jump to navigation

October 25, 2012

Posted by gertmcqueen in Uncategorized.
trackback

she just doesn’t know when to shut her mouth,

Reclaiming the Sippel-Herr Family Honor

Doesn’t she have any kind of a life? You never hear anything about what she is doing or what she likes EXCEPT browbeating people over adoption! This time she has been addressing New Jersey’s governor Christie’s ‘compromise’ on Adoptees’ birthright bill unfair….

http://blog.nj.com/njv_guest_blog/2012/09/opinion_christies_compromise_o.html

So here we see some of the current comments by Joan, as Kaykal, and my comments that I posted after each of hers; Oct 25, 2012

you can go directly to my profile page and see my comments, as you can go directly do Kaykal’s profile and see all hers for not all of what she said is here, but who the hell gives a damm anyway. My comments are in bold.

Re: Opinion: Christie’s ‘compromise’ on Adoptees’ birthright bill unfair

When my father stood in front of the judge on the day he and my adopting parents signed the Final Order of Adoption, the judge told…

View original post 2,657 more words

