jump to navigation

Blue Plague taken to an extreme September 3, 2012

Posted by Ruth in mental illness.
trackback

Joan Wheeler was twittering on about something called the Blue Plague. So we went to see what that was. I couldn’t get past the home page. Typos, misspellings, (ever hear of proof-reading?) Yeah, we’re all human, but when you talk about Ancient Rome in one paragraph, then later on you spell it Roam – ahem.

The thrust of this guy’s argument is the epidemic of inbreeding going on in the world. He cites the ancient Egyptian’s monarchy (correctly) and the ancient Roman monarchy. I haven’t studied too much of Roman monarchy, so I can’t opine on that. He cites the European monarchy. Yes, they and the Russian and other Slavic monarchs did tend to intermarry to keep the royal blood pure and blue.

The blueness comes from a very real set of birth defects – defective hearts and lungs that result in “blue babies.” These babies are not getting enough oxygen and if they don’t get corrective surgery, they can die. It’s terrible when an infant must undergo major heart and/or lung surgery.

Gettng back to the Blue Plague website – the writer goes on to say that this is all caused by inbreeding. Then goes on to say that inbreeding is running rampant due to adoption, baby trafficking, sperm and egg donations. Well, I suppose there’s some truth to that.  But I couldn’t take the writer seriously after reading his charge that the Southern (United States) plantation owners interbred with the slaves to keep the gene pool small.

That makes no damn sense. If anything, white slave masters breeding with African slaves would be introducing a new set of genes into the white gene pool, thereby WIDENING the gene pool, not narrowing it.

I just broke down into laughter when I read that – and left the website. I’ve just been informed via facebook that his “Exodus” page contains some really interesting material. Here is what I was told:

“.the owner of this site is at best an alarmist at worst a homeland terrorist…look at the last page of it, the exodus, he’s buying cruise ships so adoptees and sail the world and live without the US government,…really now,what planet is this nut case from”

And I replied:

“roflmao! – I couldn’t get past the home page, so I didn’t see that. and what about those adoptees who suffer from motion sickness or who have a fear of the ocean? will they be left behind on dry land? How will these people live? What jobs will they hold down? Who wil pay them? How will they cash their checks? Are there floating banks and floating Wal-Marts and Targets out there for them to shop at? Does UPS deliver on the high seas? Federal Express? How will they pay for the fuel that powers those cruise ships? Will they become pirates? Will they sail under the Jolly Roger? Will they sail on the unending sea to reach the Castle of Ultimate Darkness?”

I have a few more questions – will this threat of a Blue Plague endanger the human species to the point that we will be reduced to only a few males and one female? Like the Blue Smurfs? – there is only ONE female to service just a handful of males. (talk about inbreeding).  http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Ch7MjHHDTTw

Will we be invaded by Andorians?  http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Oix5FnOjbZY

Will the cruise ships be manned by Dwarves, descended from Thorin Oakenshield? http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=lWxzw3IXrf8

If I hold my breath til I turn blue will everything be back to normal?

1. gertmcqueenSeptember 3, 2012

Gert here…I went and copied and pasted the last page, and as the writer wants the page PRINTED I’m just doing as he wishes… Print Page

THE BLUE EXODUS       print out incase site is removed

The Blue Exodus is from an ancient land of oppression, “let my people go.”

Many adoptees have suffered greatly in this great lie of freedom, equality, and justice.

At the age of nine, I watched my mother die in a car crash. Before I could begin mourning, I was made a ward of the court as property of State of California. After “my hearing” I was placed in my grandfather’s custody,” a word depicting me as one incarcerated for committing the crime of being born in The United States to watch my mother die in a car crash.

I was treated shamefully by courts and abused mentality, physically, and sexually in a school, as a defenseless second class citizen without equal rights. I was badly hurt in many areas. I ended up driving trucks as the best I could get in the “land of opportunity.”

I was old enough to know who I am, but I cannot begin to imagine what Hell it must be to not know who I am, where I came from, and what my children’s roots are.

I have a project I call Adoptee Ark.

After a long life of suffering of being treated like dirt in America, I no longer wish to walk on American soil. I feel that out of the millions of adoptees suffering like I did, that there may be other’s who have similar feelings and want to be away from America.

Older cruise ships are being sold. Perhaps such an older ship could be purchased by adoptees pooling their resources, who could live as promised in America and denied.

At this time I am only beginning to explore the possibility and practicality of this project, but I have found older cruise ships for sale, comparable to occupant owned condominiums. Ships where people could live better in nicer tropical places, where the food and water were fit for consumption, without chemtrails overhead, or so much radiation in the air.

