jump to navigation

December 29, 2012

Posted by gertmcqueen in Uncategorized.
trackback

idiots are at it again…

Reclaiming the Sippel-Herr Family Honor

He gives the illusion that others (but it’s Joan herself) (like we don’t know that they are acting as one) are attacking us. These two really do think that the rest of the world is as dumb as they are!

So, tonight Dec 29, 2012, I happened to be checking some facts…I do check my facts, and found that Brian had recently had a couple of comments on his hate blog…between him and someone named Anonymous…how original! Great thinking there guys! Wow…why haven’t I thought of that? I can say and do anything I want if I go by the name anonymous…why am I using my real name? BECAUSE, I am NOT ashamed of what I am saying!!

Background needed here first: on Dec 5 I posted the following post…

Words of wisdom from Joan Wheeler’s ‘defender’: is there a rock he can crawl under?

by gertmcqueen on December 5…

View original post 949 more words

