALONEY GET OUT OF MY LIFE AS WELL AND STOP CYBERSTALKING AND BULLYING ME!

this is going to look good in a police report Brian – keep that in mind. FOR THE RECORD: I, RUTH B. PACE, HAVE NEVER MET BRIAN T. MALONEY IN MY LIFE. I NEVER HEARD OF HIM UNTIL THE SUMMER OF 2012. BRIAN T. MALONEY, AT THE REQUEST OF JOAN WHEELER, STARTED CYBERSTALKING AND CYBERHARASSING ME AND MY SISTER GERT MCQUEEN IN DECEMBER 2011. USING DIFFEREN SCREENNAMES OF PILGRIM 1013 AND CHAMP. HE ALSO STARTED A BLOG IN WHICH HE HAS BEEN CALLING US NAMES AND BERATING US. I HAVE TAKEN SCREENSHOTS OF HIS CYBER ABUSE AND POSTED ONLY SOME OF THEM ON THIS BLOG.  WE HAVE REPEATEDLY ASKED AND DIRECTED BRIAN T. MALONEY TO LEAVE US ALONE – HE REFUSES. HE LEAVES ME NO CHOICE – I WILL DO WHAT I MUST TO GET THIS CYBER-BULLY OUT OF MY LIFE. – I HAVE ALREADY TAKEN ONE STEP THE OTHER DAY.

YOU HAVE BEEN WARNED BRIAN –

.

 

