jump to navigation

January 23, 2013

Posted by Ruth in Uncategorized.
trackback

AS FAR BACK AS 1987 JOAN WHEELER HAS BEEN CALLING MY JOB TO CREATE PROBLEMS – R U SCARED JOAN? U SHOULD BE!

Refuting a Book of Lies: Forbidden Family --

Teflon Dictator Joan Wheeler, on December 9,  in a rant on her blog about her book Forbidden Family, sobs and whines that her sisters have ruined her personal and professional reputation. Then today, December 12, she espouses love and open communication.

Joan, how do you view your calling my job in 1994 and 1995 falsely accusing me of computer tampering and computer hacking? Sure, the hospital investigated your claim, they have to. But you know, they never told me about it. They protected me. I only found out about because YOU sent me the photocopies of the letter you wrote to the director of patient accounts.  That’s when I found out all about the rotten stuff you did.

After the hospital addressed your complaint and investigated, and tracked the problem to a typing mistake that occured at 4pm (I work 11pm-7am), they told you that I did not do it…

View original post 969 more words

