jump to navigation

Joan Wheeler stupidly refuses to understand and respect personal boundaries February 15, 2013

Posted by Ruth in Joan Wheeler Speak - how Joan views the world, Joan Wheeler's abuse and harassment of her birth family, Refuting Joan Wheelers statements.
Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , ,
trackback

Gert just republished a blog post called “Joan Wheeler knows about personal boundaries…NOT.”  that she wrote on October 9, 2012. I just left a comment on it, and I want to post it here as a separate blog post. —

Joan is living the life that SHE chose. I don’t make her decisions for her. If her life is miserable – SHE chose it – not me.   JOAN chose to do stupid things.  JOAN chooses to say stupid things. JOAN chose to write a book. JOAN chose to write lies in that book. I have Buffalo City Court documents that prove she lied in the book. AND I have numerous letters that Joan herself wrote to me – harassing letters, lying letters – letters that JOAN chose to write.   In January 2013, despite her boasting that she refuses to “play along” – on The Huffington Post, she wrote an interesting comment. – IN November 2012 a letter was sent to my employer – falsely accusing me of computer fraud. On January 22, 2013, JOAN chose to admit on public internet on The Huffington Post that it was she who sent that letter. She also choose to add another stupid false accusation in that comment – that I am calling FROM MY EMPLOYER to “make appointments” for her. Stupid, stupid, stupid. I work the overnight shift – 7pm to 7am. By the time I get in the building, departments that would make appointments are CLOSED! And even if I were in the building in the afternoon, I cannot waltz into a department, sit a desk, and call her and make appointments. and if it was ME calling her house to make appointments – surely she knows by now how I sound on the phone? That was a spectacularly STUPID accusation there. lol. and yes, I have an actual screen shot of what she put on Huffington Post – and it is still there –  http://www.huffingtonpost.com/social/forbiddenfamily?action=comments

I have told you readers before and I’ll say it again, that what I put on this blog is the TRUTH and I provide PROOF or the link to the website so that you can verify that what I say IS the truth. Unlike Joan, who stupidly says I’m making impossible phone calls.

On January 4, 2013, I had a meeting in Human Resources and was told about this letter. They didn’t tell me until after the holidays, so that I could enjoy my holidays. – BUT – when the letter arrived, yes, the hospital did investigate Joan’s allegations of my commiting computer fraud. Result – I WAS FOUND INNOCENT of these latest lies and harassments of me that Joan Wheeler CHOSE to do.   These things are formerly classified AS A CRIME – “Aggravated harassment 2 – phone/telegraph/ written communication to alarm” — Police complaint made by me on January 23, 2013.

And now we go to court – let Joan tell the judge how she “refuses to play along” or she doesn’t “interfere with my life.” Or she doesn’t continuously lob false accusastions at me – and hasn’t done that for years – she wrote letters and made phone calls to my employer back in 1987, 1990, 1994, 1995. – Stupid – Joan refuses to realize that computer technology can trace every keystroke I do – and that after 40 years in the same job, I have developed a reputation of respect at my hospital – because I come in to work, do what I’m supposed to do, and don’t do what I’m not supposed to do.

Joan can’t seem to accept the fact that I am not like her – I have morals and values – which she clearly does not.

Joan CHOSE to disrespect MY personal boundary – calling my job – and now she pays for it.

1. RuthFebruary 16, 2013

Joan’s spectacularly stupid comment on Huffington started with this real stupid statement: ““I am trying to defend myself from my natural blood kin sisters who do not abide by what we all agreed upon over thrity years ago: stay out of my life.”

“thirty years ago” – that takes us back to 1983. January. hmmm. let’s see – in May 1983, I was one of Joan Wheeler’s bridesmaids. In June 1985, Joan drove me home from the hospital after my miscarriage. In Oct. 1986, I drove Joan and her new baby daughter home from the hospital. Summers 1988 and 1989 – we were at the beach. It was in 1990 AFTER Joan and her deadbeat husband stole hundreds of $$$ from me that I threw Joan out of my life, to which it was JOAN who refused to abide by MY not wanting her in MY life.

That’s right – she’s TRYING to defend herself – from her own lies! HOW THE HELL WERE WE OUT OF EACH OTHER’S LIVES 30 YEARS AGO WHEN I STILL HAVE BANK RECEIPTS THAT PROVE WE WERE IN EACH OTHER LIVES 23 YEARS AGO? And I am in the video of her wedding from May 1983? ha ha ha ha ha

People really need to get their stupid facts straight.

gert here: in 1980 I DIVORCED Joan for interferring in my parental rights and my adopting of my son, that was AFTER I went to a mediation to SOLVE our problems, Joan said go to hell…that was fine by me! She NEVER AGREED TO ANYTHING, she NEVER WENT TO MEDIATION

in 1992 at a family gathering, NOT REUNION, I saw Joan again, that’s 10 years later, at that time Joan said she LOVED ME, and I THOUGHT AND BELIVED her, Joan and me were sitting at Ruth’s kitchen table having lunch, then at a park, with other family members, but before that night was over Joan went to our father’s home with wild lies about me, saying my mental health was in danger because of my new religion, my father pushed her out the door. I continued on with my DIVORCE and didn’t see her.

