jump to navigation

My life is mine – Joan Wheeler or her puppets can’t have it! May 27, 2013

Posted by Ruth in Joan Wheeler Speak - how Joan views the world.
trackback

I see on twitter a person who is a real pain in my ass tweeting on several topics today. She’s been painting the inside of her house – next up – she has outdoor projects to work on. Good to see she’s keeping busy. Good to see she’s paying attention to her own dam life and not MINE! It’s what I’ve been saying for past 25 years or so! That she needs to pay attention to her life and leave me alone.

All the dam time she spent writing slanderous letters about me to elected officials – or making lying phone calls about me – could have been better spent in raising her own kids! (she commented somewhere on the internet in the recent past that she never had time to sew dresses for her daughter). But she found time to write reams of lies about me.

I love playing around on the internet. There’s so much to do – so much fun to partake of and so many things out there to learn. But I don’t spend all my life on the internet. I enjoy some computer games. Mah-Jongg, Bounce-Out, Bejeweled, Jewel Quest, Collapse. And I write a newsletter for my Star Trek group and conduct meetings for the group. As well as attending monthly meetings at Iron Island Museum. After the meetings we go on a ghost hunt throughout the museum. As a budding paranormal investigator, I can appreciate the museum, the most haunted location in Buffalo.

And I just joined a new organization – a drumming circle that meets every Sunday evening. Meetup.com is a great place to find things to do with people who think just like you. I’ve been a member of the general website for several years and a member of a few local groups.

Then I have my own house to take care of. Been revamping my front garden. Got it all cleaned and pruned. Waiting until after it rains and the ground gets softened up again to install the edging and put in new plants and sow seeds. Then I have to revamp the front hedge and then revamp the side garden.

We want to put up lattice board and enclose our porch (somewhat) and train the climbing roses to go up the lattice board.

And I have some other writing projects I want to get to. They might have to wait until winter. But if I can get the lattice board up this summer, I can sit out on the porch and work on them. The latticework will block off some of the sun, which really bothers my vampire eyes.

I have a large assortment of windchimes stored away in my basement. Couldn’t put them as we were replacing the whole dam porch (I guess I should have put up the latticeboard then oh well!) and the past couple of years I’ve been bogged down with illnesses. But I did purchase a new one at Big Lots a couple of months ago, and it’s been still in the bag, sitting in my utlity room – waiting to be put out. I put it out today.

I wind down by watching DVDs of my favorite movies and tv shows. As my budget permits, I’m filling in the holes of my star Trek DVD collection. I have the complete collection of the original series, the animated series, and Enterprise. Some of Next Gen, Deep Space Nine and Voyager. I have all the movies. I have the complete series of Hercules and Xena, Flash, Earth 2, Buck Rogers, as well as some of Fame, Hill Street Blues and Paper Chase, some of Ghost Hunters. I am completing my Remington Steele collection this week. I also have some great mini-series – Roots, Roots II, The First Churchills, Shaka Zulu, Edward and Mrs. Simpson, Brideshead Revisited, Cosmos, Centennial, Shogun, Horatio Hornblower, The Captains and the Kings. – of course Joan just HAD to put me down in her book because I do like collecting movies. seems as tho she is simply jealous that I have the funds to purchase these things. But then I have something called a JOB that allows me to purchase these things. a J O B – something that Joan wouldn’t get off her ass and get.

You see, I’m a busy lady. I work hard at my job, taking care of sick people. Then I come home and take care of my house. I am fully occupied. Too bad Joan and her puppets have such empty lives that they have to constantly stick their noses into my life and lie about me.

It totally amazes me that grown people just don’t get life’s lessons – and stop being jealous and envious of others. There’s currently a cow-worker of mine who is 4 years younger than me. She’s been making snide remarks about “dieters.” Me, and two other co-workers are on diets. I am on a diet because I am slightly overweight. I am on a diet for MY health, not for anybody else. And despite being slightly overweight and having arthritis and constant back pain due to having been born with scoliosis, my overall health is very good. And after being banged up a bit in a car accident last month I’m feeling very well.

It was good to see that my elevated blood pressure was not caused by a heart problem, but my temper – due to my being mad as hell as some asshole who decided to peel out from a parking spot at the curb into oncoming traffic – which was my van. The doctor at the emergency room decided to give me a cardiac workout – which showed my ticker was just fine. But alas! My starship Voyager was not. Even a stint in spacedock was not going to help her. So we had to get a new vehicle. And while I admit, the many buttons and controls on the luxury Town and Country van the rental agency gave me made me feel as though I was in the cockpit of an airplane, I learned rather quickly the controls of my new starship – a 2010 Dodge Caravan Deluxe. She’s sleek, black, with glitter! She will prove to be a fine starship in her own right. Her keyfob is just right.

I have a house, a luxury vehicle, a good job, a wonderful husband, good friends and co-workers. I have many interests and hobbies. I have worked the past 40 plus years to attain them. If anybody has anything to say about any area of my life – they should know – I find them contemptuous jealous individuals. You want what I have? Then go get it. The only person stopping you – is YOU!

Captain Pace's coffee

even my coffee makes me think big and soar!

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=85sIJcC8zbs

1. gertmcqueen – May 27, 2013 [Edit]
Gert here…
did I read somewhere today about her daughter having a ‘disability’ that almost killed her??
That MUST HAVE BEEN WHY Joan asked MY DAUGHTER to commit a crime for Joan!
I wrote ALL ABOUT THAT…it can be found on my blog http://www.gertmcqueen.wordpress.com and the blog post’s title and date are…

Evidence of how Joan Wheeler sets people against each other and how she exploits and tries to enlist my daughter into committing crimes! on October 20, 2011

 

Ruth here — that passage in her book where she was putting me down for collecting movies and horror books/movies – she said that in conjunction with her filthy mockery of my miscarriage – saying that it was just as well that I couldn’t get pregnant because – well she didn’t really say why – was it because I spent money on movies and books?

Well then, Joan was judging ME by the way SHE mothered HER kids – she was too busy spending money in September 1986 to see a rock concert that she already had seen and not paying her electric bill. She had a toddler son at home and was 8 months pregnant with her daughter, but instead of paying her electric bill, she spent money to see The Monkees. And in 1989 she was dipping into a joint checking account, funded by ME, that was supposed to be used to buy real estate. Instead, Joan was dipping into it for living expenses. Without my knowledge or permission – STEALING from me. And when we were due for a refund from the lawyer, she calls me up and informs me that she was keeping it to provide Christmas for her kids. Oh gee wow! She lamblasts me in her book for spending money on movies and books, speculating that I wouldn’t use my money on my kids if I had any, but instead of getting off HER lazy and get a JOB, she’d rather just STEAL money.

And by the way, in 1992, when John and I got a dog – I spent over $100.00 for a doghouse for her from Pet Smart. I didn’t steal it – I just didn’t buy any books for awhile. And by the way, Joan, that dog – a 65 pound Siberian Husky/Malamute, named Brandy was not a cat – she was a dog. That sure was a poorly researched book you wrote there.

Comments

1. gertmcqueen - May 27, 2013

Gert here…
did I read somewhere today about her daughter having a ‘disability’ that almost killed her??
That MUST HAVE BEEN WHY Joan asked MY DAUGHTER to commit a crime for Joan!
I wrote ALL ABOUT THAT…it can be found on my blog http://www.gertmcqueen.wordpress.com and the blog post’s title and date are…

Evidence of how Joan Wheeler sets people against each other and how she exploits and tries to enlist my daughter into committing crimes! on October 20, 2011


Sorry comments are closed for this entry

