jump to navigation

February 14, 2013

Posted by gertmcqueen in Uncategorized.
comments closed

AN OLDIE BUT A GOODIE

Reclaiming the Sippel-Herr Family Honor

Having a blog, and being co-administrator with Ruth, I am always surprised at many of Ruth’s earlier blog posts; they are quite enlightening and very entertaining! Ruth is in the unique position to have had ACTUAL long term, up-close and personal, DEALINGS with Joan, more than myself and Kathy. Ruth KNEWS Joan better than most people! That’s why Joan ‘goes after’ Ruth the way she does!

I’m equally surprised at search terms and links from other blogs!

Today, on Ruth’s blog, was a link, which I had not seen before. So I clicked on it and was utterly blown away with laughter at the; it was NO joke. But of course, I knew that it was ‘reality’ for it really is the way Joan M Wheeler believes and acts (out)! So then I got to wondering, why this particular link showed up…someone must have been on that link and then…

View original post 280 more words

