jump to navigation

People who put out too much personal information on the public internet and then bitch when people see it – dey be LOSERS! November 24, 2012

Posted by Ruth in Announcements and updates, Having Fun with Disfunctionality.
trackback

be sure to read to the bottom of this post, as I caught Heather/Without Origin in a big fat lie. – Liars – they are useless humans beings.

addendum – November 28, 2012 – oh my gosh! how silly. Ok – this whole thing got started because “someone” using a screen name of “Without Origin” left a review of Joan Wheeler’s libelous book on amazon.com’s UK site. Gert left a rebuttal review and Without Origin accused Gert of stalking her. She did this accusation on the UK site and then because we published the url addresses of our blogs, Without Origin came over here to our blogs and left  a couple of messages. When she left those comments, she used an email address that said HeatherHolmes and the IP address came from the UK. Now when Joan’s book first came out in November 2009, a review by someone called HeatherUK was published on amazon.com’s United States site. On both reviews, three years apart, HeatherUK and Without Origin both say they were born in the US, but raised in the UK. When I addressed Without Origin as Heather, she wrote another comment saying we didn’t have her real name. – lol – I then googled HeatherUK and Heather Holmes and found that they are the same person. This is the lie that I caught Heather in. I exposed that lie on Sunday afternoon, November 25. Today, Wednesday, I wander over to the amazon.UK site and see that Without Origin amended her screen name – it now reads: “HeatherUK – without origin.”

By backtracking and adding her REAL name of HEATHER, she admits that she LIED in her comment to this blog when she said that when I called her HEATHER – I didn’t have her real name.

Just wanted to add that last bit of silliness to this whole silly affair. Silly people – they’re everywhere. And as the first Duke of Marlborough – Sir John Winston, ancestor of Winston Churchill (and builder of Blenham Palace) was fond of saying (300 years ago) – “silly, silly.” – Yes he was fond of saying that – we have the numerous letters that he and his wife Sarah wrote to each other. He was fond of laughing at silly people, and so am I. — Silly, silly.

In the discussion thread on amazon.uk Without origin started ranting and raving, accusing us, Gert in particular, of STALKING her. She then came back numerous times to post drama. One thing she let out was that her daughter’s school was in  lockdown. – Which had WHAT  to do with discussing Joan Wheeler’s book? So I wrote a blog post:  The internet, social media and Twitter newsfeed and people getting all bent out of shape over nothing. geez!   and said the following: someone this morning accused Gert and me of stalking her twitter account. We responded to a post she made. (not on Twitter). She used a screen name. We don’t know her real name. Gert said the other day, she THINKS she knows who the person is. But suspecting someone’s real name and actually knowing it are two different things.   This person then started ranting that her daughter’s school was in lock-down. WELL  I was sleeping this morning, went to bed at 8:10 am, after working 12 hours overnight. I woke up a little after 12 noon. Sorry, I had nothing to do with her daughter’s school being locked down. – I was busy snoring away!  —  I didn’t really read this person’s comments, just heard about it via email when I woke up. I’m not sure if this person thinks I did something to cause her child’s school to be locked down or was she just getting carried away with her keyboard. – There was just too much DRAMA there for me – especially since I had just woken up after only 4 hours sleep.  And because there’s too much DRAMA and stuff that doesn’t concern me – I’m not even going to read all that stuff. Anyway, if she wasn’t accusing me or Gert of causing the lockdown – WHY IS SHE WRITING ABOUT IT? Especially in a post wherein she accuses us of stalking her!   I’m not interested in this person’s daughter’s school, nor is Gert. We were not talking about this person’s daughter OR her school – we were talking about the lies contained in Joan Wheeler’s book!   I don’t know this person, as of this morning, I didn’t know she HAD a daughter, didn’t know she was school-aged, didn’t know her school was in lockdown. – I was not talking about her daughter. SO WHY DID THIS PERSON TELL ME ABOUT HER DAUGHTER AND HER SCHOOL? It had NOTHING to do with the topic at hand: the lies about me contained in Joan Wheeler’s book.   geez! some people! Think they are twitter cops, divulge personal information about their daughter, and themeselves and get their knickers in a knot because people are reading what they wrote. If that person didn’t want me to know they have a daughter, she sure did a good job keeping that information away from me. IF YA DIDN’T WANT ME TO KNOW ABOUT YOUR DAUGHTER YA SHOULD’VE KEPT YOUR MOUTH SHUT.

