jump to navigation

If Joan Wheeler wants a sugar-coated truth – she won’t find it here on my blog April 19, 2013

Posted by Ruth in Announcements and updates, Joan Wheeler Speak - how Joan views the world, Lessons in Life, Refuting Joan Wheelers statements.
Tags: , , , , , , ,
trackback

ruth truth

My blog is not a bakery. I don’t sugar coat anything. Joan Wheeler and other adoptees are always screaming for the “truth.” And that is what I deal with here in this blog.

Don’t be mad when it’s not what you want to hear.

You-cant-handle-the-truth

truth honesty respect

and don’t forget – “two wrongs don’t make a right.” – If you feel you didn’t get truth from your adopted parents. If you feel that the adoption system wasn’t honest with you – if you feel that you were disrespected – don’t go around lying, being dishonest and show gross disrespect to other people.

I was disrespected by Joan Wheeler. I was lied to and about by her. She was never honest in anything she ever did with me, even to the point of stealing, trying to destroy my reputation, my career, my marriage. But she failed. My reputatioin and my career are intact and my marriage? Well that’s the funny thing. We weren’t even married when Joan was trying her soap opera tactics trying to break us up. We are married now – 10 and a half years and still going strong.

She keeps on trying to bring me down, and it never worked in the past, and won’t work – ever! Instead of fixating on MY life and how to destroy it, she would do better to concentrate on her own life. Like learning not to be dreaming of blowing up government offices. That’s the kind of dreams that get a gal locked up!

Comments

1. gertmcqueen - April 19, 2013

And that goes for myself and every member of the birth family. Joan Wheeler has slandered, libeled EVERY one in our family. She continues to tell falsehood after falsehood! Joan Wheeler’s POINT OF VIEW is NOT THE TRUTH. So we shall continue to speak our TRUTH. deal with it.


Sorry comments are closed for this entry

