jump to navigation

OMG! I was on amazon.com site! quick Joan Wheeler yell it from the rooftops and tattle-tale on me – Ruth the Horrible was on Amazon! April 21, 2013

Posted by Ruth in Announcements and updates, Having Fun with Disfunctionality, Joan Wheeler Speak - how Joan views the world.
trackback
  1. Ruth Herr Sippel Pace

5 hours ago via Twitter

Ruth Herr Sippel Pace

I just bought: ‘Star Trek The Next Generation – The Complete Third Season’ by Patrick Stewart via @amazon http://t.co/Sa9Cw9fwjZ

Star Trek The Next Generation – The Complete Third Season

amazon.com    26 episodes on 7 discs: Evolution, The Ensigns of Command, The Survivors, Who Watches the Watchers, The Bonding, Booby Trap, The Enemy, The Price, The Vengeance Factor, The Defector, The Hunted, The High Ground, Deja Q, A Matter of Perspective, Yesterday’s Enterprise, The Offspring, Sins of the F…

Ruth Herr Sippel Pace oh gee wow! wonder if the Nameless One will start some more whining because I was at the amazon.com site. what an ass!

  • Ruth Herr Sippel Pace I do have a credit account at amazon – and I will continue to use amazon for my DVD and MP3 needs – and write a review or rebut a review. If Joan Wheeler doesn’t like that – she can just stuff it.

the above was from my facebook – — back in November 2012, Joan Wheeler got her panties all bunched up because I dared to rebut a review of her stupid book – the one that got pulled from publication due to her lying about me in it. The book was pulled from publication in May 2011. A review for a book that is no longer available? Silly, silly. So as my right – I rebutted the review. The review was written by one of Joan’s adoptee buddies. She and Joan didn’t like the fact that me and Gert rebutted the review. So what was Joan’s solution to the problem? – go and write an anonymous letter to my employer and tattle tale on me that I was on amazon! BUT she LIED (oh, what else is new?) and said that I was using hospital computers to do it.

NO – I was at home when I did it. And my employer investigated the charge of computer fraud/misuse and found me innocent – because they track every key stroke I do. So Joan’s little plot to get me fired went boom in her face. But then two months later, she couldn’t stop yakking mouth, er, typing fingers, and bragged on The Huffington website that it was she who sent that lying letter to my job.

well – what did she accomplish? Let’s see. I’m still employed at the same place that I’ve been at for the past 40 plus years. I’m still shopping at amazon – and I filed harassment charges on Joan. Next court date is in July 2013 and there is currently a restraining order against Joan.

oh shoot – poor Joan – she can’t do ANYthing but stew about the fact that I bought something on amazon this morning.