so what does this idiot do TODAY? She writes this shit in a comment and GAVE OUT HER EMAIL ADDY WITH HER REAL NAME: Gert didn’t appear on twitter by chance, she actively ‘followed’ which is not by chance. I don’t know what she was looking for but hey, if you want to know when the kids’s school xmas fair is or that soccer practice is cancelled . . . v.strange behavior from someone who simpy didn’t like my book review.

lol – lol lol Heather, sweetie, I’m not interested in when the school xmas fair is – I’m not coming to England to see it, I don’t even have a passport. And I’m not going to spend 100 bucks for one. – Heather, YOU simply are not worth it. YOU are not interesting. YOU are not worth OUR time.

And no – it wasn’t your book review we didn’t like, it was THE BOOK! And since you placed a review of it on amazon’s United States site in December 2009, and again two years later – under a different name – you most certainly ARE Joan’s flunkie. “oh Joan, I wish I’d heard of you sooner – I stayed up all night to read this book.” yeah right – you read over 600 pages in one night! unless you skimmed thru it and DIDN’T CATCH THE CONTRADICTIONS THAT I POINTED OUT TO YOU ON PAGE 302. “I kept hoping things would turn out all right.” Really? You really read that trashy hate-filled book and thought things would turn out all right between Joan and her birth family – when every other page Joan is professing her HATE towards us?

For three years now, I’ve been wondering what kind of delusional person wrote that kind of stuff on a book review. Now I know. A delusional person who accuses people of doing things they haven’t done. Runs her mouth (fingers on keyboard) without thinking, goes off on wild tangents, accuses people of stalking her, yet gives out personal information to those very same people she accuses of stalking her.

What a dipshit!

Honey, chill – go make yourself a pot of tea and go figure out what shit you just did to yourself. And no – we don’t really care – because YOU SIMPLY ARE NOT INTERESTING. YOU SHOWED US YOU ARE NOT WORTH KNOWING.

As for stalking – my, my, my! The statistics of both my blog and Gert’s blog are showing many many hits from United Kingdom from yesterday and today.  – thank you HeatherUK/Without Origin – you’re pushing our blogs up there in the ranks! By all means, keep “stalking” us – we don’t mind. That’s why our blogs are here – to be read! – so interesting. I wrote and posted this blog at 2:30 pm. I checked our stats at 12:30pm – 20 hits from United Kingdom, my post where Heather/Without Origin commented on had 10 hits. – checking just now – the hits from United Kingdom went up 4 points, the hits of the home page went up by 2 and the post where she commented on went up an additional 2. – This means she went to the home page twice, then clicked on my post looking for her comment twice, making the overall stats from the UK go up by a total of 4. So, who is stalking whom? Stalk, stalk, stalk, Whatcha looking for Heather? your comment? WHY are you so interested in US? WHY are we that important to you? WHY are so interested in what we are doing on our blog? Hey, I don’t care – read all want – but don’t be a hypocrite – which is what you are – because YOU are doing the very same thing YOU accused US of doing. – oh and Gert’s blog – 23 hits from United Kingdom. – stalk, stalk stalk.

And come visit me on facebook – the link is right there on my home page – have a nice day sweetie!

ADDENDUM: 7:00pm

ha ha I knew HeatherUK/Without Origin would be back. She left the following three comments. And true to form with these types of bullies, she if following DARVO to a T. DARVO – Deny, Attack, Reverse Victim-Offender.

