jump to navigation

Joan Wheeler is now violating the order of protection I have against her. April 29, 2013

Posted by Ruth in Uncategorized.
trackback
by allowing her friend and fellow bully Brian T. Maloney to harass me in her name, Joan Wheeler is now considered by me to be in violation of the order of protection granted to me by Family Court of Buffalo, NY, January 24, 2013.
Ruth

my reply to Brian – Joan tells her story the way she sees it – and I tell my story the way I see it. end of story. perhaps you better get a lawyer.

be it known to everyone – that I consider this as added harassment by Brian T. Maloney and I shall be contacting my lawyer that Joan Wheeler is continuing her harassment of me via a third party, which is a violation of the order of protection that I have against her. As I am busy today with another matter, I shall be informing my attorney, the family court of Buffalo, NY and the Buffalo Police Dept. ASAP.

