jump to navigation

Handwriting samples of Joan Wheeler and various items I received in the mail – proof positive that Joan has been interfering in my life for years. February 9, 2013

Posted by Ruth in Black and White Evidence of Joan Wheeler's Lies: Letters, Court Documents, Joan Wheeler Speak - how Joan views the world, Joan Wheeler's abuse and harassment of her birth family, Refuting Joan Wheelers statements.
Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , ,
comments closed

My goodness, you never know what’s going to happen when you go to sleep. I just woke up and I check my blog stats to see an old post of mine from Dec. 2009 getting quite the attention. I hadn’t looked at the old post for a long time and I see it is very relevant to what I said back then and am STILL saying – that it is not ME or my sisters doing the harassing – it is JOAN WHEELER, always HAS been JOAN WHEELER and I have provided much evidence to prove it.

To save people the trouble of going to a separate link, I have copied and pasted the text of the blog and put it here. But first I want to put up some graphics. – The old post that I’m redoing here isin  regards to a large manilla envelope that I received in the mail back in 1998. – the story of the envelope is in the text copied from the old blog post and put here below the graphics. I want to talk about the graphics first – and I want you people to pay attention to the writing on all the graphics.

First up – a letter that Joan wrote to my fiance and his mother via his mother’s house trying to coerce John to leave me. This was after she posed as me and called child abuse on herself and named MY fiance (now husband) John as a child abuser. She was trying to break us up. After I filed harassment charges on her Feb. 1995 – she sends this cute little number:

privacy

okay – here is a a note that came to my house – supposedly written by Joan’s then 10 year old son to my fiance John – but it is bogus – Dennis didn’t write it – Joan did.  Included in this note, is a snippet of Joan’s handwriting sample from an old letter she wrote to my sister Kathy. By the way, Dennis always referred to John as UNCLE John, but does not in this note.

dennis letter handwriting comparison

now we will look at the return address on the manila envelope that I received in 1998. It is not my handwriting – but the return address is my maiden name and the house that I lived in and still living in – my fiance’s last name is Pace – there was no one else living with us. This handwriting is not mine, nor John’s.

close up of return address

here is the postmark from that envelope – from Tonawanda. Which is a northern suburb of Buffalo. In 1998, I didn’t have a car.

envelope June 1998 postmark

and here is a sample of MY handwriting:

my handwriting

Now I want you people – those who profess to wanting the TRUTH – to carefully examine the handwriting samples provided. Joan has a peculiar habit of mixing cursive (written) letters in with her printed letters. She makes her “E”s sort of like the “E”s in the font of this blog post. – Look at the printed E that I put in my name and New in New York – I make my Es like the Greek E.  And check out the “R”s, the “D”s and the “A”s in all the samples. Pay attention to how Joan writes the “J” in her name – look closely at “Dennis’s” salutation to John – The J is first written the way Joan writes her Js – then crossed out, and another style written in.

Now before I copy and past the text from that old blog post, here is another graphic – the picture of the entire manilla envelope – it is from a person with a sick, sick mind.  From someone who positively HATES me – to the point of calling child abuse ON HERSELF, to the point of posing of her own son to harass me, to calling my job repeatedly trying to get me fired. But Joan says in January 2013 on the website The Huffington Post that she doesn’t interfere with my life. —  yeah right.

envelope June 1998 privacy

Now, here is the text from the old post – explaining this blacked out envelope. And judge for yourself – are we dealing with a sane person? I sure don’t think so.

from my old post  “evidence of harassment of me by Joan Wheeler June 1998 December 12, 2009 ” https://ruthsippelpace.wordpress.com/2009/12/12/evidence-of-harassment-of-me-by-joan-wheeler/

Here’s an envelope I recieved in the mail in June 1998. Inside was a bunch of junk from Joan Wheeler. I’ll get into that in a bit. But I want to discuss the envelope.  The envelope was addressed to me, with the same address appearing on the return address. This was Joan’s clever manipulation of the post office. So that if I would mark the envelope as return to sender, it would come right back to me. If you look at the postmark closeup, it was mailed from a post office branch in Tonawanda, NY. I do not live in Tonawanda. I live in Buffalo. Joan lives in Tonawanda. I saw this clever manipulation and the postmark, so I put a label on the main address, addressed it to Joan at her house and popped it into the mail box. You see the envelope how I got it the second time. Someone spent a lot of time and ink with a magic marker to black out the entire envelope. I have also provided a sample of my handwriting. I usually do not spell out Buffalo, New York.So I did it both ways, so you can see that I did not fill out a manila envelope and put my return address on it. And I did not go to a post office branch in  Tonawanda New York and pay the clerk 78 cents. In 1998, I did not have a car.

But this is indicitive of the sick games Joan Wheeler plays with her birth family. Call it sick, it is still abuse, emotional abuse of me, and harassment.

So inside this large manilla envelope was a bunch of garbage related to the mess that Joan involved me in the previous month. I recieved an envelope from Joan, cerified mail, addressed to me and my fiance. She had written on the bottom: important information. Inside was a letter addressed to me and my sister G.

The letter was about a guy I never met, who bumped into her ex-husband, who used to know my oldest sister, and trash-talked my oldest sister to Joan’s ex-husband. I had sent a letter to Joan to tell her that 1. just 3 years earlier, the district attorney had told both of us to not contact each other. 2. I have nothing to do with some guy I never met who bumps into Colby and trashtalks G. 3. Why was my fiance’s name on the envelope? He also was not involved with this strange man. 4. Again, why was my fiance’s name on the envelope if the letter inside was addressed to me and my sister. 5. Leave me alone.

In the meantime, my sister G. also wrote to Joan. To tell her 1. Leave her alone. 2. Ruth is not involved with some guy who used to live in the same city as her. 3. Leave her alone.

So getting back to the large blacked out envelope: Also included was another small envelope , and I’m darned if I can remember what was in it, but I know it came from that blacked out envelope – on the back of it was some of the ink that bled thru. This was addressed to Joan, with no return address, but it was mailed from a post office branch from zipcode 14217. Joan’s zipcode is 14223. These are in the north Buffalo suburbs of Kenmore/Tonawanda. I live way over on the east side by Cheektowaga. I don’t know if she was trying to send mail to herself to prove to people that I was doing it. Because I don’t live in the Ken/Ton area, and I didn’t have a car at the time. And it is not my handwriting on the envelope. Fun and games courtesy of your friendly neighborhood Teflon Dictator.

