jump to navigation

The waters are getting hot! Some want to get out of the water! May 13, 2013

Posted by gertmcqueen in Uncategorized.
trackback

Gert here…

I’m placing a recent comment received and my return comment, here in another blog post so that they do not get lost. The comment was made on a reblogged post of mine, dated May 2, 2013, on Ruth’s blog. We are co-admin, so I can do this! Any further need to comment can be place on this post…
and if something happens where ‘comments are closed’ and I don’t know how to change that setting I shall ask Ruth to open them for THIS post. But…I see NO NEED for any further discussion on the topic.

Comments»
1. rus623 – May 13, 2013 [Edit]
Ruth, the other comment sections were closed so I write this here:
Please refrain from using my name in your posts as, I have not said one word to you or about you for over a year. I have washed my hands of y’all.

Rus Thomas

Reply
2. gertmcqueen – May 13, 2013 [Edit]
Russ,
this is Gert answering your comment.
I’ll make this short and sweet!

NO CAN DO

While we appreciate that you have said nothing in a long time, the fact remains that that blog of yours, against us, never should have been put up in the first place! It is NOT OUR FAULT that your name is now forever linked to us! That blame falls squarely on Joan Wheeler, because she TOLD YOU lies about us!

You MUST REMOVE your blog against us, period! NO deals! NO promises!

We birthsiblings have been victimized by Joan Wheeler since 1974 and when she wrote a libelous book against us and family we were victimized AGAIN, and then victimized by many of Joan’s friends (that we don’t know). Those are facts. Your association with her is NOT OUR PROBLEM.

Removing your blog, that you created against us, would go along way towards solving the problem, that you did not create, but that Joan created. I don’t know why you got yourself into it and as far as I can see there is only one way to get out of it…REMOVE YOUR BLOG AGAINST US.

I am going to take both your comment and this comment of mine into a separate blog post

Ruth: I concur – if you have truly washed your hands of us all, then prove it – remove your bullying blog you have up. If you didn’t want to be mentioned in the past on this blog, you should not have left comments on it calling me a bitch.
but that is in the past – yes, you have not said anything, nor have I for a long time, but the fact remains – your blog remains.
by the way, your private medical info was plastered on the internet on Brian’s blog – he said last year you were battling cancer. I said nothing to that comment, nor to you. – nice friends you have there
Gert says that you did not create the problem, but you contributed to it two years ago. – do you always go around calling people you don’t know bitches? Then try to worm your way out of it by saying “i was only trying to help.”
Let me make this perfectly clear to you, to Brian, and to anyone else that Joan tries to manipulate into bullying me – THIS IS A FAMILY MATTER BETWEEN JOAN AND ME – ALL OTHERS BUTT OUT!

YOU, Rus took it upon YOURself, for whatever reason, to butt into a situation that was NOT your business. Now you are here trying to extricate yourself from it.

Remove your blog and go away.

Comments

1. gertmcqueen - May 13, 2013
2. Ruth Pace - May 14, 2013

I concur – if you have truly washed your hands of us all, then prove it – remove your bullying blog you have up. If you didn’t want to be mentioned in the past on this blog, you should not have left comments on it calling me a bitch.
but that is in the past – yes, you have not said anything, nor have I for a long time, but the fact remains – your blog remains.
by the way, your private medical info was plastered on the internet on Brian’s blog – he said last year you were battling cancer. I said nothing to that comment, nor to you. – nice friends you have there
Gert says that you did not create the problem, but you contributed to it two years ago. – do you always go around calling people you don’t know bitches? Then try to worm your way out of it by saying “i was only trying to help.”
Let me make this perfectly clear to you, to Brian, and to anyone else that Joan tries to manipulate into bullying me – THIS IS A FAMILY MATTER BETWEEN JOAN AND ME – ALL OTHERS BUTT OUT!

YOU, Rus took it upon YOURself, for whatever reason, to butt into a situation that was NOT your business. Now you are here trying to extricate yourself from it.

Remove your blog and go away.


Sorry comments are closed for this entry

