jump to navigation

Brian T Maloney and Joan Wheeler now drag an innocent person – my niece into his bullshit drama January 25, 2013

Posted by Ruth in Black and White Evidence of Joan Wheeler's Lies: Letters, Court Documents, Contradictions of Joan Wheeler, Joan Wheeler's abuse and harassment of her birth family, Uncategorized.
trackback

Apparently somebody recently left an anonymous comment on Brian’s blog. They said that what Joan’s sister and brother are saying on this blog are lies.

First – there is NO brother here. Never was. My brother died in 2003. This blog was started in 2009. My step-brother is not involved in this, neither is my younger half-brother. go thru any post on this blog and do you see them writing anything? NO!

The comment also says that Joan’s daughter is a “hand-full”

This “anonymous” comment is clearly a set-up –

I KNOW who wrote that comment – JOAN WHEELER HERSELF! – Think I am crazy? She USED her children before! In 1993, I recieved a letter. The envelope was in Joan’s handwriting and addressed to me. Inside was a letter to my husband John. Supposedly written by Joan’s then-10 year old son. The letter was NOT written by her son, but by JOAN HERSELF – simply to piss me off. Why put MY name on the envelope if the letter was to go to JOHN. Joan sent that letter baiting me to call her on the phone and when I did she said “just a minute.” click. I call back, same thing. I call again, same thing. She then reported me to the police for prank calls and took me to court where she got a SIX MONTH ORDER OF PROTECTION AGAINS ME. So to bait me – SHE USED HER OWN SON!

I blogged about it in this post: Did Joan’s 10 year old son write that letter I got in June 1993? Or did Joan herself?December 12, 2009

And here is the graphic..

dennis letter handwriting comparison

Joan’s son always referred to John as UNCLE John – but the word Uncle is not here. Compare Joan’s writing that is on the bottom to what is supposedly my nephew’s writing. – too many similarities to be pawned off as “familial handwriting similarity.” The J in the word John is written AS Joan makes her J’s – then crossed out and another style J is substituted. Come on.

In 1995 I TOOK JOAN TO COURT FOR HARASMENT – on our first visit there, Judge Margaret Anderson told everyone NOT TO BRING CHILDREN TO THE COURT. The second time we were there – Joan did bring her kids. They stayed outside the courtroom with Joan’s friend Bonnie Warren. They NEVER ENTERED THE COURT.

The case that I brought about in 1995 was because of Joan’s letter writing to my job, the mayor of Buffalo and others. and a false child abuse call that I supposedly made – but it was JOAN HERSELF! She called the child abuse hotline and said she was Ruth Sippel (me) and that Joan and my fiance John were having sex in front of her children. yeah right, I’m going to child abuse – give out MY name and accuse my own fiance. This was simply a set up to get John to leave me, because Joan then wrote to John at his mother’s house asking him when he was leaving me. That letter is right here.

privacy

privacy

SO SHE USED HER OWN CHILDREN TO BREAK ME AND JOHN UP.

Joan also wrote to the Child Abuse Center in Albany NY and said that she knows it was me because I have had in the past harassed her (the phone calls from which she got the 6 month order of protection) and she told the people in Albany that I HAD BEEN PLACED ON PROBATION! – She USED her children to make that false child abuse call to break me and John up and defame my character in Albany NY.

IN HER LYING BOOK – Joan says the child abuse call took place in 1993. It did not. It took place in Dece. 1994 and I filed charges on her in February 1995. We appear for one 15 minute session in front of the judge. A date is set for the actual trial. We come back in April 1995. We appear in front of the judge for another 15 minutes and the case is adjourned for another date in May 1995. Then Judge Margaret Anderson dismisses my charge saying “sisters should get along.”

But in the book, Joan says that SHE took ME to court in the summer of 1994 and that it was three month court battle! And her kids were on the stand! THEY WERE NEVER ON THE STAND! NEVER IN THE COURTROOM FOR A FICTICIOUS COURT CASE IN 1994. WHAT KIND OF MOTHER USES HER OWN LITTLE KIDS LIKE THIS?

