jump to navigation

November 9, 2012

Posted by gertmcqueen in Uncategorized.
trackback

Reclaiming the Sippel-Herr Family Honor

I felt that it was important to bring, comments to my guest post, forward for all to see, on their own…separate from the post I wrote. These comments come from people that have known me for decades, know my life and my values and their opinions mean more to me than any other persons, behind my sisters Ruth and Kathy, who have been battlemates with me against Joan Wheeler who has violated our family’s honor.

Now, after my guest post was published, on birthmothers4adoption, and I reblogged it on my own blog, I sent it to a friends of mine, who shall remain unknown, to get their reaction. This is their response to what I wrote.

Hi Gert,

This is powerful stuff, congratulations. I can see why those who have been there done that would love it, as well as why it’s not for the nervous nellies, ninny-nannies or the…

View original post 534 more words

