jump to navigation

Legal Notice to Joan Wheeler, (Forbidden Family) Brian Maloney and Russell Thomas, April 18, 2013 April 18, 2013

Posted by Ruth in a. What is demanded from Joan Wheeler - the purpose of this blog., Announcements and updates, Black and White Evidence of Joan Wheeler's Lies: Letters, Court Documents, Joan Wheeler's abuse and harassment of her birth family.
trackback

In the matter of the Order of Protection that was granted to me by the court- Joan Wheeler has been ordered to:

Refrain from communication of any other contact by mail, telephone, e-mail, voice-mail or any other electronic or any other means with Ruth Sippel Pace and respondant (Joan Wheeler) shall not contact petitioner’s employer.

Refrain from assault, stalking, harassment, aggravated harassment, menacing, reckless endangerment, strangulation, criminal obsgtruction of breathing or circulation, disorderly conduct, criminal mishief, sexual abuse, sexual misconduct, forcible touching, intimidation, threats or any criminal offense against Ruth Sippel Pace.

This is quoted from the actual correspondence that I received dated March 19, 2013 and again dated April 17, 2013. Both orders of protection are backdated to include the original temporary order of protection that was issued on January 24, 2013 which included the phrase “through third party.”

This means that Joan canNOT use a third party to intimidate me, harass me, communicate with me AT ALL. This includes her little Champ Brian Maloney and Russell Thomas

I suggest Brain and Russ take down their lying bullying and intimidating blogs against me. And refrain from slandering and harassing me further – because that is a direct violation of this order of protection – which could result in Joan Wheeler being placed under immediate arrest and serving up to seven years in jail. – information taken directly from the order of protection.

These two bullies will have their names made known to the judge as Joan Wheeler’s henchmen in her harassment of me, as they are working as HER mouthpiece.

 Ruth B. Pace – April 18, 2013, 10:30am

addendum – April 20, 2013, 2:29pm:

When I say that these two men are Joan’s “mouthpieces” I mean just that. Last summer, Brian Maloney – whom I have never met – gets on the internet and starts throwing in my face some old “gossip” about an Arab lady whose name starts with an S. – Back in the late 1970’s this girl (and she was 17 when I met her) and I did not get along and we did have several fights. By 1984, it was all patched up and she showed me much grace and love in 1985 after I miscarried my son, and to this day, I still have the get well card she sent me. And in July 2009, Shadya and I had a private dialogue on facebook. As I said, I have never met Brian T. Maloney of Williamsville NY – yet he is throwing in my face 33 YEAR OLD GOSSIP! Now WHERE did he hear this old untruthful gossip? FROM JOAN WHEELER!

When Brian Maloney, or any other third party, especially a third party WHO HAS NEVER MET ME, is taking about MY life, things they were told by Joan Wheeler – they are acting as a mouthpiece of Joan Wheeler. Therefore, if this continues, Joan Wheeler shall be considered as contacting me – which is against the order of protection. And I shall alert the authorities that the order of protection is being violated.

 I have already posted on this blog that greeting card from Shadya – and here is the beginning of my conversation with her on fb on July 9, 2009 – I have whited out her last name and have not included PRIVATE things we spoke of. This should put to rest any LYING gossip about Shadya and me. People really need to shut their mouths about things they know NOTHING about.

shadya fb 01

shadya 02

shadya 03

comments to this blog post:

gertmcqueen – April 18, 2013

and that THIRD PARTY means all other angry militant adoptees…such as those that harassed you and me on Huffington Post…namely those from BASTARD NATION which is a militant angry adoptee organization

3. RuthApril 19, 2013

angry adoptees – stay OUT of my life and my family’s business. same thing to Brian T. Maloney of Williamsville New York and Russell Thomas of Wilson New York. I don’t know you two men. You are nothing to me. Stay out of MY business and MY family’s business. Your involvement with Joan Wheeler gives you NO right to stick your nose into MY life. Joan Wheeler is not a legal member of my family. She has broken the law in the past and is currently doing it again.

Comments

1. gertmcqueen - April 18, 2013

and that THIRD PARTY means all other angry militant adoptees…such as those that harassed you and me on Huffington Post…namely those from BASTARD NATION which is a militant angry adoptee organization

2. gertmcqueen - April 18, 2013
3. Ruth - April 19, 2013

angry adoptees – stay OUT of my life and my family’s business.
same thing to Brian T. Maloney of Williamsville New York and Russell Thomas of Wilson New York.
I don’t know you two men. You are nothing to me. Stay out of MY business and MY family’s business.
Your involvement with Joan Wheeler gives you NO right to stick your nose into MY life. Joan Wheeler is not a legal member of my family. She has broken the law in the past and is currently doing it again.


Sorry comments are closed for this entry