The charges were dismissed.

Our court cases in fact:

1. June 1993 – Joan takes me court for annoyance phone calls. – result: Joan is granted a SIX-MONTH ORDER OF PROTECTION AGAINST ME (NOT PROBATION) from Judge Robert Russell.

2. February 1995 – I take Joan to court for harassment – Judge Maragret Anderson dismisses the charge.

3. Februrary 1999 – I take Joan to court for harassment – Family Court Margaret Szcur grants me a one year order of protection against Joan.

There were no other court cases.

Given Joan’s history of USING her own children as pawns against me – tell me that Joan didn’t write that comment.

And the writer is objecting to my pictures of us ripping up that hateful filthy book? A book that contains hate towards her own children? And calls those pictures disgusting?

No, by gods the disgusting person is JOAN and the other disgusting person is BRIAN for USING my niece – Joan’s daughter to further his sick involvement with Joan.

1. RuthJanuary 25, 2013

I furthermore, will NOT read anymore bullshit from Brian – nor respond to him. He and Joan are clearly writing this shit to piss me off and deter me from my present mission. BUT IT AIN’T GONNA HAPPEN – BECAUSE I ALREADY DID WHAT JOAN DOESN’T WANT ME TO DO AND FEARS THAT I WILL.

Your oh-so-clever idea to pull my attention and my focus didn’t work Brian. I told you yesterday you were dismissed. I wrote this post to not showcase YOU specifically, but to showcase JOAN’S ABUSE of her own children.

So I must thank you Brian for giving me this opportunity to do so. You are such a child. You are not equipped for this game of chess. You checkmated yourself. BY THINKING YOU WILL USE MY NIECE AS A PAWN – YOU HAVE SHOWN THE WORLD WHAT YOU ARE – AN ABUSER. GOODBYE.

2. RuthJanuary 25, 2013

oh – in 1999 Joan, in another attempt to break me and John up – sends me a letter saying that John got the next door neighbor pregnant – and the house was vacant! roflmao! what a f’ing dipshit!

and by the way – John and I are STILL together – we’ve been best friends since 1978. We became romantically involved in 1986 after we both became available. We moved in together in 1987. We bought our house in 1996. We became married in 2002. And we are STILL together. He is my rock – and I am his. – yes, we had some rough spots, but our love overcame that. Joan is just jealous because I have a happy life – and she is simply miserable. oh well.

Comments

1. Ruth - January 25, 2013

I furthermore, will NOT read anymore bullshit from Brian – nor respond to him. He and Joan are clearly writing this shit to piss me off and deter me from my present mission.
BUT IT AIN’T GONNA HAPPEN – BECAUSE I ALREADY DID WHAT JOAN DOESN’T WANT ME TO DO AND FEARS THAT I WILL.

Your oh-so-clever idea to pull my attention and my focus didn’t work Brian. I told you yesterday you were dismissed. I wrote this post to not showcase YOU specifically, but to showcase JOAN’S ABUSE of her own children.

So I must thank you Brian for giving me this opportunity to do so. You are such a child. You are not equipped for this game of chess. You checkmated yourself. BY THINKING YOU WILL USE MY NIECE AS A PAWN – YOU HAVE SHOWN THE WORLD WHAT YOU ARE – AN ABUSER. GOODBYE.

2. Ruth - January 25, 2013

oh – in 1999 Joan, in another attempt to break me and John up – sends me a letter saying that John got the next door neighbor pregnant – and the house was vacant! roflmao! what a f’ing dipshit!

and by the way – John and I are STILL together – we’ve been best friends since 1978. We became romantically involved in 1986 after we both became available. We moved in together in 1987. We bought our house in 1996. We became married in 2002. And we are STILL together. He is my rock – and I am his. – yes, we had some rough spots, but our love overcame that. Joan is just jealous because I have a happy life – and she is simply miserable. oh well.


Sorry comments are closed for this entry