In 1998, Joan sent a letter to me, by sending it to Ruth. Joan wanted to talk with me, I call and she yells at me and hangs up! Okay, I write her a letter telling her to get lost!

In 1998, Joan wrote a letter to my daughter asking her to commit a crime, that of accessing Joan’s and her daughter’s medical records so Joan could go for mal-practice. My daughter refused. I did not know about this until 2011

In 2004 or so, I wanted to end the difficulties and had asked my father to dial Joan’s phone, she talked with me for several minutes and told me SHE LOVED ME…I belived her!

then in 2009 Joan published a libelous book that is why we are speaking out against her…because she is a liar and a KIN KILLER.

Joan has gotten all manner of adoptees and friends to attempt to shut us up. A male friend created a hate blog against us in 2010

in March 2012 Joan placed a comment on my blog, we blogged about it, In April 2012, Joan got her boyfriend to create a hate blog against us

THERE NEVER WAS any agreement to stay out of each other’s lives. It has ALWAYS been Joan who WOULD NOT STAY OUT OF OUR LIVES, when we told her no to anything. It has always been Joan who lies and creates things that never were or are. Joan Wheeler needs to get OUT OF OUR LIVES and stop lying, she needs to take down all her hate blogs against us and those of her boyfriends.

3. RuthFebruary 16, 2013

at the family gathering in the park – LaSalle Park- that was July 4, 1992. MONTHS earlier, (because these things are planned in advance), my dance teacher Rusty Wood, and president of The Beledi Club and our leader of our dance troupe, Troupe Arabesque, booked Troupe Arabesque to appear as performers for The Friendship Festival, a joint festival occuring July 3 and 4 between the two sister border cities of Buffalo, NY, USA and Fort Erie, Ontario, Canada.

BY COINCIDENCE – my brother and his wife and son came to Buffalo from Arizona to visit their hometown of Buffalo. I don’t remember exactly what day they arrived, or left, BUT they were in Buffalo for the Fourth of July. When my father called me and told me they were coming, I told him that I would be dancing with my dance troupe. I suggested that it would be a nice idea for my father, my brother to come to the park to see me dance. I don’t recall exactly how or when Gert decided to come to Buffalo – but she drove to Buffalo and accompanied my father and brother to the park. In the meantime, a birthday party had already been planned for the same day, for one of my stepsister’s daughters – my stepmother, my sister-in-law and my younger brother attended the birthday party.

My father called Joan and told her that I was going to be performing at the park and that he, Gert and our brother would be at the park, and would Joan like to come. – and she did. With her husband, kids and adoptive mother.

After I and my dance troupe performed, my father stood talking to his children. He made comments about how all his children were talented in the arts. He made a statement about each and every one of us – including Kathy who was not present. When he spoke about Joan, he added that Joan needed to grow up a bit. THAT WAS ALL HE SAID.

The next day, Joan appeared at my father’s house bitching and screaming that he had insulted her, her husband, her adoptive mother. WHICH WAS NOT TRUE. My father told her three times quietly to leave his house, when she would not, he opened the door and told her GET THE FUCK OUT.

Of course, the version in Joan’s stupid book was completely different. We had PLOTTED to get Joan to the park. (sure, the arts councils of two cities in two different countries booked my dance troupe way back in December 1991 as a ploy to get Joan Wheeler to the park on July 4, 1992).  And Joan twisted everything and put words in my father’s mouth that he did not say. And had me and Gert yelling at her at the park.

STUPID STUPID STUPID

Comments

1. Ruth - February 16, 2013

Joan’s spectacularly stupid comment on Huffington started with this real stupid statement: ““I am trying to defend myself from my natural blood kin sisters who do not abide by what we all agreed upon over thrity years ago: stay out of my life.”

“thirty years ago” – that takes us back to 1983. January. hmmm. let’s see – in May 1983, I was one of Joan Wheeler’s bridesmaids. In June 1985, Joan drove me home from the hospital after my miscarriage. In Oct. 1986, I drove Joan and her new baby daughter home from the hospital. Summers 1988 and 1989 – we were at the beach.
It was in 1990 AFTER Joan and her deadbeat husband stole hundreds of $$$ from me that I threw Joan out of my life, to which it was JOAN who refused to abide by MY not wanting her in MY life.