Comment 1:YOU simply are not worth it. YOU are not interesting. YOU are not worth OUR time.”  That’s fantastic news so you’ll be ceasing with these histrionics now? I chose to review a book, and responded to your inappropriate actions and rantings

Comment 2: “yeah right – you read over 600 pages in one night!”.  NO. You mis-quote. I actually said  ‘I’m staying awake until 2am EACH night’ <<<not in ONE night  I did not know Joan Wheeler and CHOSE to email her. No Flunkie, soz

Comment 3: GAVE OUT HER EMAIL ADDY WITH HER REAL NAME  *Not my real name, actually*  I am not the one causing ‘Drama’ You’re a nutter!  1. I sent one email to the author, which she chose to use in editorial review  2. I also chose to leave a book review this year.  That does not constitute ‘Drama’ the dramatics are all your own

My response to this clear-cut case of a bully:

1. histrionics? Drama? Heather put out post after post on the discussion thread. WE were talking about the book. Heather brought her daughter and the lockdown at her daughter’s school. Why? I don’t know. Then today starts rambling about the school’s xmas fair and soccer practice. Why? talk about histrionics.

2. I responded to the book review by pointing out that the book was full of lies. The book was pulled from publication and I said WHY the book was pulled. Any book review of a book that is no longer in print should be accompanied with the announcement that it was pulled from publication and the reasons why it was pulled.

3. yes, I did mis-quote you. sorry, I’m only human. But we have your admission “I actually said…” so you have been caught in the act of reviewing the same book twice, using two different screen-names – this is misrepresentation.

4.Sounds like you’re a flunkie no matter how you whitewash it.

5. not your real name. okay fine, so maybe Heather is not your real name – maybe your real name is Abigail, or Elizabeth, or Bessie. The point is – you got your email listed as heather.holmes @ blahblah dot com. Are you Katie Holmes, recently divorced from Tom Cruise? or do you always make up fake emails? Whatever. I don’t care what your name is. And if we don’t know your name, how are we stalking you? You are not making any sense.

6. The drama is all on you – because you can’t keep to the subject: THE BOOK. What does your daughter, her school, the xmas fair or soccer practice have to do with the book, your reviewS, our reviews? NOTHING – ABSOLUTELY NOTHING.

7. IN A FOURTH COMMENT (talk about stalking) this nutter sideswipes my charge of her actively coming to our blog by saying we plastered the url addy. Yes, we did publish it. HOWEVER, nobody FORCED this nutter to actively copy and paste the url addy (it did not get published as a clickable link) – so she ACTIVELY and PURPOSEFULLY CHOSE – of her own volition and free will – to come to our blogs. DARVO again!

Since you have nothing inteligent to say, your comments, your name, are being marked as spam and wordpress will now automatically put them where they rightly belong: in the trash.

1. Ruth

holy shit! in the 4 minutes that it took me to add the paragraph about the blog stats showing 24 hits from United Kingdom – it went up to 25. Heather is really really stalking us – 25 hits from this morning. stalk stalk stalk stalk stalk stalk don’t you have something better to do with your time Heather? like taking care of your kids? but like a moth to the flame, you keep coming to my blog and stalk me. roflmao!

 2. gertmcqueen

Since Ruth wrote this post I am NOT going to approve the current comments in waiting. But I do find it very interesting that this adoptee in UK read a book, wrote a review via email to the author and then wrote a second review years later.

When the author got the first review she included it on the author’s boiler-plate where the author placed another’s boiler-plate…those things are to improve the sales of a book…and then the author also included the boiler-plates that were on the physical book. This adoptee was USED by the author. And then the adoptee decided to write another review. Okay great, but in this case…adoption reform…NOT KNOWING THAT THE BOOK WAS LIBELOUS AND PULLED FROM PUBLICATION is no excuse. The has been dead since May 2011 If adoptees anywhere don’t know about it, I suggest they do their homework and find out about the book in question BEFORE WRITING A REVIEW.

