jump to navigation

Learn this: Joan Wheeler – my employer’s security is damn good! March 2, 2013

Posted by Ruth in Joan Wheeler Speak - how Joan views the world, Joan Wheeler's abuse and harassment of her birth family, Refuting Joan Wheelers statements.
Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , ,
trackback

I came across an interesting news item published in our local newspaper The Buffalo News. I tried to find the piece on The News website so I could give a url address, but since The News changed their website several months ago, it’s hard to find anything! So I will just type this out.

from the “Police & Courts” section of The Buffalo News, Tuesday, February 26, 2013 —

Woman is charged in theft of medication from hospital.

A 20-year-old Genesee Street woman was being held on grand larceny and criminal possession of stolen property for allegedly breaking into a secured medication cart at Buffalo General Medical Center about 2a.m. Monday and stealing a number of medications.

When hospital security went after her, she fled, but according to police reports, the stolen medications were recovered on Main Street, and she was arrested at Elmwood Avenue and North Street a short time later. Hospital security staff had video of her breaking into the medication cart, according to police. — end of news item.

For those not familiar with the City of Buffalo streets, Buffalo General Medical Center (formerly known as Buffalo General Hospital) is on High st., one block east of Main St. North street is two blocks north of Main St. and Elmwood Ave is about 4 or 5 blocks west of Main St. – So when this girl ran out the hospital – probably from the new emergency room that has its entrance on North Street (yeah, BGMC is huge! that ER is two city blocks away from the wing that I work in). – So she headed up North St, dumped the evidence on Main St, and continued on North St. until she got to Elmwood Ave. – which is only about a 15-20 minute walk (I used to live on Elmwood Ave. and would walk to work, so I know).

So our security guys had the suspect captured on video, called Buffalo Police. Also, BGMC has its own fleet of security vehicles, and they may have tailed her and alerted the Buffalo Police as to where the suspect was headed.

On January 22, 2013, Joan Wheeler posted a lying comment of The Huffington Post falsely accusing me of calling from my employer (BGMC) and making appointments for her. – I’ve already blogged about that in this post. Joan Wheeler stupidly refuses to understand and respect personal boundaries February 15, 2013

I said in that post that there is no way for me to call from my employer and make appointments for her. I work the 7pm to 7am overnight shift and don’t get into the building until after 6pm. Departments that have appointments to be seen are long closed by the time I get there. Now, there are occasions that I might be in the building during the daytime. Even on those occasions it would be impossible for me to make appointments for Joan. I can’t just walk into the outpatient department and sit at the receptionist’s desk, and use their phone to call Joan.

Now don’t forget those ever-present security cameras that are all over the place! Why am I not on camera doing all these things that Joan is accusing me of? And if RUTH is calling on the phone, doesn’t Joan know my voice on the phone?

TELL US THE DETAILS JOAN! – You got a phone call setting you up for an appointment? When? What date and time did you receive this call or calls? What was the nature of the phone call? What was said? For what department or doctor or service was the appointment for?

See, this is what Joan does all the time – accuses me or other people of doing “things” to her, BUT SHE NEVER TELLS US THE DETAILS — SHE NEVER PROVIDES ANY PROOF OF IT!

In less than two weeks, I will DEMAND the proof of it. I want her to put up or shutup. I am sick and tired of these endless false accusation against me. This is slander Joan and you will pay for this slander.

I have challenged Joan Wheeler multiple times on this blog to a lie detector test. She has never responded. I am willing to take a lie detector test. Are you Joan? Either put up or shut up. Take a lie detector test or shut up. I will demand that the both of us take a lie detector test when we appear in court. I DEMAND IT!

