jump to navigation

Joan Wheeler’s puppet Russell Thomas thinks he’s slick – but he’s nothing but a lying sleaze. June 19, 2013

Posted by Ruth in Joan Wheeler Speak - how Joan views the world, Joan Wheeler's abuse and harassment of her birth family, Uncategorized.
trackback

Here is Gert’s entire post “Russell Thomas of Wilson NY…lied! He did not remove his entire hate blog!” – with a comment by me.

So be it! What’s wrong with you Russ? You have to have the last word? You think you pulled a fast one on us? Guess again! Do you really think that I would NOT double check, several times? Hey man! I gave YOU THE BENEFIT OF BELIEVING YOUR WORD…fool me! Your loss!

See this post…. a blog against Joan Wheeler’s birth sisters has been REMOVED on June 3, 2013

Ruth, is my sister, and a person, a woman, who you DO NOT KNOW and yet you feel that you can CONTINUE to malign her! It is irrelevant whether you like, dislike, have weak or strong opinions/feelings, or anything else about Ruth. The VERY FACT that you, on Joan’s say so, YOU commented on Ruth’s blog, called her vile names, and you continued to malign her, me and my other sister…why…BECAUSE JOAN TOLD YOU TO DO SO. You opened yourself up by believing Joan and NOT checking out the facts first and to this day you feel that you can malign Ruth and others of OUR FAMILY.

Why did you come around, in the first place, and insult the birth sisters of Joan Wheeler? Why? Because, Joan TOLD YOU TO. Don’t you have a brain in your own head? I don’t care how many YEARS go by, Russ, you are FOREVER linked to us by HISTORY, history that Joan Wheeler created and brought you into. You cannot erase your involvement, albeit on Joan’s instigation, but you and only you, put those words of hate towardS WOMEN YOU DON’T KNOW! And only YOU can remove them, like you SAID YOU DID. LIAR, just like Joan

Russ, you MAY have removed MOST of your blog….Russ’s Blog….BUT you did not remove it ALL. DID YOU? No, Russ you had to, just had to have the last word AGAINST a woman…and I repeat…against a woman you do not KNOW.

What the hell is wrong with you? Leave a NASTY COMMENT about my sister Ruth under your Blog’s domain…dated March 15, 2012

Okay…now here’s information about you and Joan…we only have been sitting on IT for years and I guess since you are NOT WILLING TO REMOVE EVERYTHING AGAINST US, we shall make this public.

We know that Russ and Joan have known each other from, at least, July 2010. It wasn’t until December 2010, that WE FOUND HIM. And, just like Brian Maloney…whom we found, we found Russ.

Joan is a wonder

by Russell Thomas Wednesday, August 11, 2010 at 11:31pm

She entered my life 35 years too late.  She is intelligent, and very passionate.  She is easy to talk to.  I find her to mean more to me than any friend I have ever had.  I hope to have her in my life for the rest of time.

Joan M Wheeler Thank you, Russ. You’re such a romantic, but that’s only part of why you fell into my life… August 13, 2010 at 10:03pm

Russ you are only one guy in a long string, before and after you, that has been used by Joan Wheeler. Yes, the waters have gotten hot and you want out…but you DIDN’T GET OUT. You are just a fool for Joan! Take a number, stand in line!

Remove the entire comment that you left! There is NO reason for you to leave a nasty biased comment against a WOMAN YOU DON’T KNOW! Get real, get honest and get the f…away from us.

Ruth

roflmao! and thanks for the update Gert. Do you think I am upset by this? No. Because I knew from day one that Russell Thomas is a sleazeball and a liar and did not trust him for shit.

He says in his last comment that he did NOT write that desecration in my father’s funeral book.

1. We left the funeral parlor at 4pm, and ran into Joan’s daughter as we were leaving. She came in to the place by herself.

2. The family told Joan to come at 4:30, and Catherine admitted later that she was with her mother and Russell.- so that means Joan and Russell were waiting in the car for the family to leave. And we see now that Joan’s daughter Catherine was acting as a scout to go back to the car and report to Joan that the coast was clear. She told me via facebook private message that she was with Russell the whole time. But Kathy’s friend reported that the two women were at the casket and the blonde man was at the book. – ALONE.  — Because the family told Joan to come at 4:30, and Catherine came into the funeral home at 4:00pm, and then admitted to me she was with her mother and Russ – she is as much to blame in this mess as her mother and Russ. She is now proven to be a liar – I guess the apple doesn’t fall far from the tree now does it.