That is WHAT CAUSED us to take action…because regardless of what Amazaon says…the book is dead!

Now I have said to this adoptee, on my own post, I believe it’s time for her to bow out of this…you have NOTHING to gain by continuing commenting to us…

We birth siblings will continue to expose Joan Wheeler and her libelous book and any other dirty deeds and words she has said…and it would be wise for EVERYONE to get the hell out of our way.

I replied to this adoptee’s review by saying that the book garbage and she replied by because she didn’t like my words. I then said, I stand by my position and review and THAT is what this adoptee SHOULD HAVE SAID AND BE GONE…now…be gone.

 3. Ruth

I have deleted the nutter’s comments and addressed them within the above blog post. Since she has nothing intelligent to say, I will say it for her: GOODBYE.

OMYGAWD! – TALK ABOUT STALKING! – As of this minute, 8:31pm, this blog has had a total of 97 hits. 68 – that’s SIXY-EIGHT from United Kingdom alone! 21 hits from the US, 4 from Canada, and 1 from Australia.

Geez, who is STALKING us from United Kingdom, just trying to splatter us with more comments. I don’t know the exact count from yesterday at the amazon site, but I placed about 3 comments, Gert about 3 comments – the rest – TWO PAGES of MULTIPLE comments were done by this HeatherUK/Without Origin! comment after comment after comment after comment after comment. And now she’s doing it here. – except I stopped her in her tracks. Talk about ranting and raving and histrionics! I feel sorry for her kids – She obviously has her priorities and her kids ain’t one of them. Her IMPORTANT thing for today is  posting comment after comment after comment after comment on my blog and coming back to my blog all day long today (I’ve been checking the stats, and every few hours, the stats keep going up). What a nutter!

10:00pm and two more hits from her. omg,  those poor kids of hers, mommy ain’t paying no attention to them for two days. For two days, all mommy can think of is going to Ruth and Gert’s blogs to see them. oh poor poor HeatherUK/without origin, she is without original thought. can only think of stalking Ruth’s blog. Poor baby, has no friends. no love-life, cos if it’s 10pm here, it’s 3am in the United Kingdom. And she’s been coming to my blog for hours and hours! roflmao!

I just received this in my private email:

I am contacting you in assistance of transferring a sum of US$1,600,000.00 into your private account from my “Bank of England” to your personal account for safe keeping. For more information contact me back immediately via my private email. Details as regards to these funds will be fully explained to you in a confidential manner. Email Contact:  darwifreeman@ Regards Mr. Darwin Freeman – roflmao! I love this nutty people – delusional nutballs. Mr. Freeman, since you live in England, you need to go find HeatherUK/without origin – she’s very lonely tonight. –
This whole thing – with this email and the broad stalking me is funnier than The Kids in the Hall!
Kids in the Hall – a comedy troupe from Toronto Canada had their own TV show on HBO in the 80’s – 90’s. Scott Thompson, Dave Foley, Mark Mckinney, Bruce McCullough, and Kevin McDonald.
here is one their “extreme” skits: extreme because everything is in the extreme, superlatives, – just the way Joan Wheeler looks at and describes everything in her life, and we how Heather/without origin blows things up too! – enjoy.
Sunday morning: and this is the last I will discuss this clearly delusional Without Origin person. She accused us of stalking her – no, we didn’t. But I googled her this morning. She can call it stalking, I don’t care – I wanted to get to the bottom of it. She claims that “Heather” is not her real name. – her email address on the comments she left on this blog says heather.holmes @ blah blah dot com – She admits that the original review credited to her name (HeatherUK) was hers. She is an adoptee, born in New York State and raised in england. Google shows a Heather Holmes in an adoption registry (looking for info) as being born in Syracuse NY. And she used the same exact email addy as she did when she submitted her multiple comments to this blog. Another google entry takes me to this:

