jump to navigation

notice to Joan Wheeler – you’re in deep shit trouble now January 23, 2013

Posted by Ruth in Uncategorized.
trackback

I work the overnight shift 7pm to 7am. I cannot and have not called and made appointments for Joan. I am a Patient Care Assistant (sort of a super-nurse’s aide) – and work on a nursing unit – by the time I come into work, at 7pm, departments that Joan would have an appointment with are closed. The doors are locked, and I cannot access them.

My name badge is computerized with a magnetic strip giving me access to my workplace. And some doors are not accessible to me. Also, computer data would tell when I enter the building. I generally am there a bit early – usually 6:10pm so I can relax with a cup of tea or coffee. And this is still AFTER outpatient or other departments are closed.

Also – my employer can trace every keystroke I do – face it Joan – you’re a liar and you will pay for this slanderous and libelous accusation and letter you wrote to my job.

ADDENDUM: January 23, 2013, 5:13pm

On January 4, 2013 I had a meeting at my job – where I was told a letter was sent to my employer stating that I am committing computer fraud. This letter was received just after Thanksgiving – which was November 22, 2012. This was right around the time I had the “HeatherUK” saga over Heather’s new “review” of Joan Wheeler’s book Forbidden Family and posted it to the Amazon.com UK site.

The letter that was sent to my employer said that I was using my employer’s computers to visit websites and specifically named AMAZON.COM. –

My employers waited until after the holidays to tell me of this stalking and harassment so that I “could enjoy my holidays.” I was also told in the meeting, that I HAD BEEN INVESTIGATED AND FOUND INNOCENT.

Every key stroke I do can and was tracked and I WAS FOUND INNOCENT of the bullshit crap that Joan keeps saying about me.

That was January 4, and AFTER MY EMPLOYER EXONERATED ME – JOAN GOES ON HUFFINGTON POST TO ADMIT TO BEING THE ONE WHO CONTACTED MY EMPLOYER AND TO FURTHER SAY THAT I AM CALLING FROM THE HOSPITAL AND MAKING APPOINTMENTS FOR HER. – HENCE MY STATEMENT ABOVE REGARDING WHEN I COME TO WORK AND WHEN DEPARTMENTS CLOSE.

ALSO – THERE ARE SECURITY CAMERAS EVERYWHERE – IF I WERE IN A DEPARTMENT ON A PHONE MAKING APPOINTMENTS FOR JOAN – I’D BE ON CAMERA.

WHERE IS SHE GETTING THIS CRAP FROM? – FROM HER DELUSIONAL MIND! THAT’S WHERE! SHE IS EITHER MENTALLY ILL AND NEEDS  TO BE LOCKED UP OR SHE IS CRIMINALLY EVIL AND NEEDS TO BE LOCKED UP.  

My employer has complimentary WI-FI. Employees, patients and visitors can access that WI-FI. Many patients have their laptops with them and are using the WI-FI. Visitors too.

Someone could be sitting in a car in the parking lot accessing the WI-FI with their laptop. Just last month, while my husband was filling our van with gas at Delta Sonic Car Wash and Gas at Union Rd and Walden, Cheektowaga NY, I was in the van, on Delta Sonic’s WI-FI, downloading David Gerrold’s book The Martian Child onto my Barnes and Noble Nook tablet.

 Just because an IP address shows up on Joan’s website’s IP tracker doesn’t mean a damn thing. WHERE IS THE PROOF?

I say again Joan: YOU’RE IN DEEP SHIT TROUBLE NOW. TOO MUCH OF YOUR DIARRHEA MOUTH IS BURYING YOU. AND A SCREENSHOT WAS MADE OF WHAT YOU ADMITTED TO ON PUBLIC INTERNET. – IT MAKES A VERY NICE PRINTOUT. BETTER GET A LAWYER.