3. An old friend of our sister Kathy entered the funeral parlor around 4:10 and she reported to us the following: she saw two women and one man. The man was tall, blonde. She stood behind him waiting to sign the book. She saw him writing something, then he flipped the pages and wrote something on another page. Then he left and went up to the casket and joined the two women. When the man left to join the women at the casket ,she went to sign the book, she signed after Russ. She made a note of his name. Then she flipped back the page and saw the hate note he wrote. She also told Kathy that she was fearful of the man because he had a nasty sneer on his face. One of the women he was with looked like us, her old friends, and then the older woman went to the funeral director and was bitching at him because she had been told to wait until after the family had left and she was his daughter too. The friend had not seen Kathy since before Kathy had moved to England (in 1974) and did not know that the family had an adopted out sister and that we were reunited with her). When the friend got home, she called a mutual friend, who got hold of Kathy in England and then the eyewitness to Russ and Joan in the funeral home talked to Kathy and told her what she saw.

4. The funeral director was there the whole time – and he told me and Gert that from the time we left at 4pm and returned at 7pm – there were no visitors to my father EXCEPT  a lone woman and a party of two women and one man, and one of those women was bitching at him that she was the deceased’s daughter. (corroborating what Kathy’s friend had said). – When we left the funeral parlor – we went to have something to eat. Then to my father’s apartment. My husband and I had left our house around 3:30pm and did not return until after 9pm. Meanwhile, Kathy had called my house and left me a detailed message of the conversation she had with her old friend. I heard from the funeral director’s own mouth describing Russell as the ONLY man who had visited my father between the hours of 4 and 7pm. And while I was not home, the same story was related to me on my answering machine.

5. Russ left several nasty comments on my blog calling me a bitch. He has never met me, and has no right to be calling me any kind of name.

6. I send him an email using my private hotmail account telling him to leave me alone.

7. he replied to me via my hotmail address.

8. Russell joined an online dating service called BADOO and authorized them to sent invites to all his email contacts – and because he had sent me an email – I was sent an invite. I joined BADOO under an assumed name and email account and went to view Russ’s account. The picture he had is the same as his facebook account. And I am not impressed with him. But he is blond. – Just like Kathy’s friend said the man who signed my father’s book was. Russ lists himself in BADOO as living in Wilson NY. He signed my father’s book as his address in Wilson NY. He is in 50′s and lists in BADOO that he likes boats and is looking for SEX on the internet. sleaze.

9. As soon as I threatened him with the police by contacting my private email account AFTER I told him not to – he changed his tune – “I didn’t mean to call you a bitch – I was only trying to help.”

Face it Russ – you’re a liar and a sleaze – I don’t believe you for one second. Never did. In fact, I saw the writing on the wall when Gert first reported that you took down your blog and was gracious enough to thank you. I, however did NOT thank you, saying I don’t thank bullies. Then sleazy Russ goes out of his way to acknowledge Gert’s graciousness, saying bullcrap like “thanks Gert, go in peace.” and not even acknowledging what I said. – Gert and I talked about that – I said “he’s a liar. I don’t believe him.”

AND MY INTUITION WAS RIGHT – RUSSELL THOMAS OF LAKE ROAD IN WILSON NEW YORK IS A LYING SLEAZE.

The only peace/piece in this stinky mess is a piece of shit. whew!