Adoptee activists protest for birth-record access

July 22, 2009|By Jeff Gammage INQUIRER STAFF WRITER

Share on emailShare on printShare on redditMore Sharing Services

Adoptee activists protest for birth-record access

July 22, 2009|By Jeff Gammage INQUIRER STAFF WRITER

None of those groups were present yesterday – nor did they need to be. They’re winning the argument, noted adoptee Dan Haines of Egg Harbor. That forces adoptees to mount a state-by-state appeal to lawmakers that could go on forever.

And while that happens, he said, birth parents grow old and die.

That fact lends urgency to what adoptees call the nation’s last civil-rights battle.

“There’s no sane reason for us not to have the information,” said Heather Holmes, an adoptee who was born in New York and raised in England.

So Heather, we DO have your real name – stop trying to LIE. And no, you don’t have to worry about it – you’re not being stalked. I did say yesterday that you are not that interesting to us. And I stand by that. It’s just that my intuition told me you are a liar – and I just caught you in a lie. You forgot that what you put out on the internet STAYS on the internet – even 3 years down the line.

Heather may be trying to pull a fast one, seeing as she was adopted, and their names get changed, Heather Holmes is her REAL original birth name, as that is what she registered in the adoption registry under.  Her legal adopted name is different. And we do not know that name. And we don’t care what it is. These playing games and lying just shows us and everybody else what a nutter she is.

And now Heather, now that I got you dead to rights – you can go. You are dismissed.

Comments

1. Ruth - November 24, 2012

holy shit! in the 4 minutes that it took me to add the paragraph about the blog stats showing 24 hits from United Kingdom – it went up to 25. Heather is really really stalking us – 25 hits from this morning.
stalk stalk stalk stalk stalk stalk
don’t you have something better to do with your time Heather? like taking care of your kids? but like a moth to the flame, you keep coming to my blog and stalk me. roflmao!

2. gertmcqueen - November 24, 2012

Since Ruth wrote this post I am NOT going to approve the current comments in waiting. But I do find it very interesting that this adoptee in UK read a book, wrote a review via email to the author and then wrote a second review years later.

When the author got the first review she included it on the author’s boiler-plate where the author placed another’s boiler-plate…those things are to improve the sales of a book…and then the author also included the boiler-plates that were on the physical book. This adoptee was USED by the author. And then the adoptee decided to write another review. Okay great, but in this case…adoption reform…NOT KNOWING THAT THE BOOK WAS LIBELOUS AND PULLED FROM PUBLICATION is no excuse. The has been dead since May 2011 If adoptees anywhere don’t know about it, I suggest they do their homework and find out about the book in question BEFORE WRITING A REVIEW.

That is WHAT CAUSED us to take action…because regardless of what Amazaon says…the book is dead!

Now I have said to this adoptee, on my own post, I believe it’s time for her to bow out of this…you have NOTHING to gain by continuing commenting to us…

We birth siblings will continue to expose Joan Wheeler and her libelous book and any other dirty deeds and words she has said…and it would be wise for EVERYONE to get the hell out of our way.

I replied to this adoptee’s review by saying that the book garbage and she replied by because she didn’t like my words. I then said, I stand by my position and review and THAT is what this adoptee SHOULD HAVE SAID AND BE GONE…now…be gone.

3. Ruth - November 24, 2012

I have deleted the nutter’s comments and addressed them within the above blog post. Since she has nothing intelligent to say, I will say it for her: GOODBYE.

4. Look what happens when you LIKE anything that Joan Wheeler has said, written, or done; just another causality caught in the middle! « Refuting a Book of Lies: Forbidden Family – - November 26, 2012

[…] please see my post: People who put out too much personal information on the public internet and then bitch when people s… […]


Sorry comments are closed for this entry