I have created a satellite Yahoo group communication site where adoptee’s can share information. To get to the site, go to Yahoo.com – On its home page, look down the list to – “More Y! Sites” – that will take you to an alphabetized page, – select “Groups”, – and input “Adoptee-Blue-Exodus” to get to the site.

If you like what I’m doing, please enter your e-mail address below and I will send you newsletter updates as things unfold. You can also enter your snail mail address if you wish, in case the internet fails. I can be reached at P.O. Box 8317 Van Nuys CA. 91409. Please send anything you feel might be useful in ending this tyranny; feelings, thoughts, ideas, suggestions, and whatever else that may help set adoptees free of tyranny.

Visit Satellite Yahoo Group

Adoptee Ark – okaaay. and here’s another question – if they to the tropical islands, like South Pacific or Caribean – are they going to take jobs away from the people who live there?

As most delusional people who think in terms of make-believe – and those who can’t get with it and DEAL WITH THEIR PROBLEMS – they try to RUN AWAY from thier problems.

They can run all they want. But when they wake up the next morning, they are still the same ADOPTED person they were when they went to bed.

If they don’t like the laws of the land they reside in, they have the right the leave. But get real – ALL countries on this planet have laws and immigration rules. Other countries are not so lax on immigration laws like the United States. A cruise ship full of delusional adoptees aren’t going find too many welcome mats laid out.

But hey! Who am I to say this guy’s ideas WON’T work. I hope it does – I really do. Because I would jump up and down for joy if somebody, ANYBODY would take Joan Wheeler the hell away from me!

Comments

1. gertmcqueen - September 3, 2012

Gert here…I went and copied and pasted the last page, and as the writer wants the page PRINTED I’m just doing as he wishes…
Print Page

THE BLUE EXODUS print out incase site is removed

The Blue Exodus is from an ancient land of oppression, “let my people go.”

Many adoptees have suffered greatly in this great lie of freedom, equality, and justice.

At the age of nine, I watched my mother die in a car crash. Before I could begin mourning, I was made a ward of the court as property of State of California. After “my hearing” I was placed in my grandfather’s custody,” a word depicting me as one incarcerated for committing the crime of being born in The United States to watch my mother die in a car crash.

I was treated shamefully by courts and abused mentality, physically, and sexually in a school, as a defenseless second class citizen without equal rights. I was badly hurt in many areas. I ended up driving trucks as the best I could get in the “land of opportunity.”

I was old enough to know who I am, but I cannot begin to imagine what Hell it must be to not know who I am, where I came from, and what my children’s roots are.

I have a project I call Adoptee Ark.

After a long life of suffering of being treated like dirt in America, I no longer wish to walk on American soil. I feel that out of the millions of adoptees suffering like I did, that there may be other’s who have similar feelings and want to be away from America.

Older cruise ships are being sold. Perhaps such an older ship could be purchased by adoptees pooling their resources, who could live as promised in America and denied.

At this time I am only beginning to explore the possibility and practicality of this project, but I have found older cruise ships for sale, comparable to occupant owned condominiums. Ships where people could live better in nicer tropical places, where the food and water were fit for consumption, without chemtrails overhead, or so much radiation in the air.

I have created a satellite Yahoo group communication site where adoptee’s can share information. To get to the site, go to Yahoo.com – On its home page, look down the list to – “More Y! Sites” – that will take you to an alphabetized page, – select “Groups”, – and input “Adoptee-Blue-Exodus” to get to the site.

If you like what I’m doing, please enter your e-mail address below and I will send you newsletter updates as things unfold. You can also enter your snail mail address if you wish, in case the internet fails. I can be reached at P.O. Box 8317 Van Nuys CA. 91409. Please send anything you feel might be useful in ending this tyranny; feelings, thoughts, ideas, suggestions, and whatever else that may help set adoptees free of tyranny.

Visit Satellite Yahoo Group

2. Ruth - September 3, 2012

Adoptee Ark – okaaay.
and here’s another question – if they to the tropical islands, like South Pacific or Caribean – are they going to take jobs away from the people who live there?

As most delusional people who think in terms of make-believe – and those who can’t get with it and DEAL WITH THEIR PROBLEMS – they try to RUN AWAY from thier problems.

They can run all they want. But when they wake up the next morning, they are still the same ADOPTED person they were when they went to bed.

If they don’t like the laws of the land they reside in, they have the right the leave. But get real – ALL countries on this planet have laws and immigration rules. Other countries are not so lax on immigration laws like the United States. A cruise ship full of delusional adoptees aren’t going find too many welcome mats laid out.

But hey! Who am I to say this guy’s ideas WON’T work. I hope it does – I really do. Because I would jump up and down for joy if somebody, ANYBODY would take Joan Wheeler the hell away from me!


Sorry comments are closed for this entry