RuthJune 19, 2013

I see I made a typo – sorry – in item #4, I said that my husband and I left our house at 3:30 – that should have been 1:30 – we were at the funeral home from 2 – 4pm and returned at 7 and left at 9pm and returned home at just before 9:30pm. – Also I want to point out – WHY would someone, “D,” who had not seen Kathy or me since the late 1960′s, go thru all the trouble of calling a mutual friend to find out Kathy’s current phone number, then make a long-distance call to England? Because she was PISSED that she saw a man write a rotten thing in my father’s memorial book! She was PISSED that a man she had not seen for many years (my father) was so disrespected! She saw the blonde man write a long message on one page, and then flip two pages over and sign his name – she was right there and saw it! -AND D. witnessed the women this man was with and witnessed the older one, who looked like me, bitch out the funeral director saying she was the deceased man’s daughter. And don’t forget – while D. was tracking down Kathy to tell her what she saw – Gert and I were getting the same story from the other eyewitness – the funeral director – at 7pm. And Kathy immediately called me, but because I was at the funeral home – she left me a message. So I got the SAME story – of a blonde man, accompanied by two women, the older one bitching at the funeral director that she was the deceased man’s daughter, from two different people – independently. Russell Thomas was a lying snake in 2011 and still is. Once a lying snake, ALWAYS a lying snake.

3. RuthJune 19, 2013

just saw this on my facebook from motivational speaker Anthony Robbins: UPW Tip of the Day: Words have the power to start wars or create peace, destroy relationships or strengthen them. How we feel about anything is shaped by the meaning we attach to it. The words you consciously or unconsciously select to describe a situation immediately change what it means to you and thus how you feel.

So Russ – when you commented on this blog and called me a bitch. Did you think I was going to have a nice relationship with you? When you denied writing that crap in my father’s book, despite an eyewitness seeing you, did you think I would believe you? When you LIED recently and said you would remove your hate blog against me and my sisters, did you think I would believe you? – not a chance buddy, not a chance. Like I said, once a liar – always a liar. And Joan should read Anthony’s words – because she thinks that she was going to write a slanderous book about me and my family and nobody was going to get pissed about it? What UFO dropped these losers off on my planet?

Comments

1. a blog against Joan Wheeler’s birth sisters has been REMOVED | Reclaiming the Sippel-Herr Family Honor - June 19, 2013

[…] Joan Wheeler’s puppet Russell Thomas thinks he’s slick – but he’s nothing but a lying sleaze… […]

2. Ruth - June 19, 2013

I see I made a typo – sorry – in item #4, I said that my husband and I left our house at 3:30 – that should have been 1:30 – we were at the funeral home from 2 – 4pm and returned at 7 and left at 9pm and returned home at just before 9:30pm. –
Also I want to point out – WHY would someone, “D,” who had not seen Kathy or me since the late 1960’s, go thru all the trouble of calling a mutual friend to find out Kathy’s current phone number, then make a long-distance call to England? Because she was PISSED that she saw a man write a rotten thing in my father’s memorial book! She was PISSED that a man she had not seen for many years (my father) was so disrespected! She saw the blonde man write a long message on one page, and then flip two pages over and sign his name – she was right there and saw it! -AND D. witnessed the women this man was with and witnessed the older one, who looked like me, bitch out the funeral director saying she was the deceased man’s daughter.
And don’t forget – while D. was tracking down Kathy to tell her what she saw – Gert and I were getting the same story from the other eyewitness – the funeral director – at 7pm. And Kathy immediately called me, but because I was at the funeral home – she left me a message. So I got the SAME story – of a blonde man, accompanied by two women, the older one bitching at the funeral director that she was the deceased man’s daughter, from two different people – independently.
Russell Thomas was a lying snake in 2011 and still is. Once a lying snake, ALWAYS a lying snake.

3. Ruth - June 19, 2013

just saw this on my facebook from motivational speaker Anthony Robbins:
UPW Tip of the Day: Words have the power to start wars or create peace, destroy relationships or strengthen them. How we feel about anything is shaped by the meaning we attach to it. The words you consciously or unconsciously select to describe a situation immediately change what it means to you and thus how you feel.

So Russ – when you commented on this blog and called me a bitch. Did you think I was going to have a nice relationship with you?
When you denied writing that crap in my father’s book, despite an eyewitness seeing you, did you think I would believe you?
When you LIED recently and said you would remove your hate blog against me and my sisters, did you think I would believe you? – not a chance buddy, not a chance. Like I said, once a liar – always a liar.
And Joan should read Anthony’s words – because she thinks that she was going to write a slanderous book about me and my family and nobody was going to get pissed about it? What UFO dropped these losers off on my planet?


Sorry comments are closed for this entry