That’s right – she’s TRYING to defend herself – from her own lies! HOW THE HELL WERE WE OUT OF EACH OTHER’S LIVES 30 YEARS AGO WHEN I STILL HAVE BANK RECEIPTS THAT PROVE WE WERE IN EACH OTHER LIVES 23 YEARS AGO? And I am in the video of her wedding from May 1983? ha ha ha ha ha

People really need to get their stupid facts straight.

2. gertmcqueen - February 16, 2013

gert here: in 1980 I DIVORCED Joan for interferring in my parental rights and my adopting of my son, that was AFTER I went to a mediation to SOLVE our problems, Joan said go to hell…that was fine by me! She NEVER AGREED TO ANYTHING, she NEVER WENT TO MEDIATION

in 1992 at a family gathering, NOT REUNION, I saw Joan again, that’s 10 years later, at that time Joan said she LOVED ME, and I THOUGHT AND BELIVED her, Joan and me were sitting at Ruth’s kitchen table having lunch, then at a park, with other family members, but before that night was over Joan went to our father’s home with wild lies about me, saying my mental health was in danger because of my new religion, my father pushed her out the door. I continued on with my DIVORCE and didn’t see her.

In 1998, Joan sent a letter to me, by sending it to Ruth. Joan wanted to talk with me, I call and she yells at me and hangs up! Okay, I write her a letter telling her to get lost!

In 1998, Joan wrote a letter to my daughter asking her to commit a crime, that of accessing Joan’s and her daughter’s medical records so Joan could go for mal-practice. My daughter refused. I did not know about this until 2011

In 2004 or so, I wanted to end the difficulties and had asked my father to dial Joan’s phone, she talked with me for several minutes and told me SHE LOVED ME…I belived her!

then in 2009 Joan published a libelous book that is why we are speaking out against her…because she is a liar and a KIN KILLER.

Joan has gotten all manner of adoptees and friends to attempt to shut us up. A male friend created a hate blog against us in 2010

in March 2012 Joan placed a comment on my blog, we blogged about it,
In April 2012, Joan got her boyfriend to create a hate blog against us

THERE NEVER WAS any agreement to stay out of each other’s lives. It has ALWAYS been Joan who WOULD NOT STAY OUT OF OUR LIVES, when we told her no to anything. It has always been Joan who lies and creates things that never were or are. Joan Wheeler needs to get OUT OF OUR LIVES and stop lying, she needs to take down all her hate blogs against us and those of her boyfriends.

3. Ruth - February 16, 2013

at the family gathering in the park – LaSalle Park- that was July 4, 1992. MONTHS earlier, (because these things are planned in advance), my dance teacher Rusty Wood, and president of The Beledi Club and our leader of our dance troupe, Troupe Arabesque, booked Troupe Arabesque to appear as performers for The Friendship Festival, a joint festival occuring July 3 and 4 between the two sister border cities of Buffalo, NY, USA and Fort Erie, Ontario, Canada.

BY COINCIDENCE – my brother and his wife and son came to Buffalo from Arizona to visit their hometown of Buffalo. I don’t remember exactly what day they arrived, or left, BUT they were in Buffalo for the Fourth of July. When my father called me and told me they were coming, I told him that I would be dancing with my dance troupe. I suggested that it would be a nice idea for my father, my brother to come to the park to see me dance. I don’t recall exactly how or when Gert decided to come to Buffalo – but she drove to Buffalo and accompanied my father and brother to the park. In the meantime, a birthday party had already been planned for the same day, for one of my stepsister’s daughters – my stepmother, my sister-in-law and my younger brother attended the birthday party.

My father called Joan and told her that I was going to be performing at the park and that he, Gert and our brother would be at the park, and would Joan like to come. – and she did. With her husband, kids and adoptive mother.

After I and my dance troupe performed, my father stood talking to his children. He made comments about how all his children were talented in the arts. He made a statement about each and every one of us – including Kathy who was not present. When he spoke about Joan, he added that Joan needed to grow up a bit. THAT WAS ALL HE SAID.

The next day, Joan appeared at my father’s house bitching and screaming that he had insulted her, her husband, her adoptive mother. WHICH WAS NOT TRUE. My father told her three times quietly to leave his house, when she would not, he opened the door and told her GET THE FUCK OUT.

Of course, the version in Joan’s stupid book was completely different. We had PLOTTED to get Joan to the park. (sure, the arts councils of two cities in two different countries booked my dance troupe way back in December 1991 as a ploy to get Joan Wheeler to the park on July 4, 1992). And Joan twisted everything and put words in my father’s mouth that he did not say. And had me and Gert yelling at her at the park.

STUPID STUPID STUPID


Sorry comments are closed for this entry

