jump to navigation

October 30, 2012

Posted by gertmcqueen in Uncategorized.
trackback

Reclaiming the Sippel-Herr Family Honor

But just like his partner, Joan Wheeler, he has to ‘hide’ his comment so it is just a bit more difficult to find. That is Joan’s favorite trick, she hides digs where people, who are not accustom to her language and tricks, would not find them. And because Brian, is Joan’s student, I knew just where to find him, when he finally spoke up, buried in comments. He is just unable to come forward and speak up in the wide open spaces because bullies, like him, when found and exposed, hide in deep covers and do drive-by hit and runs… but I feel his vibrations!! I know when he’s about to strike! and I found him! I’ve been waiting for you Brian! I knew you would come through for  me! You must speak, you must, you must, ha ha ha!!!

On his blog ‘defendingjoanwheeler’ his post of THURSDAY, AUGUST…

View original post 1,119 more words

